Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too Expensive
12/5/2009

Customer review by 2expensive

1.0 stars 12/5/2009 by 2expensive
by 2expensive

This printer cartridge is double the price of others. Next time I buy a printer, I will check the cost of the cartridge before purchasing the printer!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2expensive
Payson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Lexmark ink cartridge
11/27/2012

Customer review by kiki33415

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by kiki33415
by kiki33415

I bought a Lexmark 82 Black Ink Cartridge and it works in my printer , excellent product but shipping is high,

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiki33415
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great Price for Lexmark
12/6/2008

Customer review by CABrunet

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by CABrunet
by CABrunet

Did allot of online and instore pricing for this black printer cartridge for a Lexmark printer. WalMart had the best price. Shipping only took a couple of days. Got my cartridge and am back in business. Lexmark is a name and brand you can trust!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CABrunet
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by Chiamama

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Chiamama
by Chiamama

These are becoming difficult to find. As a refurb time will tell if it performs as promised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiamama
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very useful product
3/24/2008

Customer review by sunshine542007

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by sunshine542007
by sunshine542007

it's a little expensive item compare to some other inks but what can i do it's more convenient to buy anywhere plus you get a good price for it when you buy it from walmart. i do a lot of printing too that's why i have to buy them all the time not only that, it's a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine542007
Lake City, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/10/2008

Customer review by Daisy777

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by Daisy777
by Daisy777

Loved the product. Just as expected. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy777
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good deal!
1/13/2009

Customer review by Squashbug

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Squashbug
by Squashbug

I prefer to buy my printer ink from Walmart.com because I have never had a defective tank delivered to me yet. I start to pick ink up at different places, including Walmart, and the boxes are always either smashed or look as though they had already been opened. I have always gotten my ink delivered to me in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squashbug
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Printer Cartridge price
7/2/2009

Customer review by jer54

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by jer54
by jer54

Product was shipped very fast and arrived in good condition. The price of the cartridge was good and shipping cost was minimal. I like the idea that you can have it shipped to either your home address and pay for the shipping or have it shipped to the nearest walmart store and save on the shipping. We will buy our future cartridges from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jer54
Viroqua, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day