Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 71 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Grap
5/30/2016

Customer review by mkentik

1.0 stars 5/30/2016 by mkentik
by mkentik

One month of work and then the tablet stucked,when i tried to reboot tablet did not opened.

mkentik
Athens, Kentrikos Tomeas Athinon, Greece
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
I need the owner's manual.
5/18/2016

Customer review by Turtle

3.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Turtle
by Turtle

I need the owner's manual for my RCA Internet Radio System. I have many problems with it.

Turtle
Cookeville, TN
Gender:Male
Great Features and Sound
12/18/2014

Customer review by BrendaF

4.0 stars 12/18/2014 by BrendaF
by BrendaF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave it 4 stars because, the sounds, Price, features, easy to use and Customer Support. When I bought my system, I ran into a problem with my tablet which kept breaking. But the Support was absolute awesome, Paul responded fast and help me got a new tablet for my system and was very patient and understand. I love it, like the fact I put apps like Pandora, iHeart and others on the system to listen constant music. And its nice to have a few people asking me where did you get it.

BrendaF
Holly Springs, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small scratch on screen; otherwise, perfection!
12/6/2014

Customer review by moosehead or the moon

4.0 stars 12/6/2014 by moosehead or the moon
by moosehead or the moon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The prospect of having the unit repaired was low, admitttedly; however, much to my surprise, it (the cd player) was operational: I was duly impressed, to say the least. Yet, as problems arise, due to maintenance, I did notice the distinct white streak down the tablet screen. Thus being said, and considering it most likely irreparable, the upside was receiving a viable product. I.e., the return was worth the investment.

moosehead or the moon
Tucker, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!l
12/14/2014

Customer review by KellyPCF1

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by KellyPCF1
by KellyPCF1

I am computer savvy, I'm a computer trainer, but tech illiterate, I just got my first "smart phone", I hate cellphones. I really bought this for JUST the WiFi. When my daughter saw it, she thought it was way cool. And I just went with it. Who can't use some street cred with their kids? All my guests thought it was way cool. And now I love it and use daily. Very easy to use.

KellyPCF1
Upland, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love This Tablet
1/19/2015

Customer review by sue p

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by sue p
by sue p

I received my tablet as a Christmas gift. It has everything I need! I'm in full time college and my tablet is perfect for school. I also play lots of games and listen to music in all my spare time, and it hasn't slowed it down at all. I recommend this tablet to anyone who is looking for a high functioning machine. It serves all my needs

sue p
southern Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best product purchased in years!
3/22/2015

Customer review by Mama Bear

5.0 stars 3/22/2015 by Mama Bear
by Mama Bear

I get the "old school" feel of a stereo console with the modern internet music experience. The sound is awesome, features easy to navigate. I can still pick up good ol' FM and play CD's . Fabulous product, I love it. Highly recommend subscribing to an unlimited access internet music service to get the most out of it as well.

Mama Bear
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
After
10/10/2015

Customer review by irisnotnow

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by irisnotnow
by irisnotnow

Brought this tablet to replace another tablet. It works surprisingly well and I did recommend it to my partner. Would recommend it to anyone wanting an excelent tablet for a fair price. Good deal RCA.

irisnotnow
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the futures but hate limitations...
1/1/2015

Customer review by Ravi

2.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Ravi
by Ravi

I bought this on December Boxing day. I'm trying various apps. Big hitch that Tune in Radio apps not down loading and saying not compatible. If a apps cannot be use because this is a cheap tablet then it doesn't. Help purpose and can by some thing expensive. Picture display also not up to the mark. Creepy.. Not recommend.

Ravi
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great tablet
2/20/2015

Customer review by kathyr46

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by kathyr46
by kathyr46

I purchesed my RCA tablet with keyboard last fall. This is my 3rd tablet, but my first RCA tablet. My other 2 lasted not quite a year. I am so glad I purchased it. Ithanks for a great product. use it every day, more than my desktop. It is easy to use and responds quickly.

kathyr46
Priest River, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love the design !
1/10/2015

Customer review by kaha

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by kaha
by kaha

Enjoy it very much very good sound and everything works. Love the Bluetooth, and use CD player a lot. Built very well love sound rca has won me over as a customer. Hope they will have upgraded tablets for system. Later on. But love the design and keeps cool for all day use!!

kaha
Wyoming, United States
Gender:Male
happy w comment..
2/15/2015

Customer review by nirvmind

4.0 stars 2/15/2015 by nirvmind
by nirvmind

under cool stuff u promote the fact that u can make your RCA stereo play from any remote device.this is true as ling as the device and the unit are Bluetooth capable.HOWEVER your stereo need not be an RCA.Any srereo that receives Bluetooth will work exactly the same.

nirvmind
Florida City, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great features and price.Durable!
10/28/2015

Customer review by Gman

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Gman
by Gman

I had this device less than a month and I must say I'm very satisfied with it's performance.

Gman
SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing Stereo System!
3/7/2015

Customer review by kelo330

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by kelo330
by kelo330

The multiple interfaces associated with this device provides endless capabilities as far as convenience and connectivity. I've had no problems with it at all so far. I was simply shocked when I realized that the screen was also a detachable tablet. 5 Stars.

kelo330
Sacramento, California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent, in all senses!
1/3/2015

Customer review by marcomeneses

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by marcomeneses
by marcomeneses

We bought three for the family inTarget. My spouse loves the ueasy operation and portability. My seven years old son loves the applications and I love the design, easy operation And price! I always loved RCA products! RCA is a great company! Marcomeneses.com

marcomeneses
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Features
1/29/2015

Customer review by kitkat

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by kitkat
by kitkat

I just purchased this tablet and I am really impressed with its capabilities, I have been on this tablet since I have purchased it and I love it I have no complaints thus far and I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase of this tablet/laptop.

kitkat
Orlando, Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
5/9/2015

Customer review by Smonty

4.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Smonty
by Smonty

I have been begging my husband for a tablet for months. I was pleasantly surprised a few days ago an I've not been disappointed. High recommendations to anyone wanting something easy to handle and lite to carry around!

Smonty
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
RCA Internet Music System
4/2/2015

Customer review by merzoo

2.0 stars 4/2/2015 by merzoo
by merzoo

We have had our system for a year and we are having to send it back a second time for the same problem. The screen is black so all we can access is the radio or cd player. Love it when it works but the quality is not there.

merzoo
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
ITS PURPLEISH PINK !!
10/9/2015

Customer review by ZERO

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by ZERO
by ZERO

IT A STRANGE COLOR BUT I DONT CARE IT IS AWESOME !!!

ZERO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
its ok but......
5/16/2015

Customer review by bkg420

3.0 stars 5/16/2015 by bkg420
by bkg420

It's a OK tablet. My problem is when it goes into rest or sleep mode you can't connect again with your WiFi unless you turn it all the way off and right back on than it works

bkg420
Lakewood, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews