Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

435 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
333
4 stars
60
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 stars
14
1-20 of 393 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 393 total reviews
1-20 of 393 reviews
Excellent!
5/2/2016

Customer review by OneNerdyMomma

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by OneNerdyMomma
by OneNerdyMomma

I love love love this percolator! Before I was using Keurig and loved it too but this percolator makes much better tasting coffee. Tip: Let it sit for a minute after the light comes on before pouring the first cup. The more it sits the stronger it'll be. I haven't ground my own coffee yet, using pre-ground Starbucks and Folgers so far.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneNerdyMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good coffee maker but....
3/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I found all the reviews helpful when deciding to purchase this percolater but one stood out after a few times of using the percolater. It makes really good tasting coffee, it has a nice piping hot temperature which i love and it looks beautiful but the only problem i seem to have is about the coffee grounds. I remember reading a review about how no matter how many different ways they tried to make their coffee they always ended up with way too many coffee grounds in the pot. Everytime i make coffee i end up with coffee grounds in my coffee and im not talking about a few. I have even tried placing a coffee filter in the basket and that does not really help much. I have even resulted in grinding the beans myself really fine in hopes that it will stick better but it ends up at the bottom of my coffee pot anyway. Over all it is a good perk for the price but i would love not have to skim through my cup of coffee or throw the last sip out because i don't want a mouth full of coffee grounds.

Was this review helpful? (86) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lasts only about one to two years - cord rusts...
5/16/2012

Customer review by niknaime

1.0 stars 5/16/2012 by niknaime
by niknaime

A beautiful coffee pot and it makes great coffee. Elegant, shinny and perks fast. Now the caveat. The cord, which only fits the Presto brand coffee pots, rusts, even if you think that you have kept the water out. I have owned several of these coffee pots, same exact models. The cord and the male prongs on the pot itself RUST so badly that the cord's contacts fall apart. If you just buy another cord for a similiar coffee pot, they will not fit properly and they will also rust. It it very difficult to clean the electrodes on the pot itself and the rust on these will spread to any new cord that you add. This has been an issue with this item for many years yet presto does nothing to fix it. Planned obsolesence... Unless you want to buy another one within a couple of years do not buy this item. I bought three of the cords from presto and the three are all worn out within a couple of years. Now the pot electrodes are so rusty that I must throw it away. This was my third or fourth of this item!

Was this review helpful? (64) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niknaime
NE, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE B.E.S.T. coffeemaker EVER! (java perfection!)
1/9/2014

Customer review by bayshopper

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by bayshopper
by bayshopper

AMAZING COFFEE: EVERY-TIME, EVERY-DAY!!! I LOVE 100% Colombian Coffee! ~ So, easily, I have been using my Presto Percolator Coffeemaker SEVERAL Times DAILY, for OVER a YEAR, and, hands-down, I am a Huge FAN of this superior product! IT's TRUE! ~ Unlike those Aluminum-Coated Plastic Drip Coffee Makers which seem to always be lukewarm.., My Presto is perpetually Piping HOT and ready-to-Serve, from the very 1st cup to the last! (*coffee-service!) DURABILITY-Wise: I have Dropped it Several Times, Overfilled it, while Making Coffee constantly, Day after Day after Day! NO RUST at all... The CORD is totally Perfect! (non-issue) My Coffeemaker works as GREAT as the very First-Day that I bought it! I like to place a small coffee-filter inside the basket, ensuring a smooth, clean cup of Fresh, Deep, Rich, Full-Favored REAL Coffee within Each and Every delicious DROP... FINALLY, sometime, when my faithful PRESTO does stop-Working.., I won't hesitate to IMMEDIATELY Purchase an identical Presto Percolator!

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayshopper
Mt. Shasta, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You'll be glad you did!
11/23/2015

Customer review by ETisdaleHoustonTX

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by ETisdaleHoustonTX
by ETisdaleHoustonTX

I've had this percolator for several years. It makes a perfect cup of coffee, and I don't waste money on filters! You'll not get any coffee grinds in your coffee except some VERY FINE grinds in the VERY LAST cup - so just don't drink that cup! I'm the lone coffee drinker in the house, so I can leave the coffee in the pot until the next day and simply microwave it! That may sound gross to some of you, but there's absolutely no light getting to your coffee, so it stays fresh over night, and I get to drink the whole brew instead of pouring out half a pot. Also, you can leave this machine on for TWENTY FOUR HOURS with coffee in it - and there's NO scalding, and NO evaporation. I promise that you'd have to be a coffee tasting expert to tell the difference between fresh brewed, and coffee that's been in the pot all day!! PROMISE!! I'm here now buying one for friends for Christmas after they raved over my coffee!! Try this pot and you'll never go back to any other brewer!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ETisdaleHoustonTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes tea or coffee, lasts forever
1/1/2012

Customer review by Maxquig

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Maxquig
by Maxquig

I don't understand how there can be any negative reviews on this coffee percolator. I've been using mine since about 1982. It's New Years day 2012 now. So it's been close to 30 years and this coffee pot looks like I just got it for Christmas. I use it to make ice tea at least once per week and only occasionally to make coffee, since I am the only coffee drinker at home. Two large tea bags will make a half gallon of ice tea. Brew the tea, let it cool for an hour or so, and then put it in a plastic half gallon bottle with sugar and/or lemon/peach juice. Add water to fill the bottle. It also makes perfect coffee. I use a small basket filter. Align the filer over the basket and poke a hole with a pencil or pen and then push down. You don't need to use filters, but the filters make clean up simple. Tea does stain the parts and inside after a couple months. Just put a little bleach in a full pot of cold water with all of the parts and let it soak over night. It will look like new.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxquig
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Presto 12-Cup Stainless Steel Coffeemaker
11/28/2008

Customer review by desotoguy

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by desotoguy
by desotoguy

If you like coffee, once you taste percolated coffee, you will throw rocks at your auto drip maker. You know how drip coffe has a slight bitter taste? The Presto makes coffee so good, it's all you'll want to drink. The product is all stainless steel including the perk tube and grounds basket. We use a regular drip filter, tear a hole in the center for the perk rod to go through, insert it into the grounds basket, put in three 1/8th cup scoops per 12 cups of cold water and plug it in. When we're ready for another pot we pull the top off the percolator, remove the grounds basket, remove the basket lid and give the basket a "flick" into the trashcan and it all comes out. Rinse the percolator and basket into the sink to remove any remaining grounds, refill with cold water, filter and coffee and in a few minutes you'll be enjoying another great pot of coffee. Hint: Coffe pots "season" over time and each pot will taste better than the previous. Never wash the "seasoning" out of the pot, just rinse. If you just absolutely have to scrub the inside, you can use a clean washcloth but no soap or you'll be tasting it for the next 3 or 4 pots.

Was this review helpful? (317) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desotoguy
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A-1product and WalMart best price.
1/24/2014

Customer review by 1GOODCOFFEEfan

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by 1GOODCOFFEEfan
by 1GOODCOFFEEfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perked coffee from this Presto product has decidedly better flavor than drip coffee. We make 10 cups and it perks hot; and when kept plugged in, the coffee stays hot with a great flavor for the 5 hours until we finish the pot. We do use a paper filter in the basket and there are a very, very minimal if any grounds in the bottom of the pot. After we finish the coffee, we rinse the pot and make hot water in it all day....like the really hot water for making tea in our cup. The coffee/water ratio chart offered is confusing and inaccurate - if you follow those instructions the coffee would be much too strong & bitter. Over all, this Presto 12-cup peculator is a terrific buy and the price and shipping directly to home from Walmart is the best on the Internet. We've used it for 3 weeks so can't ACTUALLY EVALUATE the DURABILITY so hesitated to choose "excellent".

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1GOODCOFFEEfan
ST. LOUIS, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great So Far!
1/24/2013

Customer review by ssarryo

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by ssarryo
by ssarryo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I came across this percolator because I wanted a more durable coffee maker that would last longer than 3 years and I thought this percolator would be a good purchase. So far, it makes a great, rich, cup of coffee. I add about a teaspoon full of ground cinnamon and clove to the coffee grounds to make the coffee that much more flavorful. What came in the box was: the filters, a Stainless-steel filter basket, the coffee pitcher, a lid, perk tube, and detachable cord. The filters that came inside the box look like square tissue paper with strategically placed holes to fit in the coffee ground basket. Regular filters can be used as well. Just add a drop of water in the middle of the regular coffee filter, poke a small hole where you added the drop of water, then fit it inside the filter basket. I hope my description was clear. Thanks for reading. :)

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssarryo
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee Maker Appliance Cord Shorterm
2/12/2008

Customer review by NeedToFind

3.0 stars 2/12/2008 by NeedToFind
by NeedToFind

The coffee maker is top of the line and perks the most wonderful coffee. This is my third, over many years of satisfaction. However the cord provided for this model is not ment for longevity. I have had this coffee pot for less than 1 years, its my new one and the cord is already gone bad. It used to be I could replace the cord at one location, in my home town. However you have changed the design to a three pronge connection into the coffee pot itself and the wall. I can not find a replacement cord anywhere and I can not see spending $40.00 every 1 1/2 years, because I can not find a replacement cord. I treat my favorite coffee pot very special as well as removal of the cord. Unless you can replace this cord I can not purchase your product any longer. This is my third coffee pot I have bought of this brand. I hope you can help.

Was this review helpful? (140) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeedToFind
Crestview, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hot, good tasting coffee
8/27/2013

Customer review by maxelmius

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by maxelmius
by maxelmius

If you just want good coffee with no bells or whistles , this is the best maker for the money.Stays hot and we will never go back to automatic drip coffee maker again....We are pleasantly surprised how much we like the taste of coffee from this compared to the auto-drip makers we had always purchased in the past.This makes coffee taste as it should...You can make it as strong or as weak as you like by the amount of coffee you use though I've found I don't use as much as with the auto-drip.We also purchased the glass-insulated thermos/carafe to keep it hot thru the day,can take it for work... and it works for the whole day! We've had this percolator for months and it is great. When not in use we unplug it from the receptacle and from the unit, thus never having a problem with the cord. We are happy and very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxelmius
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Brew Every Time
4/22/2016

Customer review by Tasana

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Tasana
by Tasana

First I would like to address some of the comments made by other reviewers. I did read many of them & was very surprised by ones who left negative reviews, a review based on lack of knowledge. 1) Their are filters for this coffee maker. In the instruction booklet included with this maker it calles the filters "wrap around filters" & includes the brand name to buy as well as suggested retailers. Also included with this coffee maker is a starter pack of those filters. 2) One reviewer stated that the plug prongs in the coffee pot "rust". There is only one way for this to happen, the user is submerging the pot in water or using water directly on the prongs. The included instruction booklet states "do not submerge in water or use water on the prongs". So the user used water or placed the pot in water causing the failure herself. Had she read the instructions the damage could have been avoided. 3) One reviewer commented negatively on how short the cord is. Again had they read the included instructions they would have known why. It states that it was left intentionally short to avoid accidents, pulling, catching, tripping, or tipping in water. Logical. My review. I grew up with proculators, and have been shopping for one for years. I have looked IN Walmart but my local store does not carry them. I have not been able to find one in a physical store. My wife and I have been using a drip for 26+ years and we dislike them, the coffee taste dirty. Recently our drip maker physically broke, coffee grinds everywhere. I went online to Walmart to search for another and found this. The taste of the coffee is smooth and rich. The coffee is much hotter than a drip maker. If you read and follow the instructions booklet you do not get grinds in your coffee. I have only one issue to point out. The instruction booklet has a misprint. It states to use 12 Tablespoons for a full pot. It is not physically possibility to get that much coffee in the basket. If you did manage to get that much coffee in the basket that strength of the coffee would curl your toes. After studying and based on past experience we used 4 level Tablespoons and a half. It made perfect tasting coffee. My final thought. Buyers should read the manual and instructions to the products they buy before using or posting reviews. It is appearent from a review who did not read the manual before posting. It is unfair to others who use reviews to read comments made by others who did not read the instructions and shot from the hip to use a product and then left a review based on all they did wrong. I often hear people blame the manufacturer for their own misuse, some will even make the claim they did read the manual, but their review tells otherwise. Many customers put great faith in reviews, but reviews based on misuse are also misleading. There is nothing wrong with this coffee maker when used properly, and I give it 5 stars and worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tasana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Want great tasting Coffee with fewer problems?
12/24/2012

Customer review by Diabacker

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Diabacker
by Diabacker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Presto Perculator outperforms the current coffee makers in so many ways. I travel and its compact enough to take with you on trips for the very best tasting coffee anywhere. I use distilled water and being all SS it will not put a taste in water from plastic, copper, or aluminum like current coffee maker models. Do not have to worry about breaking the glass container. It dosen't put out as much heat and keeps the coffee hot for as long as you want. It makes the best coffee faster. No potential of a mechanical problem to clog up and make a mess to clean up. If you are considering of going to the old perculator, do not hesitate, try this and you will experience great coffee and save money on coffee costs, because it recirculates the water back through the grounds, not just one pass through the grounds. Makes great tea, put the tea bags in the basket and you have great tea.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diabacker
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Good and the bad
10/23/2010

Customer review by browser5010

4.0 stars 10/23/2010 by browser5010
by browser5010

This perc makes great coffee and it is hot coffee so if you add cream it will still be hot coffee when you drink it! It is a fast perculator. (I always use a filter. I use the round ones and punch a hole with a pencil in the center.) I have two of them now and can not use them. The male plug on the pots rust (Corrode). There is an issue with the cord where it plugs into the perc. It rusts easily then heats up and causes the perc to shut off prematurily. It goes through cords like coffee grounds!. Eventually it gets so bad you need to buy a new coffee pot. This will limit the useable life of the pot. I a now getting my third one, and have purchases about six cords, now can not find cords that fit this pot.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
browser5010
Boardman, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by MollyCait

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by MollyCait
by MollyCait

This is a wonderful coffee pot. I had one like it years ago and went to a drip maker. I have been through several drip makers and not happy with any of them..especially the one cup makers...they seem to wear out in less than 6 months. My only complaint is that the cord is so short. I realize they make it that way for safety reasons, but it can be difficult to find a place to put the pot close enough to an outlet. You can use an extension cord, just make SURE it is rated as high as the pot to avoid electrical problems. All in all...the best coffee I've had in years. The only reason I didn't rate it high in durability is the fact that I have only had it a short time.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MollyCait
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really hot coffee
5/9/2011

Customer review by Mawmee

3.0 stars 5/9/2011 by Mawmee
by Mawmee

I bought this coffee percolator after buying numerous coffee makers. All of the coffeemaker started off making Luke warm coffee, NEVER HOT ENOUGH! This pot makes really hot coffee!!! You might need to add an ice cube. The coffee is very good and perks in just a few minutes. Love this percolator !!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mawmee
Church Point, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Tasting Coffee
3/25/2008

Customer review by CaffeinatedBoy

5.0 stars 3/25/2008 by CaffeinatedBoy
by CaffeinatedBoy

Bought this percolator based of reading so many positive reviews on multiple web sites and haven't been disappointed. I had been using an automatic drip machine for years but always liked perked coffee better. I have an old (1950ish) electric percolator that still works but the reason I didn't just use that was that it took forever to brew a pot. Literally it would take about 45 mins. It took 15 mins just to start perking then another 15 mins to stop once the light came on. And this was just to brew 6 cups!! Well my Automatic drip was getting a little tired so I decided to get a new percolator but then kept seeing bad reviews on most brands until I found the Presto. So far I have only brewed one bad pot and it was my fault. I use the wrap around filters and when I brewed a pot I got yellow colored water and it was because I didn't make sure the filter was pressed firmly into the bottom of the filter basket. Actually it was up off the bottom of the basket so the water just went around the coffee and out the bottom. Once I figured out what I did wrong I haven't had a bad pot since. I wonder if people that have problems in these reviews with weak brewing are making the same mistake I did. I've had it now for about 2 months and I love it and the coffee it makes!! I would highly recommend this percolator to anybody who likes rich flavorful and really hot coffee. Ya the automatic drip machines are easier to deal with but the few extra seconds it takes to set up this pot is well worth it. I usually set it up the night before and then just have to plug it in when I get up and it's ready in about 12-15 mins. Ok I've been rambling on here so here's the point. If you are considering getting a new percolator to replace an old one or are wanting to try a percolator instead of getting another Mr. Coffee type machine then you should get this one. Period. Don't even think about it any longer. Just get one...now!! Just do it!! They are great. Have you done it yet? What are you waiting for????

Was this review helpful? (126) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaffeinatedBoy
Rochester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lost Without It
9/6/2007

Customer review by ARealThrowback

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by ARealThrowback
by ARealThrowback

I have owned my Presto Electric coffeemaker for over 25 years. I use it every day. The sound of the coffee perking, that frewh brewed aroma filling the house, plus the temperature. A truly hot cup of coffee. What a way to start the day. So you can see my panic when it finally gave out- but Wal-Mart to the rescue; not only an electric coffee pot to replace mine , but my electirc coffee pot. My Presto. Thank you Wal-Mart-once again you saved the day.

Was this review helpful? (85) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARealThrowback
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Awesome coffeemaker -
3/7/2014

Customer review by CravenCoffeeLover

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by CravenCoffeeLover
by CravenCoffeeLover

This Presto 02811 percolator is an elegant machine that can make truly superior coffee from day One. While it is really a simple device, in order to make this percolator your best friend you need to be willing to learn a few tricks. First, keep the water level below the coffee basket, else the grounds float up and out into the brewing liquid; likewise be sane with the amount of coffee you put in the basket to reduce overflowing it. Generally we use Less coffee with a percolator, due to the liquid recirculation which extracts more coffee flavor. Second - filters help. Be simple or as fancy as needed. While some of us don't mind waiting for grounds to settle to the bottom of the cup, others just don't care to see them at all. You may use one filter beneath the coffee grounds to keep them from sifting down through the basket's holes, and another filter over the top of your grinds to hold them from overflowing thru the strainer lid. Third, let the coffee settle a 2 or 3 minutes after the Ready light glows - that makes the strainer less messy to remove before pouring that first cup...BUT that metal is still Very Hot, so protect your hands with a pad or glove. If needed, stretch the spring just a little on the stem to increase the sealing of the lid that holds in the grounds. You may also get a replacement spring if ever needed. Four, use Good coffee ground very coarse - if you can spend 40 to 60 dollars on a good brewer you should be willing to invest a couple more dollars to enjoy your coffee when you resupply. However, If you need pre-ground coffee, buy good quality and consider using filters with it. Five - make time for your little brewing regimen and learn to enjoy that process right along with the Great coffee!

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CravenCoffeeLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this coffeepot
2/29/2008

Customer review by Sudeeky

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Sudeeky
by Sudeeky

After fighting with drip type coffeepots, I bought a presto perkolator like this one. We used it for years before it finally wore out. I had trouble finding another locally so bought another drip type... and hated it. When I found this at Walmart, I immediately ordered it and, once again, we are enjoying real coffee tasting coffee. The only caution I have is that you have to make sure the tube is correctly centered in the depression in the bottom of the coffeepot or water cannot flow properly up it and over the coffee.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sudeeky
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 393 total reviews
1-20 of 393 reviews