Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

20%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
20%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic Phone...T-Mobile service
12/3/2013

Customer review by Danimal69

2.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Danimal69
by Danimal69

Fantastic Phone...T-Mobile service. Enough said. Sadly returned it the next day because the service was SOOOO terrible.

Was this review helpful? (56) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danimal69
Saratoga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad Phone
12/23/2013

Customer review by Tate57

3.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Tate57
by Tate57

This phone I could not ever get it to hook to the server, Straight Talk. They kept saying it was a bad sim card . It would not do things in the order it was supposed to, like search for service. Nothing would download even after 3 days of trying. I am going to wait until they are released again and try another one. I believe it was just rushed production to get it out for Christmas. If the next one does not do better I will try a Sony ,they are supposed to be good!

Was this review helpful? (26) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tate57
Tyler,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch out!! BEWARE
4/3/2015

Customer review by mpatrix

1.0 stars 4/3/2015 by mpatrix
by mpatrix

I ordered and received this phone from Walmart.com and as you all know it makes your check your zip code to see i this phone works in your area. I purchased this phone to work in North Dakota and with my zip code it says this phone works in your area so i ordered it.. upon receiving the phone i was unable to activate it through straight talk cause they said it did not work in my area "Pounds head on table" finally we were able to find a zip code in north dakota that worked mind you it was 200 miles away from where i live and i had to change my phone number which i had for years!!.Next day we decided to go out of town and go shopping and for some reason i couldn't get the mobile internet at all..We took the phone to our local Walmart and the electronic department went over and beyond to help me out. They got on the phone with Straight talk and trouble shooted for over 1.5 hours. Finally after talking with 4 different straight talk people he came to the conclusion that this phone yes works in north dakota but was not sent from a north dakota ware house it was sent from a warehouse in texas and in texas straight talk uses t-moble service and in north dakota we use att service. So the Phone then didn't work for mobile internet due to north dakota does not have T-Mobile. Lucky for me they were able to find my order online and prove my purchase and refund my phone and exchange it for one they had in the store ... Just wanted all to BEWARE... Other then that experience Phone is Great Love it ...

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpatrix
Would recommend to a friend? No
A 10
12/13/2013

Customer review by 50MACK

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by 50MACK
by 50MACK

ALL KINDS OF FUN STUFF. IT IS A LITTLE PRICEY BUT WITH STRIGHTTALKS $ 45.00 UNLIMITED TALK AND TEXT THE FIRST YEAR IS ABOUT EQUAL TOO OTHER CARRIERS MAYBE LESS. AFTER THAT IT GO'S WAY DOWN. THE 4 G LITE WORKS GREAT (FL) JUST ABOUT ANY WARE. ALSO STRIGHTTALK'S SERVICE HAS IMPROVED TEN FOLD. I'VE HAD STRIGHTTALK FOR AWHILE, SCENE THEY SHOWED UP AT WALMART. I ENJOY NEW TECK AND IF YOU DO THIS PHONE WILL DELIVER

Was this review helpful? (25) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
50MACK
Tampa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wouldn't activate
12/29/2013

Customer review by sobummed

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by sobummed
by sobummed

So we ordered online and picked up same day and when we gave as a gift it wasn't activated. Went to two different walmarts to try and figure out the problem and apparently straight talk's packaging is wrong that none of these phones activate. When you call straight talk to do so, they tell you this phone hasn't been purchased yet. So thankfully we got our money back after a days of trying to figure out the problem. Now on to the next phone I guess. "/

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sobummed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.