Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

26 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
10
42%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
great for someone who doesn't want wifi
12/10/2013

Customer review by 3princess

1.0 stars by 3princess

I bought the vetch innotab 3s sofia bundle didn't have what was described this isn't the 3s it only a 3 and it doesn't have wifi like it says I was very disappointed if you don't have the 3s you have to keep buying cartridges

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3princess
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not the 3S that was initially advertised, but...
12/13/2013

Customer review by MommyLove4Three

5.0 stars by MommyLove4Three

At the time that I ordered this, Walmart was advertising it as the 3S bundle. I was excited to find such a great buy, but disappointed when I received it, as it wasn't what I was expecting. The features listed on the website are incorrect. If you are ok with not having Wifi then this tablet may be suitable for your child. I'm not too disappointed about the storage space, as you can expand the storage up to 32GB with a SD card. My daughter is going on 4, so the Wifi isn't much of an issue at this time, but I would have liked to have it so that it can grow with her. I'm not going to rate the overall product low because of the errors with the listing, because it is still a good product, however, I just want people to be aware of what they are truly getting since the advertisement is not correct. Also, just to add, you can still download apps instead of buying the cartridges. You will just need to install the learning lodge onto your computer and use the USB cable to transfer the products from your computer to the toy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyLove4Three
Deep South, US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
disappointed, get the 3s.
12/11/2013

Customer review by mommafreitas

2.0 stars by mommafreitas

This lists the features completely wrong. Very disappointed. It only has 2 gb of storage, not 4, and it comes up under 3s when you search it, very misleading. Not a 3s so there is no wifi or text app capabilities like the 3s. Unsure if I am going to take it back, bought it online for Christmas, we will see if my daughter is happy with it, I am very disappointed it was advertised wrong. The 3s has an app we can download as well an send messages back an forth, as well as with her friends that have one as well. Advertise products correctly walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommafreitas
apple valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice product
12/10/2013

Customer review by Bellaluvsc

3.0 stars by Bellaluvsc

This is the 3 but Kmart has the sofia the first 3s bundle if you want the better version I ordered this and after some searching online realized the product description on here is wrong this is not a 3s

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bellaluvsc
New York NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
not as advertised. disapointed
12/12/2013

Customer review by ILOVEPINK09

1.0 stars by ILOVEPINK09

Says it has wifi... sadly it doesnt. Will be returning that was the whole reason upgrading from the innotab 2.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILOVEPINK09
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for my two year old princess
1/5/2014

Customer review by designmaker

5.0 stars by designmaker

My two year old grand daughter loves this! She has already mastered getting around and all the controls! I like the fact that downloads are available and different cartridges can be purchased to grow with her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
designmaker
Tecumseh, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart.com sent me the wrong product.
12/18/2013

Customer review by Elainesmom

1.0 stars by Elainesmom

The product itself is probably terrific. Walmart.com however is another matter! I ordered an Inno Tab 3S for my daughter. Walmart sent a Inno Tab 3 instead. I was highly disappointed. It turns out that the Ad on Walmart.com that I ordered from was a misprint.... Although this was the case, the correct business practice would be to send the product ordered even if it was a mistake on the part of the company. Same rules apply if a sale sign gets left up on a product after the sale is over...the consumer has a right to purchase it at the advertised price. At any rate, I returned the InnoTab3 to the store and went to Kmart and purchased the correct product that I wanted...as Santa will be delivering it in less than 10 days! If you are looking for an InnoTab 3 give it a try...it does not have Wifi capabilities like the 3S, though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elainesmom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 3-year old loves it!
1/2/2014

Customer review by mom2qameer

5.0 stars by mom2qameer

When I set this up for her, I found where I could record a greeting just for her whenever she cut it on. So now, she laughs hysterically and talks back to me when she hears it! It was definitely worth it...she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom2qameer
Orange, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for my 2 1/2 year old
12/17/2013

Customer review by folcarelli

5.0 stars by folcarelli

My baby loves this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
folcarelli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/28/2013

Customer review by Grammiy

5.0 stars by Grammiy

Granddaughter loved it. Wishing the battery life was longer. Looking to get a battery pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grammiy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Innotab 3
3/6/2014

Customer review by nursefaye

5.0 stars by nursefaye

A wonderful little machine. Bought for my 5 yo granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. The camera is the best part and the ereader on games. We are all very pleased with it. It brings hours of fun to her. I would recommend this game system to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nursefaye
Griffin Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for my 3 year old grand daughter
12/30/2013

Customer review by likethepjs

5.0 stars by likethepjs

I bought the sofia the first Vtech inno tab 3 for my 3 year old grand daughter. It is an awesome gift. She loves it and it is easy for a 3 year old to use. would definetaly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
likethepjs
caldwell, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
12/31/2013

Customer review by Namme

5.0 stars by Namme

This was for my Grandchild she loves

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Namme
St.Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use.
12/27/2013

Customer review by Momoftwo15

4.0 stars by Momoftwo15

My 6 year old daughter received this as a Christmas present. She loves it. My only problem is that is was advertised as a 3s and it is not, it is only a 3. All the descriptions said it was wi-fi and everything. But all and all it is a good buy for her. She loves the camera feature. It is easy to use for young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momoftwo15
Eminence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great learning product
12/29/2013

Customer review by Chopper5305

3.0 stars by Chopper5305

BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR GRANDS. THEY ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED USING IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chopper5305
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not interesting to my 5 year old.
12/28/2013

Customer review by Mom2busy5

2.0 stars by Mom2busy5

My 5 year old isn't very interested, it doesn't hold her attention. It doesn't have wifi capability like the description stated. Batteries don't last long. Not many apps on it to begin with and delay in loading times. I would've opted to buy her a tablet type device if I would've been able to play with this 1st.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom2busy5
Jackson, ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was not what I ordered
12/17/2013

Customer review by Jlba2010

2.0 stars by Jlba2010

I was so excited when I went on here a couple of weeks ago and saw this bundle listed as InnoTab 3S Sofia Bundle. I was a little confused because the picture showed a 3 tablet but the description said it was a 3S and even the features that were listed were that of a 3S. So I ordered it because I knew I couldn't pass it up if it was the 3S. Unfortunately, when I received it, it was only the 3 and did not have WiFi. So I returned it and bought the 3S Sofia bundle at another store for only $20 more. Well worth it for the WiFi feature! When I went on this website again they had changed the description to the 3. Very disappointed in WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jlba2010
Allentown,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Item is not what description says.
12/21/2013

Customer review by sdaniel1013

2.0 stars by sdaniel1013

When I read the item description it said Innotab 3S multiple times throughout the descriptions. I ordered it because it was an amazing price for the 3S. When it arrived at the site to store, it was the Innotab 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sdaniel1013
Carthage, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No specific
12/18/2013

Customer review by Beba2715

2.0 stars by Beba2715

No wifi no 4g. Its not especific in the page.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beba2715
Morovis, PR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Advertised as 3S
12/20/2013

Customer review by ChemMOM3

1.0 stars by ChemMOM3

I was very disappointed when I recieved this bundle. The advertisement of a 3S made it seem like a great deal. Now, I just have on OK product and need to go buy accessories that I could have selected in other 3 bundles...but because I thought I was getting a 3s. Now I need a better case, skin and more apps...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChemMOM3
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews