Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Foundation--compares to high end brands
5/23/2014

Customer review by TDiamond

5.0 stars by TDiamond

This is a very nice cream foundation. The product provides nice coverage and feels light and smooth. The nice thing is that you can build coverage from light to full, depending on your needs. I have foundations from every price range and this product out performs most of them. The packaging is elegant and durable. I only suggest that a mirror in this compact would be very helpful as this compact is nice to throw in your purse for touch ups and travel needs. I am very impressed with the quality of this entire line. It feels like high end dept store products but is priced like drugstore cosmetics and easily obtained in the mass market. Great job, Drew---quality product, cruelty free with high quality natural ingredients. I advise anyone to treat themselves to a few items from this fabulous product line.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TDiamond
Yellow Springs, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just okay..
3/8/2014

Customer review by Rachelreviewed

3.0 stars by Rachelreviewed

This foundation is okay. I usually wear the lightest shade in most makeups. This is too light even for me. It is very drying as well. I always use maybelline dream smooth compact makeup and I'm just going to stick with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rachelreviewed
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Creme Foundation
10/22/2014

Customer review by daisyvw

5.0 stars by daisyvw

Absolutely flawless foundation! Super full coverage, glides on well. Doesn't cake up or cling to my dry patches. This didn't break me out or create any problems whatsoever. I have acne scarring and this covers perfectly .A little goes a long way so this product will last you a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daisyvw
Oroville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for sensitive skin
11/10/2014

Customer review by joeybean

5.0 stars by joeybean

This foundation is easy to apply, gives me great coverage and has a light creamy, spreadable consistency. I doubt usually wear liquid or cream foundation because I have sensitive skin and always usually break out, but this foundation doesn't irritate my skin at all. I love how light it feels on. It doesn't look cakey and that's usually another pet peeve of mine when it comes to foundation. Stays on all day and looks natural. A mirror in the compact would be nice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joeybean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really love it!
11/27/2014

Customer review by StacyEsp

5.0 stars by StacyEsp

Being a huge Drew fan, I was given some products as a gift. I was truly excited to try the products and I have not been disappointed. I have been wearing this product for a few weeks now and I love it. It is now my go-to foundation. I have a few bags under my eyes from lack of sleep and this is a great cover-up as well as feeling wonderful on my face. I feel like I don't have any makeup on my face. :) I have noticed that I barely have to re-touch at the end of the day and if I do just a bit of powder to smooth my face and it comes off very easily with just using makeup remover pads. I really enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StacyEsp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Foundation Creme!
10/23/2014

Customer review by Drewbiefan

4.0 stars by Drewbiefan

Oh how I love the way Drew packaged her makeup!!! This one is no exception! When buying you can see the color you need easily because the containers are clear! I love the creme foundation, so silky and soft on my skin! I use this everyday! The makeup applicator pad is the perfect size and shape too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Drewbiefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No go
2/10/2015

Customer review by bellasteffa

1.0 stars by bellasteffa

I actually thought I was picking up Almay when I came home with this. I thought, what the heck I'll give it a try. This does absolutely nothing for me. I have very fair skin (red head) so it's hard to find the right color. This is lacking color and coverage. Sure, it feels fine to put on because its like nothing is going on my face! Even the compact is cheaper than your usual plastic. For $13 I would expect more. It's so bad, I'm going to try to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bellasteffa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Light and smooth with perfect coverage
11/16/2014

Customer review by Abb14

5.0 stars by Abb14

This creme foundation goes on soo smoothly without any caking or streaking on your face. The full coverage is amazing but very light in feel. I loved the idea of the case it is packaged in so you see the shade perfectly without usually taking a guess. Wonderful price as well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abb14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect coverage!
11/19/2014

Customer review by faerywings21

5.0 stars by faerywings21

I don't usually wear foundation, but for the times when I want a little extra coverage this has become my go-to product. It goes on really smoothly and is super easy to blend. The applicator works really well and it's easy to get in those little places like next to my nostrils. It's also easy to layer up thicker in areas where you want a little more coverage, but it doesn't have that caked-on look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
faerywings21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super smooth and great coverage
12/22/2014

Customer review by ISeeAPattern

5.0 stars by ISeeAPattern

This product goes on so smoothly with a soft creamy finish. Perfect for evening out my complexion and I love the easy packaging. And what a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ISeeAPattern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
professional look with a great price!
10/6/2014

Customer review by angie416

4.0 stars by angie416

i like to explore the many kinds of make up out there. i like to buy a new foundation from time to time but i can never find another foundation that even comes close to this one. a rich foundation that gave my skin a professional look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angie416
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
just needs a mirror.
10/9/2014

Customer review by iamasecretagi

4.0 stars by iamasecretagi

I have very sensitive skin and am often wary of putting anything but very expensive department store foundation on it. I break out easily. Did not have a single issue with this creme foundation. It's light, it covers & it doesn't irritate my hyper sensitive skin. I only gave it a 4 because I wish it had a mirror in the case. The product itself is worth of a 5 no doubt :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iamasecretagi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Foundation
10/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

For a cream foundation, this once is really well made. It gives a nice natural coverage, that doesn't appear too heavy on your face. If you pair it with the Flower Beauty liquid cover pen, it gives a more fully covered look, but either way, it works for whatever look you're going for at that time. It's very smooth, and comes on the enclosed sponge nicely. It blends easily, and feels light and airy on your face. The only downside, is that it doesn't come with a mirror, but that doesn't matter much in my case, as I carry around a compaq mirror on the daily. Other than that, I have no complaints, and am thoroughly pleased with this product! I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blends easily and evenly, maximum coverage
11/2/2014

Customer review by rachiecakes

4.0 stars by rachiecakes

Something with a little more coverage than I normally wear. PERFECT for photos, as it creates an even complexion with a somewhat matte texture. Applicator helps blend and product feels light on the skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rachiecakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Creamy with good coverage
11/3/2014

Customer review by Jillware

4.0 stars by Jillware

I like this foundation very much. Goes on smoothly and gives good coverage without looking heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jillware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes