Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great case
1/16/2014

Customer review by BoricuaPower

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by BoricuaPower
by BoricuaPower

Great case for mini ipad. Fits perfectly. Makes the ipad look exactly like a notebook. You can fool anyone into thinking its a notebook.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoricuaPower
Kissimmee fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's the best case out for a great price!!!
3/19/2014

Customer review by K224

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by K224
by K224

I got my new case in today (it arrived early)! I absolutely love this case! It's great quality for a low price! It's the perfect fit for my iPad mini & doesn't make it look bulky (still slim looking)! I never do reviews but I really love this case & want to put and doubts to rest! It's a great case!!! Thanks walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality and Price
1/12/2014

Customer review by BestBobs

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by BestBobs
by BestBobs

It's a perfect fit for my regular mini ipad. I'm very happy with everything about this case. It's thin and light weight but not to thin to where it will curl up or bend. It turns off the ipad when closed down and then turns on again to the page you had it at when opened to save the battery. Props up nicely when opened and has a nice soft feel to the inside. I like that it looks like a notebook because I use it for business and it also has a quality look to it. I will happily recommend the case to my friends:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestBobs
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for mini ipad
5/29/2014

Customer review by ShopForArt

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by ShopForArt
by ShopForArt

Snaps onto corners of mini ipad easily. It has a magnetic closure, so the ipad turns off when the cover is closed and turns back on when the cover is lifted. The small notch on the inside of the cover was my main interest, I wanted my mini to stand and this works well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopForArt
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
File mate for iPad mini
1/28/2014

Customer review by Ladybeth2003

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Ladybeth2003
by Ladybeth2003

Love it!! I like this one better than any other one I have had.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybeth2003
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this case & you will too!
12/9/2014

Customer review by JustGerri

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by JustGerri
by JustGerri

I bought this case for my new iPad Mini. I wanted something that was basic but not flimsy, sturdy but not bulky. I liked the looks of this case because it looks just like the composition books that we used for school back in the day (you can still buy them). I saw similar looking cases but they had a white label that actually says iPad case or something else that advertises to everyone "Hey...there's an iPad in here". This case is exactly what I was looking for only better. I got black because I wanted the old school look. It feels sturdy and luxurious. There's nothing cheap looking about this case. It has a great feel both inside and out. The magnetic closure turns the iPad off when you close it and wakes it when you open it. My iPad snaps into the corners and the case holds it securely. The inside is a soft suede-like velour that prevents scratches to the screen. It folds and has a lip inside the front cover so that you can easily use it in landscape mode. What I really like best is that it looks exactly like a real composition notebook, so that if I leave it on the seat of my car. I don't think anyone would try to break in and steal it because it doesn't look like a iPad case. Hands down, this is the best case for the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustGerri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/7/2014

Customer review by Minzzz

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Minzzz
by Minzzz

This product was just what I expected! I love it something nice and simple for my new iPad mini.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minzzz
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cover
2/16/2014

Customer review by 2011Ohio

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by 2011Ohio
by 2011Ohio

Bought it for my wife for her iPad mini. She loves the cover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011Ohio
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.