Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 299 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

299 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

299 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
85
3 stars
31
2 stars
12
1 stars
26
1-20 of 298 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 298 total reviews
1-20 of 298 reviews
Nice! Looks good and holds tablet well
12/21/2013

Customer review by StarSue

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by StarSue
by StarSue

I purchased this for an RCA 7" tablet I purchased for my daughter for Christmas so there hasn't been any wear and tear on it to recommend its quality. It looks very nice and holds the tablet very well. I really like the elastic on every corner to hold the tablet in place as I have one that isn't like that and my tablet always slides out of one end! The only issue I have seen with the case is it does seem to press on some of the buttons on the side. As the elastic straps are all the same I don't feel as though a different placement is going to make a difference. I am hoping this isn't an issue as it could cause the power button to be pressed continuously so this is something you might want to look at when purchasing. Overall I am happy with the purchase and will keep the case provided the problem above isn't an issue when I give to my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarSue
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case for little money
1/10/2014

Customer review by Islandwahine

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Islandwahine
by Islandwahine

Bought this for the RCA 7" tablet and it fits perfectly. Nice to the touch and the stitching is secure. The only thing that is off about this case is the corner elastic covers the power button. It doesn't turn it off, it just covers it.

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Islandwahine
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/1/2013

Customer review by Joshua55

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Joshua55
by Joshua55

Great for the price! Practical and functional.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joshua55
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice case
12/11/2013

Customer review by Dinkydoodle

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Dinkydoodle
by Dinkydoodle

I bought this case for the HP 7 tablet. The tablet fits nicely with one exception, the elastic strap in the upper right corner covers the on/off button, but the tablet is still secure without using that corner strap. Overall for the price, this is a very nice case and feels good to the touch. Choice of colors is another plus. This case has an elastic strap for closure that work very well. It can also be used as a stand.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dinkydoodle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does exactly what I need t to.
12/5/2013

Customer review by TheyPokedMyBrain

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by TheyPokedMyBrain
by TheyPokedMyBrain

I bought this case to go with my Nextbook 7. It fits perfectly and protects my tablet from dust and scratches.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheyPokedMyBrain
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case for the cost
1/10/2014

Customer review by Jophia

4.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Jophia
by Jophia

This case was definitely the right price, but after reading other reviews on this site, I was concerned that this product might not offer enough protection. I'm glad we gave it a chance, this case is exactly what we were looking for. *It's sturdy enough to protect the tablet from small falls, or 'poke' damage in a purse. It's leather, and not what I would consider a 'hard' case, though it's sufficient for a lower end tablet's daily use. *The elastic seems sturdy & holds snug. *It fits our Nobis 7" nicely and although the elastic that holds the device does cover the power button, it's not difficult to get around *There's a small flat pocket in the front and a loop in the center to hold your stylus. *The folds are a little flimsy so while it can be folded into a wedge, it can need some propping to stay in that position. Overall it's been an excellent case for the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jophia
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits great
12/14/2013

Customer review by mazie1009

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by mazie1009
by mazie1009

Bought for my RCA 7 inch tablet, fits great

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mazie1009
Ottumwa IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great protector for tablet.
2/3/2014

Customer review by salescatcher63

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by salescatcher63
by salescatcher63

I purchased this item a month ago with my first tablet. I have to say, I am not disappointed. It opens and closes with ease, and it's flexible strap allows you to keep the case closed, without accidental opening. The addition of the pen holder is good for various tablets, and the colors are wonderful (I like my hot pink). The case is sturdy, and allows for bumps while going about your daily activities. It functions well in a purse too, making easy access to grab the tablet when necessary. If you are looking for an inexpensive cover, then this if for you. It does it's job well, and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salescatcher63
Castle Rock, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice case
1/8/2014

Customer review by dbugsy

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by dbugsy
by dbugsy

the case works great only thing no hole for camera

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbugsy
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bang for you buck
4/11/2014

Customer review by juggernaut804

3.0 stars 4/11/2014 by juggernaut804
by juggernaut804

This case is not bad for the few bucks you spend on it! The only thing is that the top right elastic clasp that holds the tablet down keeps interfering with my power button so I just left that one off of the tablet itself....other that that I have no issues with it and I bought it for my 7'' HP tablet!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juggernaut804
Great Mills, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/9/2013

Customer review by lovingnewthings

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by lovingnewthings
by lovingnewthings

This is a great case for a 7 in case for tablet. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingnewthings
laurens sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet case for my kids
1/18/2014

Customer review by Angie9804

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Angie9804
by Angie9804

This product has worked excellent in protecting the boys tablets that they received for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angie9804
Lake Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a 7" tablet.
12/5/2013

Customer review by MauraA

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by MauraA
by MauraA

Brought this for my nephew's 7" tablet so he can keep it protected at all times. Worked out perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MauraA
Kearny, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great valu
12/5/2013

Customer review by qvc1

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by qvc1
by qvc1

GREAT PRICE GRANDDAUGTER LOVE IT PROTECT HER TABLET TY

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qvc1
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish it could fold better
7/9/2014

Customer review by Snookiez

4.0 stars 7/9/2014 by Snookiez
by Snookiez

Wish it could fold into more sturdy positions, but overall a good product to hold a tablet, my boyfriend says he would've liked more pockets too, the blue color is nice and a nice material

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snookiez
Ft Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good 4 the price, not much more.
1/23/2014

Customer review by Mradubya

3.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Mradubya
by Mradubya

I had to fold it in half and place 3-4 heavy books on top of it for 7-8 hours to get it to fold & fit together the way it needs to in order to hold the tablet in an upright position like an easel. Will keep it, not really worth returning it and waiting for another product to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mradubya
Waterloo,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It does not fit my Samsung 7" Tab 3.
3/29/2014

Customer review by 2dalefan

3.0 stars 3/29/2014 by 2dalefan
by 2dalefan

Have no problem with the case itself except it does not fit my Samsung 7" Tab 3. So I will have to return it. Otherwise appears to be a good case for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dalefan
22310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok product you get what you pay for.
1/5/2014

Customer review by ntrom

3.0 stars 1/5/2014 by ntrom
by ntrom

strap on the case covers the power button. will be returning the item

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ntrom
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent for the price.
2/24/2014

Customer review by BusyWorkingMotherof3

3.0 stars 2/24/2014 by BusyWorkingMotherof3
by BusyWorkingMotherof3

I read previous reviews before I bought this case where individuals stated that one of the straps covered the power button on the Nexus. I didn't think this would be that big of a deal until I got the case and realized that the power button is on the bottom half of the casing. This makes reaching the power button even more difficult, but for the price this is still a decent deal. However, if you're someone who gets easily irritated with a little inconvenience, you probably wouldn't like this case.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyWorkingMotherof3
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad fit
12/8/2013

Customer review by Dtor1

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Dtor1
by Dtor1

Does not fit my 7 inch Kindle. its suppose to fit a 7 inch tablet. The stand doesnt work well. Very cheap cover. Not worth buying. Had to return it right away.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dtor1
Fresh meadows
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 298 total reviews
1-20 of 298 reviews