Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
good gamers mouse
11/8/2013

Customer review by phynxlili

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by phynxlili
by phynxlili

with your thumb where it normally is anyway it is sensitive to touch and easier to control your in game actions. It is a bit pricey though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phynxlili
cromwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look No Further
7/6/2012

Customer review by jdanderson58

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by jdanderson58
by jdanderson58

This mouse surpasses similar products on the market, by far. Pros: Speed is the most noticeable at first. The ball spares the fingers and the wrist and allows much greater accuracy on the screen. The range of his mouse is outstanding and makes it easy to use it when accessing other devices in my home which use my desktop. Lastly, the fact that it is cordless is such a plus, one less cord to be bunched up behind the desk. Cons: I have used a similar product before by Logitech, however it was arranged a bit differently than my new one and this took some getting use to, but was simply overcome after just a few hours of use. I strongly recommend this product. If you are not use to a cordless mouse you are in for a great experience. After using the Logitech cordless mouse, you will never go back to a standard mouse again.

jdanderson58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of both worlds...
2/7/2014

Customer review by Exzir

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Exzir
by Exzir

Pro: Great layout of buttons(5) [The software is ever changing so can not give a review on that.] The ball is used with the thumb so leaves other fingers for other buttons for gaming. Easy to clean. Has range for the wireless part the goes beyond what is needed. Uses the same usb pin for Keyboard and other Logitec items. Cons: Well to be honest there is not anything I dislike about it ecp I can not use it on my android devices. If it where Bluetooth...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exzir
Ndwport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great
3/30/2014

Customer review by ttiger8626

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by ttiger8626
by ttiger8626

This is the first trackball mouse I have owned. I tried one many years ago and didn't care for it. I am glad I made the purchase of this one though. I can sit back in my chair with the mouse on the chair arm and easily use the trackball to surf etc... Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttiger8626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Wireless Logitech Trackball
7/20/2012

Customer review by MountainArtist

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by MountainArtist
by MountainArtist

I do a lot of graphic art and I've found that you can't beat a trackball and the Logitech Wireless Trackball is the very best trackball that I've ever used. I've had several Logictech trackballs in the past and still have them connected to other computers. One of the best things about the Logictech trackballs is that they simply don't seem to wear out. Even better with the wireless you don't have the wire connecting it to the computer. One less wire is always good! The wireless trackball is easy to use and fits your hand really well. My wrist doesn't get tired with it, as it does when I use a regular mouse. All in all you can't beat the Logictech Wireless Trackball!!

MountainArtist
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Logitec trackball
1/22/2013

Customer review by iratech

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by iratech
by iratech

Love Logitech products, especially the different mice they have. I use the wireless mice with the small receiver. I purchased this trackball to see if it would ease some of my shoulder pain from the constant moving of the mouse. So far this mouse has worked fine, except at times it seems to respond slowly. Not sure if it just needs to be adjusted or if it might be something else. I like not having to move the mouse all the time. Buttons on this trackball are programmable and it is suppose to allow up to eight other devices connect through the receiver. Nice thing is you can store the receiver in the mouse body so you don't lose it,

iratech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent trackball
9/18/2011

Customer review by Dominick

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by Dominick
by Dominick

Pros: I have been using trackballs for many years to prevent straining my wrist, because a regular mouse creates soreness within minutes of use. This trackball is a very similar design to the wired Logitech I have been using the last several years, so it has an excellent ergonomic design. While I was concerned about a wireless mouse functioning through my KVM switch, I found no problems. Using the same monitor, keyboard, and trackball, I can switch between using my two computers with the KVM switch, without a hitch. (In case you did not know, a KVM switch allows you to hook up two or more computers using only one monitor, keyboard and mouse.) This mouse set up automatically on both computers. The Logitech software allows you to program the buttons as you please. I like to use the scroll button to minimize a screen, and scrolling to be six lines at a time. The back and forward buttons can be programmed to do different tasks, but I find them useful as they are. The battery life appears to be very long – after about 30 hours of use, the Logitech software indicated I had over 540 days of use left! Con?: The only con for me may be a pro for you-the four pads on the bottom of this mouse keep it secure in its position on a table, so you have to tilt it a little to change positions. As I frequently change positions in my chair, I put pieces of cellophane tape on each pad, to make it very easy to move on a table.

Dominick
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only kind of mouse that I LOVE!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Frugal4Divine

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Frugal4Divine
by Frugal4Divine

This mouse is fantastic! First you don't need a mousepad because you can use it anywhere, thanks to the rollerball. No more push, pull, and slide associated with a normal mouse; you just direct the rollerball. You still have the right & left click buttons, but that's cool. It is wireless, with a low profile USB dongle so it won't break off or be sticking out in the way. I use mine with my smart TV, so I can be about 10 feet away and it still works fine (it works up to 30 feet away from its source). It is exactly what I wanted in a wireless mouse, plus more!

Frugal4Divine
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Mouse
4/26/2012

Customer review by BaldGuyTim

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by BaldGuyTim
by BaldGuyTim

I have used the wired version of this at my office for years. Pros It's stationary - no moving it around the desk. It's larger size is great for the size of my hands. It's comfortable and once you're used to it very accurate. Cons If you're not used to a trackball there is a learning curve. I totally prefer the thumb trackball to finger tips. Great product. Hope it lasts as long as my wired version (had mine for 10 years without a problem).

BaldGuyTim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
3/22/2012

Customer review by vtmsyrup

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by vtmsyrup
by vtmsyrup

I bought this wireless trackball for my laptop because I wanted to be able to sit it on the chair arm of my recliner and just move my thumb to move around my screen. So much easier than looking around in the dark for keys and finding things with the track pad on the laptop. Very comfortable. Having an on-off switch is great; just shut it off when I put it away.

vtmsyrup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No regrets purchase
6/21/2012

Customer review by KoCo

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by KoCo
by KoCo

All of the positive reviews here are correct so there aint alot I can add to them. You wont regret buying this and learning how to use it. And there is somewhat of a learning curve to it, but again it is worth it. You probably would not want to use it for heavy moving intensive games, like WoW

KoCo
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product! Great ergonomics.
4/3/2014

Customer review by jbrn

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by jbrn
by jbrn

I have been using a trackball for years now. I started with a wired one, and have purchased my second wireless. I also had IS order me one at work. It took about a month to get used to a trackball, but I will never go back to a regular mouse now.

jbrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have.
2/23/2012

Customer review by Willtwo

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Willtwo
by Willtwo

I Dont understand how anyone could still be using a normal mouse. i've always been a trackball fan and this one is by far the best and most comfortable i've ever used. Takes 2 minutes to get used to and you'll never go back. Perfect for MMO's and gaming

Willtwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
5/31/2012

Customer review by GGarrison

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by GGarrison
by GGarrison

First time using trackball mouse. Bought it in hopes of reducing wear and tear on my wrist.So far it is holding up it's end of the bargain.Took no time at all to get use to using.Very comfy and easy to use.Should of purchased this a long time ago.

GGarrison
Cheektowaga,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet mouse!
9/29/2012

Customer review by xjay1999

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by xjay1999
by xjay1999

Replaced a microsoft trackball mouse.This one is much smoother and not quite as big.And no bright red glow to put up with.I love it! Would not have any other mouse than this one.Perfection!

xjay1999
Central IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing mouse!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Dave4bucs

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Dave4bucs
by Dave4bucs

Amazing mouse I had an older version of this mouse from Logitech and it was good but this new one wow its really amazing so sleek with go back buttons works great I love this mouse

Dave4bucs
Ridgeway VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent trackball!
2/27/2014

Customer review by mtnhigh

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by mtnhigh
by mtnhigh

This is my second Logitech trackball, purchased to replace the one I wore out after 2+ years of hard use. i love this thing and will definitely recommend it.

mtnhigh
Blue Ridge Mountains, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good trackball
7/27/2012

Customer review by Fatinca

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Fatinca
by Fatinca

It is a good trackball with a lot of facilities, I am doing AutoCAD drawings and it is quit easy to move and locate pointer. Cons non from my point of view

Fatinca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
1/25/2012

Customer review by STORM10550

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by STORM10550
by STORM10550

I HAVE ONE FOR WORK AND ONE FOR HOME.ITS COMFORTABLE,EASY TO USE,EASY TO PROGRAM,AND THE BATTERY LASTS FOREVER!IHAVE A RECHARGABLE BATTERIES IN MINE.

STORM10550
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Mouse
9/1/2012

Customer review by TXDancer

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by TXDancer
by TXDancer

I had a wired logitech trackball for years and finally bought this one. I have been very happy with it and its functionality!

TXDancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews