Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect headset for gamers...
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased; especially with the custom "Call of Duty" logo. Got the usually pricy "Turtle Beach" at the black Friday price. I saved around 40-50 dollars from the ones i had priced at other stores......My son is a huge fan and is sure to be delighted Christmas morning..I received this item "before" i expected, i've always been a satisfied customer and have recommended walmart.com to all my friends..Thank you, keep up the good work,i sure am one satisfied customer, love you guys..;)

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Whittier,North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exelent sound
2/20/2014

Customer review by thebestlier

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by thebestlier
by thebestlier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is awesome. The audio is better than turtle 32. And is a good looking dissing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebestlier
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific Stereo Sound
2/6/2015

Customer review by Strongmier

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Strongmier
by Strongmier

Purchased these to replace wireless TB headset. This wired set is superior by far. There is more than enough cable to reach from your console to you. Sound quality is fantastic letting you easily ascertain the orientation and direction of movement of other players. I have used these to also watch movies and the richness and enhance sound quality has made programs I have watched before seem like new shows. If you absolutely must have wireless then I believe you are missing out on a superior product that is priced very low for the quality you would get comparatively.

Strongmier
cod ghost headphones
3/15/2014

Customer review by jesus145

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by jesus145
by jesus145

they're worth it ya should buy them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jesus145
monroe.NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great
1/8/2015

Customer review by lh3515

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by lh3515
by lh3515
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought product for my son as a Christmas present. He said it is the best he has ever had and trust me when I say he has been through quite a few of them!

lh3515
Regina, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound
12/27/2014

Customer review by tamib

4.0 stars 12/27/2014 by tamib
by tamib
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this as a Christmas gift and am impressed with the great sound and comfort. I would rate it a 5 star if it was cordless.

tamib
Orléans, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sounds great but to small
10/15/2014

Customer review by Struggler

4.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Struggler
by Struggler
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These headphone work great,sound great,and over all perform week for the price. I do get a slight head ach after about an hour and to much back round noise comes thru. Like I said for the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Struggler
Mount vernon ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.