Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 50 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great Outdoor Lounger for Older Folk or Anyone!
8/19/2014

Customer review by plowboy0958

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by plowboy0958
by plowboy0958
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently had lower back surgery and I wanted to spend some time outdoors while in the healing process. Just sitting down in and getting up from a regular outdoor chair was vey painful. My wife ordered this Bungee Lounger for me because its oversize, the seat is a little higher and it reclines. I was skeptical at first until the I used it, SWEET! It is a very sturdy chair, easy to sit down in and get up from. When you completely recline the chair, which is also vey easy, your legs are elevated slightly above your body, so, if you have circulatory problems or suffer from arthritis in your legs as I do, its great not to have to pile up pillows to get your legs elevated! The sun shade is also a great feature! This Lounger is great for older folk, but I would recommend it to anyone! Great Chair! One more thing I should mention...I am ordering a oversize bungee lounger for my wife today!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plowboy0958
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful & comfortable!
5/13/2014

Customer review by Topple

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Topple
by Topple
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The setup took me just a little time to find the lever to keep the whole think from crashing down & also the lever to lock in the position you want on the recline. It helps to follow the instructions! Once it was set up, I could not believe how comfortable it was. I got the green leaf & it is beautiful. The shade part is right where you need it & high enough to not get in the way when getting into & out of the lounger. I keep it inside & take it out only when I want to sit outside. Don't want it to be in the weather nor do I want the stray cats on it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topple
Bentonville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY STURDY BUT HEAVY
6/26/2014

Customer review by kkemp710

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by kkemp710
by kkemp710
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

COLOR IS SPOT ON. NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. COMFORT AND SIZE ARE PERFECT. I AM FULL FIGURED WOMAN AND IT SUITS ME VERY NICELY. LOVE THE CANOPY. CUP HOLDER A LITTLE IFFY. NOT GOOD FOR LEFT HANDED PEOPLE( WHICH MY HUSBAND IS) WANTED SOMETHING STURDY AND STOUT SO WE CAN SET THEM IN THE WATER EVERY OTHER DAY OR SO. WE LIVE ON THE COLORADO RIVER AND WANT TO ENJOY AND RELAX IN COMFORT. THEY ARE SOMEWHAT HEAVY BUT I FEEL FOR THE MONEY PAID THE ARE STURDY AND WILL HOLD UP TO WHATEVER WE DISH OUT. HAVE SEEN LESS COSTLY BUT FOR A FEW DOLLARS MORE AM SO FAR QUITE HAPPY.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkemp710
ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and wide
8/13/2014

Customer review by BreastCancerFighter

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by BreastCancerFighter
by BreastCancerFighter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had major surgery and could not sit in a regular upright chair for longer than 10 minutes. This chair is nice and wide and sturdy. Easy to use. Pillow is a bit awkward as it's in one place when in use. Would be nice if it were attached to the side poles so it could be moved up or down but not a deal breaker. I just flipped it back and off the chair. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreastCancerFighter
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not robustly built
5/9/2014

Customer review by sigt

3.0 stars 5/9/2014 by sigt
by sigt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the chair would still fold even when the safety lock is locked; and the chair position would still shift even when the position lock is locked. Luckily I am light weight, so no harm done.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sigt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice outdoor chair
6/1/2014

Customer review by driver2a

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by driver2a
by driver2a
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

so far the chair is working out very nicely. ir is very comfortable to sit or lean back in. it seem to be very durable but will see at the end of summer. the only thing i would change are the locks that keep you in a reclining position could be a little stronger. the only thing that needs to be redesined is the cup holder, i would not trust it to hold anything. tried once took it off the chair.use the floor to hold my drinks.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
driver2a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for a Bad Back
6/16/2014

Customer review by unkqty

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by unkqty
by unkqty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for father's use. He loves it. Nice and wide AND includes the sun shade. Very comfortable, nice value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unkqty
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfy
6/23/2014

Customer review by redstone2

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by redstone2
by redstone2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

chair is very comfy, really like to awning, but the cup holder broke after the first couple times of folding it up and moving it to a new location.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redstone2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor QA on Assembly
8/18/2014

Customer review by JustwantedLawnchairs

1.0 stars 8/18/2014 by JustwantedLawnchairs
by JustwantedLawnchairs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both were delivered to the home and though the shipping boxes were intact, one frame was bent and both had two rivets not fully seated at a critical area. Specifically, the four rivet heads were about 1/4" from being fully seated. The one bent frame just made the entire chair look crooked when viewed from the front or seated in it looking at your feet. Not that it did still seem to operate 'normally'. Both shipment boxes came with a tag (INSIDE the box) that proclaimed how carefully it had been inspected prior to shipment in the box (yet the improperly installed rivets were an obvious manufacturing error). I would presume that the fact that we received these defective units was ultimately a Quality Assurance issue. After setup, neither of the chair's folding adjustment lock system worked very well but did reduce the movement somewhat when you moved around on the chairs. I returned them with no problem at the local store and will have to see the actual item out of the box before I will buy these again. I wish I had taken snaps (now). For two lawn chairs delivered at 140.00 I think most can understand my aforementioned hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustwantedLawnchairs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oversized means its made for fat people
5/3/2014

Customer review by MorganY

1.0 stars 5/3/2014 by MorganY
by MorganY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 2 other zero gravity loungers and I decided to give this one a try because I'm 6'4'' and 220 lbs. This one is actually SHORTER than my existing ones. The only thing over-sized about it is the fact that its really wide. Basically its made for obese people, not tall people.

Was this review helpful? (32) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MorganY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice chair for a nice price
9/23/2014

Customer review by Ias123ias

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Ias123ias
by Ias123ias
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We ordered two chairs on line. Delivery was faster than expected. The chairs are comfortable and attractive. A small suggestion would be a better locking mechanism.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ias123ias
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These chairs are great
9/8/2014

Customer review by Mimim4

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Mimim4
by Mimim4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My chairs (I ordered 2) arrived within a week nicely packaged. It was simply a matter of opening the box and unfolding the chairs!! They are very heavy and extremely comfortable They can be locked at almost any position and the locks are easy to operate. The sunshade is a great accessory. The cup holders are a little suspect but that doesn't change my opinion of the chairs. Great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimim4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chairs
10/5/2014

Customer review by KrissyJSB

4.0 stars 10/5/2014 by KrissyJSB
by KrissyJSB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great chairs, no assembly, lots of room to sit and lie back and feel comfortable..... the side drink holder is pretty cheap but for the price, this chair is an excellent deal. I'd highly recommend this product. I gave 4 stars only because the drink holder is a little cheap, and the pillow for your neck could be down a little further for shorter people, but otherwise, excellent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrissyJSB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good buy
8/5/2014

Customer review by New2Review235

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by New2Review235
by New2Review235
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with my purchase as I was looking for a zero gravity with sun shade. The shade folds back completely when you don't want to use it and has semingly infinite adjustment options. Haven't had the chair very long but I think it will easily withstand the use I intend for it. It's a very comfortable chair - my son who is 6'4" agrees even though his feet hang off the end.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
New2Review235
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gr8 chairs
9/11/2014

Customer review by carolina56

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by carolina56
by carolina56

I purchased two of these loungers to take to the beach. they are so comfortable . and really sturdy. Yes they are a little heavy to carry, but the sturdiness and comfortableness makes up for it. I bought these at a sale price, so worth the money .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolina56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recline not
11/17/2014

Customer review by Tanless

3.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Tanless
by Tanless

I didn't realize it didn't recline all the way back. You can't lay on your stomach. That was one of the reasons I wanted a recliner. I was going to take it back, but my husband said no. It's comfortable enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great comfortable chair
9/6/2014

Customer review by Fhgh

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Fhgh
by Fhgh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pillow is attached to high but i can move it down itherwise a wonderful comfortable lounge chair

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fhgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
satisfied lounger
9/23/2014

Customer review by bungeelounger

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by bungeelounger
by bungeelounger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great chairs with a space for a drink. Highly recommended and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bungeelounger
st charles, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice chair
7/7/2014

Customer review by honeybear98801

4.0 stars 7/7/2014 by honeybear98801
by honeybear98801
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I have been looking for this particular chair for awhile. When we ordered it online and arrived at the store they looked like there were stored outside since cobs webs were all over them. The workers there in the garden shop didn't bother cleaning them up. However the chair serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeybear98801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HUGE chair
6/6/2015

Customer review by dazyjayne68

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by dazyjayne68
by dazyjayne68

I really like this chair, however, I paid double for it than one w/o the canopy that is more my size and I'm not tiny.....but this chair makes me feel little as it's quite wide so it's great for larger sized ppl too. The canopy is awesome & can be flipped out of the way when not needed, but is seriously useful when facing the sun (ballgames & such -these would be a must). I did think they could be at least $20 cheaper, as the chair wasn't made any better than the one I paid half for.....if I were larger, this wouldn't be the case but I would've rather had the topper on my regular size no gravity chair but hey, can't have everything so I use one in my backyard & keep the other in my SUV so no matter where I go, I have a seriously comfy chair that's also great for my spine issues!! Definitely recommend these no gravity chairs!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dazyjayne68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews