Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent spoon for mixing and serving foods.
3/29/2014

Customer review by coconutter

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by coconutter
by coconutter

This spoon was larger than expected, and is perfect for mixing most anything. It's well balanced, and has a nice deep bowl for serving. I would highly recommend it, and plan to get one for each of my girls. Wood spoons of this quality and weight are hard to find. Use it everyday, and love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconutter
Youngstown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Wood SpoonsSpoons!
1/1/2014

Customer review by realcajuns

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by realcajuns
by realcajuns

I'm convinced that these are the most functional wood spoons on the planet. Unlike most, you can scoop up a generous portion of food, they stir well, they're generously sized, sturdy and balanced. After a dozen uses, they have not stained. Best value out there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realcajuns
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New spoon, second use, crack on the rim
11/15/2014

Customer review by dontbesilly

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by dontbesilly
by dontbesilly

I LOVE this spoon. I don't love things but I love this spoon. I used it last week and I used it yesterday. When I was washing it the second time I saw that the rim of the bowl of the spoon had cracked. I'm going to see how to return it, but I am so disappointed. Reading the other reviews, I wonder if the spoon I got is just an anomaly or if the people so pleased with it got anomalies themselves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontbesilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Spoon
10/13/2014

Customer review by mcmbjones

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by mcmbjones
by mcmbjones

It is a good wooden spoon, but a little lighter than I thought it would be. Overall I am pleased and would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcmbjones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
received the spoon with broken edge of spoon
2/25/2014

Customer review by Lovegrowing

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Lovegrowing
by Lovegrowing

Received spoon. It has a chipped off portion on the edge.... The ege you would stir the bottom of the pan with. This item is worthless. Had to return the first item I received the wrong item. So didn't hassle with this. Maybe I'll use it to dig soil out of the bag for my pots in the garden. Disappointed:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovegrowing
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.