Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
great fist potty
10/3/2014

Customer review by superwoman15

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by superwoman15
by superwoman15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this potty and so does my daughter. I decided to start potty training her because she was always following me and her dad into the bathroom to see what we were doing. She knew and loved to roll out some toilet paper and hand it to me as she said "paper!" so when I saw this product with its own toilet paper holder I knew that she would love that. Sure enough from the moment we took it out of the box she knew what it was for and sat right down, she loves her own toilet paper feauture, I also loved that it had a compartment for wipes, and that it came with the option to be able to put it on the big toilet, some kids don't care much for the little one, sometimes its better for sanitary reasons also. The fact that doing that turns our potty into a step stool is also a plus. Its elegant with the nice pink lid and the soft cushion seat, easy to clean all the way around, and made of durable materials. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
superwoman15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute potty
9/9/2016

Customer review by Tisha

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Tisha
by Tisha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby girl loves her potty. She loves the tissue holder but since she likes playing with it I don't use it yet. She likes to carry it around, empty of course. It's just as it looks, I think it's too cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STEP STOOL
8/3/2015

Customer review by ReviewMom

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by ReviewMom
by ReviewMom

I think it needs to be made more clear to parents that the step stool is actually the bottom of the toilet. It flips. After you remove the whole top half to use on the real toilet you flip the bottom half over as a step stool. I've read a lot of reviews from people letting their children stand on the toilet lid itself. I'd post a picture but I cant. I hope this helps some confused parents out there.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReviewMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item
2/21/2016

Customer review by lisabn

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by lisabn
by lisabn

I love this. bought it for my granddaughter and she used it the first day. It is just like having a mini version of the grownup one. She feels confident using it. Soft seat and the bucket is a good size to hold everything. The base is what i like about it most. I is sturdy and complete. I don't worry about her turning over in it so much.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisabn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
God daughter loves it
9/4/2016

Customer review by kiawill823

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by kiawill823
by kiawill823
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very attractive to lil ones. Cute design

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiawill823
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and Great Deal
3/17/2014

Customer review by 3GirlsMother

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by 3GirlsMother
by 3GirlsMother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This potty is not only one of the cutest little potties but it also promotes good hygiene and my daughter absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3GirlsMother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for early learners
4/15/2014

Customer review by Melon92

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Melon92
by Melon92
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter will be 2 in June, and some of the other potties we have tried were too big, she couldn't sit down on them by herself, but that's not the case with this one. the padded seat had a slight tear in a seam when it arrived, but it wasn't big enough to worry about. it really is a great potty. my daughter loves it. It is colorful, and not a pain when it comes to cleaning. I love the lid, we use it as a seat back, just popped it out and flipped it around, that made the potty more comfortable for my little girl. This is the 4th potty we have bought, and it is by far the best choice we have made as far as potty chairs go.

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melon92
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my lil'one
6/5/2014

Customer review by mmsjil

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by mmsjil
by mmsjil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its just the right height for my 90% percentile in height 17 month old. She loves using it and its so easy for her to go on her own.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmsjil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Potty seat with soft cushion
7/22/2016

Customer review by pheebs22

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by pheebs22
by pheebs22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a different seat at first but my daughter wouldn't even sit on that one because the seat was hard and shaped weird. I figured i would give this one a try and she loves it!! she will even sit on it just to watch TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pheebs22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Awesome potty!!
7/3/2014

Customer review by lovefrozen

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by lovefrozen
by lovefrozen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this potty for my child, because it has a soft potty seat and it is very easy to clean. I also like that it can become a step stool and can sit on the big potty. The toilet paper holder on the potty is really helpful and the wipes case holder. It seems to help promote with children hygiene. So far this is the best potty so far for us. We have went through many. Also when I received it through the mail it is in very well made.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovefrozen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
potty chair
4/15/2016

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Erica
by Erica

My daughter loves the potty she can sit comfortable an I love it because it turns into a step stool for when your child gets older great price very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute & easy for my child to use
6/23/2014

Customer review by FrequentShopper84

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by FrequentShopper84
by FrequentShopper84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything was just as described in the description except for the sturdiness of lid and the description. It said that the potty could also be use as a step stool and has slip proof step but the lid when stepped on is very soft and caves and the texture is smooth plastic making it slipper if wet or damp

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrequentShopper84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!
3/10/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Rose
by Rose

I bought this for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she is so proud of it. She wants to "use" it all the time which is good! She likes the toilet roll being next to her...makes her feel like a grown-up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer Infant Ste-by-step Potty for girls
6/16/2016

Customer review by mommyaceL

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by mommyaceL
by mommyaceL

my baby girl loves her pink/purple potty till now she's 43months old. she started using her potty when she was 24months and by using this attractive colored-potty she weaned herself from her diapers/pullups

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyaceL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Potty Chair
5/26/2016

Customer review by misskitty28

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by misskitty28
by misskitty28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 18 month old daughter loves her new potty. I like that it can come apart to be placed on the toilet and the bottom can be used as a step stool

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misskitty28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toddlers in training...
6/23/2016

Customer review by Mamaof3

4.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Mamaof3
by Mamaof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My girls are almost 2 1/2 and I am trying to potty train them. They love the potty but it looks like along road ahead of me..

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandmother
4/4/2016

Customer review by ladymy

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by ladymy
by ladymy

My granddaughter is starting potty training so I bought this cute one for her. She likes it and sits on it when told too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladymy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing parts
5/14/2016

Customer review by Charan

1.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Charan
by Charan

I ordered this potty for my daughter but when we opened the box, the cup insert was missing!! We had to pack it back up & take it to our local Walmart. They did not have any in stock as it was an "Online Special"

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect to start their potty training on
2/26/2015

Customer review by Myhomzazoo

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Myhomzazoo
by Myhomzazoo

I bought this for a little girl I babysit. She loves it. I like the tp holder, it teaches hygiene from the start. Also the wipe holder in the back for messy time is great. all in 1 convenience. I can take this from room to room if needed to help her. and not have to worry about where she hid the wipes this time. I really like that this potty can grow with her and I don't have to buy more items. As the child grows and can move to the big potty, so does this seat. then the bottom becomes a stool. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myhomzazoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pink potty
4/3/2016

Customer review by jbbihm

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by jbbihm
by jbbihm

Haven't used yet cause as a grandmother I bought it early but it was too cute to pass up. But from the looks it's an excellent choice but you have to watch the kids or they will pull all the paper off the roll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbbihm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews