Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Game is fine, WalMart site to store abysmally slow
11/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Game is great fun. Appropriate for all ages. Some younger children may need a lil' guidance to know what to do next in order to proceed. Game is a must buy for anyone remotely interested. WalMart site-to-store is not the way to buy the product, slow shipping from warehouse in Kentucky, to my store in California, 8 business days. If you want it, find it in-stock or be prepared to wait.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It is Region Free! :)
10/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son has been waiting for this since we went to San Diego Comic Con, so he's been counting the days since then. We had all the lego games and all of them were region free, but we were worried that this one may not be. It turned out, it is! We have the Asian Version Xbox, and this plays on it. Love, love, love the lego game series.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great game
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
fun for all ages, good for solving puzzles and introducing new marvel heroes and villains
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Son Loves this game!!!
11/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome game! I'm a mother and I love it also!! LOL..Definitely a great game for all to play!!! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10-year-old loves it
12/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son just got this for Hanukkah. He is having a great time with it. Just like in the other lego games, you can switch characters on screen. He's having a blast!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best price!
12/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Price wise, this was $10 less at Walmart than at Amazon! Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great game for kids
3/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fun game for kids all ages
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun Game with extras
11/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this game for my son for his birthday, he had been following its release since the summer. I pre-purchased the game about 3-4 days before its release date and it shipped on the release date. I received it shortly after that. It included the exclusive Iron Patriot Lego figure which was a nice addition. The game plays good and is fun. Shipping was free, that is always a nice bonus. Even my 5 year old can get into the game play without my concern for content or his ability to comprehend how to play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Game and nice suprise with Walmart Box!
12/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Originally irritated that ordering online was two weeks to get site-to-store when game was already in stock at my local store. However, to my surprise...worth the wait because the Wal-Mart special box came with a lego figure which doubled my son's joy to get both the game and the special lego character while getting it for half off (Black Friday).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
lota fun
12/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
little jr having a blast
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A lot of fun!
7/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This game is a lot of fun, will make you laugh at times. I really liked the free lego toy that you put together yourself, very cool.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great game.
12/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was a gift for my grandson and he loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fast service good price
12/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This made my Christmas shopping so easy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-