Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Coffee!
10/10/2013

Customer review by greek

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by greek
by greek

Love this! I can use any kind of coffee I want and not have to pay for expensive K-pods unless I feel like it! Easy to use and clean! Much cheaper then the others!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greek
Jonestown Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definately a great purchase!
11/10/2013

Customer review by Polkmammoth

4.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Polkmammoth
by Polkmammoth

We recently purchased this coffee maker and we use k-cups and it works great! I know someone said there's grinds and leaks, but not ours they must have a bad coffee maker. I can use coffee or tea k-cups, regular grounds or pods. Definitely worth the $50, the only difference I can tell between this and the Kuerig (my mother has one# is the Kuerig is a little faster but other than that I'll save the $50 dollars (Kuerigs are about $100) and wait a minute longer for my coffee.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polkmammoth
Winter Haven, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
12/12/2013

Customer review by LadyDeshStar

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by LadyDeshStar
by LadyDeshStar

I've had this maker for about a month now, using it up to three times a day, and I have no complaints. It works flawlessly, takes up little space, and there is no mess or sputtering. The price is a good bargain as well. I still have yet to try a K-pod in this, so that might be a different story(I'll be sure to update when I try one), but as far as using tea or loose coffee, it works perfectly, brews fast and the drinks are hot. I love that each cup I make is fresh n' tasty, instead of slowly being burned in the bottom of a pot with a traditional maker.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyDeshStar
Alexandria, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works fine.
12/8/2013

Customer review by flippityfloppityfloop

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by flippityfloppityfloop
by flippityfloppityfloop

I wish it had a larger reservoir so I could brew larger mugs, but for the price I am satisfied. I recommend donut shop coconut mocha, yummy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flippityfloppityfloop
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Single Serve Coffee Maker for anyone
12/27/2013

Customer review by tallydl

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by tallydl
by tallydl

Gave these as Christmas presents. Everyone who received one, was thrilled when receiving it, and continued to be thrilled after using it. Easy to use and you can choose which type of coffee you want to use and the next person to use it, can pick which they want to use. One coffee-maker that works with ground coffee and/or K-cups.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tallydl
Bath, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good for K-cups
10/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Leaks when you use a K-cup in it, grinds and water go all over the place. Can only use certain coffee cups with this model. It does keep coffee very hot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SINGLE CUP COFFEE MAKER
2/13/2014

Customer review by jonsie60

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by jonsie60
by jonsie60

This is an excellent coffee pot.I use it every morning.I first use a k-cup for cappuncino then i make a cup of coffee using groundsWorks very well .I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonsie60
ARNAUDVILLE,LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.