Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Great game for young children
12/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is fun to play and helps children care for animals
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome addition to the Zoo Tycoon Universe
12/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Beautiful Visuals, effects, and physics. Great playability. Very minimal Kinect issues or difficulties.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Xbox One Fun
1/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Purchased for my teenage son. He is very happy with it. This is a great game if you are looking for something fun and different than the usual shooter games that many kids play. Note the Rated "E". Happy this was available at Walmart. They have the best prices and really fast reliable shipping. If you love animals you will love this game.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My nephew loved it
6/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this game for my nephew who asked for it, sent him it as a gift without knowing exactly how it worked; I ended learning even my nephew's mom loved it!! She found it very entertaining and fun; this is way one of the best games
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FAMILY GAME
1/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have been playing this game all this holidays break and we have one of the best zoo's in the world. Its fun and I wish every family have one at home with xbox one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun but different
6/22/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Its a fun game and the graphics are great. My only complaint is the janitors do not empty the trash cans and you're limited on how many animals you can have.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
xbox zoo
1/15/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great game just limited by the size of the zoo…which is why 4 not 5
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great video game
3/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great video game. I play with my dougther.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good game
2/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good game, very realistic graphic and a person can learn a lot about animals.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great game
12/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great game for the entire family
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Family game ever
1/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is game you will want to play with the kids.it's so cool how you can make your own zoo
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent all around family game
3/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this game, better than a zoo trip.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-