Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Christmas Gift
12/6/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Another special gift request I was able to find at a very good price at Walmart. I expect this will be a perfect match for the Xbox I also bought to the delight of the recipient. So great to be able to find so much in the extensive Walmart electronic depsrtment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson very happy with it!
1/2/2014

Customer review by capy1750

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by capy1750
by capy1750
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson had his Halo 4 and instructions taken out of his original Halo 4 box leaving him the empty box. He was very happy to get this one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
capy1750
Winnemucca, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
12/14/2013

Customer review by hew2

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by hew2
by hew2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great game

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hew2
northwest florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks good
12/12/2013

Customer review by hohobarbie

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by hohobarbie
by hohobarbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't wait till Christmas to give it to my son!!!!:-):-):-):-):-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hohobarbie
London ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what i expected
12/30/2013

Customer review by lonlidaddi

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by lonlidaddi
by lonlidaddi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well.worth the cost was.a.gift for my son

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lonlidaddi
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
8/4/2015

Customer review by SpiritWalker

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by SpiritWalker
by SpiritWalker

Best Buy best service quick delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpiritWalker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Halo Multiplayer
7/11/2014

Customer review by Xero

1.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Xero
by Xero

Campaign was okay. Outside of that the Multiplayer is pretty much trash. Sprint, no de-scope, classes/perks, rank system is outside of the game only and means nothing(45+ gets matched up with<10 players), maps are sub-par to awful with the exception of a couple, etc. There is a reason this Halo died quicker than all of the other Halo's and that is because the multiplayer failed. People told 343 for months in the forums things that should be added/included in the game and they didn't try to add them until they realized their game was a failure. Can't say enough bad things about it. Pick it up used for the campaign at best.

Xero
one of the best games I've played
2/25/2015

Customer review by monkeylove89

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by monkeylove89
by monkeylove89

I've played and own all the halo games and was a little concerned when 343 took over, but I think they did a great job with this game.

monkeylove89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great game. Halo story just beginning
7/20/2014

Customer review by TwothirtyGamer

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by TwothirtyGamer
by TwothirtyGamer

This game is great and really shows what kind of visuals 343 can pull off. It's like playing a movie and when you understand the story line (read the wiki if you need assistance) you realize that the Halo story is just beginning! The weapons / controls seem the best / most polished even with the absence of dual wielding. Everything feels better the way it is now. This game is a masterpiece.

TwothirtyGamer
Gender:Male
great game
8/27/2014

Customer review by ttoke03

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by ttoke03
by ttoke03

i got it for chrismass and i get up on weekend mornings and play the poop out of this game with my freind,s on multiplayer,and iv,e beaten the story a number of times on all difficulty,s

ttoke03
Game for Grandson for Christmas
12/18/2013

Customer review by memaw5boys

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by memaw5boys
by memaw5boys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a gift and as of today have not given it to him, waiting until Christmas

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memaw5boys
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game!
5/25/2014

Customer review by John123

4.0 stars 5/25/2014 by John123
by John123

Its a good game with an ok campaign, and the multiplayer is a huge improvement to the halo predecessors!

John123