Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Needed help!
5/2/2014

Customer review by Sunnidaisy

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Sunnidaisy
by Sunnidaisy

I have been struggling to lose weight for some time! Due to some physical limitations, walking and exercise options are limited. In effect, I had to lose weight to make me better able to move and walk! I have used these for a month and have seen slow, steady weight loss - six pounds the first month and an additional four pounds this last week! I'm continuing to exercise on a recumbent bike and watch my diet, but these are tasty and and easy to use! I plan to continue until I reach my goal of a forty pound weight loss!!

Was this review helpful? (93) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnidaisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TRUE to the lable
2/26/2014

Customer review by JJOnTheBlock

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by JJOnTheBlock
by JJOnTheBlock

I lost 12lbs and 4 inches in 3 weeks!! With exercise daily for 30 min and better eating habits. No fast food or junk food. Absolutely no sugar drinks or soda. Cut out Dunkin Donuts latte/coffee and muffin breakfast!! Woohoo feel great!!

Was this review helpful? (94) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJOnTheBlock
Sayville NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/16/2014

Customer review by na103

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by na103
by na103

This is a great product i have had it for 2 weeks i have lost 10 pound with EXERCISE and taking these pills , i only take 4 a day and they still work.

Was this review helpful? (82) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
na103
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didn't work!
11/16/2013

Customer review by psychmajor12

1.0 stars 11/16/2013 by psychmajor12
by psychmajor12

Took them regularly and according to instructions. Did absolutely nothing. Don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (76) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psychmajor12
trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the taste! It is really helping me.
8/7/2014

Customer review by Juno8

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Juno8
by Juno8

I also take the SlimQuick Pills, but sometimes I'm tired of taking pills and these awesome tasting gummies really hit the spot. Really they taste like candy. I like that Slimquick gives you diet and weightless guides as part of my weight loss support.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juno8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good
1/18/2015

Customer review by proudnewmomtobe

4.0 stars 1/18/2015 by proudnewmomtobe
by proudnewmomtobe

This is my first time trying Slim Quick and while it is not a miracle cure it has help with my metabolism boost. The flavor is not too bad. I am in the beginning stages of trying to lose 50 pounds. Eating healthier and exercise is very important as well. will let you know how it goes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudnewmomtobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
use as directed
7/28/2014

Customer review by iamadogperson1

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by iamadogperson1
by iamadogperson1

I just started using this product. I will not weigh myself until this same time in the next month. These taste good and I use them as directed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamadogperson1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taste good and help!
3/23/2015

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 3/23/2015 by Heather
by Heather

I have used other Slimquick products, and really love the results I was getting, but I wanted something different. I am so glad I found these gummies! They taste SO good, and they're so much easier to take! I have to remind myself that they aren't just for me to snack on! Ha! I'm only 10 pounds from my goal weight now and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes