Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

21 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

21 reviews | 3 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 21 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Put some effort in
7/29/2016

Customer review by Savhanna

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Savhanna
by Savhanna

Ok so I'm on this for about 2 weeks and I have lost 9 lbs. I love the people who say they haven't lost any weight. People you have to actually try. You cant take this and eat a gallon of ice cream and expect to lose weight. It's not going to automatically make you g not hungry you have to want to he, to help yourself.

Was this review helpful? (123) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savhanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seeing results
7/24/2016

Customer review by Mickey

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Mickey
by Mickey

I have only been using this product ( I am taking the Purely Inspired Probiotics + Weight Loss-84 count bottle) for about a week & am already seeing results...it has curbed my snacking & hunger urges, plus I do feel my energy level has improved after taking it. I did notice some frequency in using the bathroom, but nothing irregular or concerning. I followed advice from others & only take (2) pills twice a day instead of the noted (3) per day on the bottle. No side effects, no bloating. I have only lost a few pounds so far, but am pleased with this product & plan to continue using it. Plus the price is easy on the pocketbook!

Was this review helpful? (91) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do not let negative reviews turn you away.It works
3/6/2014

Customer review by tvkb0506

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by tvkb0506
by tvkb0506

I had purchased some bottles of a different brand off ebay and for laughs decided to buy this particular bottle from Walmart when I saw it. I will admit I haven't been following directions. It tells you to take it twice a day. I have been only taking it once a day. Your also supposed to take a colon cleanse with these but I haven't been using them. I have had zero side effects and I am proud to say that a week ago I started using this brand and on today 3/6/14 I have lost 5lbs!!! to date. I definitely would suggest this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (178) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tvkb0506
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One week
5/23/2016

Customer review by Starflyer

4.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Starflyer
by Starflyer

I have been using it for one week so far. I haven't been weighing myself. The clothing is starting to feel loose. I don't feel bloated. My sugar cravings are almost gone. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (81) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starflyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
11/17/2013

Customer review by Boxerownr

4.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Boxerownr
by Boxerownr

I bought this from my local Walmart and it seems to be working. I did notice my clothes have been fitting me better and can see weight loss in my face. I do not get on the scale unless I go to the doctor. I'm not a fat person, but needed to loose a little weight. I do exercise daily. I only take one pill an hour before I eat. I tried taking two, but didn't see any difference. It does keep me up at night and lately for some reason my appetite has increased. Overall it seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful? (139) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boxerownr
Biloxi, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased with this product.
5/24/2014

Customer review by Idgmige

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Idgmige
by Idgmige

I have been using Purely Inspired Garcinia Cambogia w/green coffe bean, as directed, for a little over 6 weeks. So far, I've lost 11 lbs., and it has significantly reduced my appetite & cravings for sweets. No side effects and the price is great, much cheaper than the $40.00 plus per bottle that are for sale online. Don't believe the negative reviews, this stuff truly works!

Was this review helpful? (78) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Idgmige
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reduced appetite
1/14/2014

Customer review by BocaManchester

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by BocaManchester
by BocaManchester
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has reduced my cravings for food.

Was this review helpful? (90) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BocaManchester
Boca Raton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/14/2014

Customer review by luckiedj

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by luckiedj
by luckiedj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually lost 3 lbs over the holidays using this product! And that was even forgetting to take it at times. That seems to be my biggest problem - forgetting to take the pills before my meals.

Was this review helpful? (78) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckiedj
Emmaus, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is amazing!
12/7/2013

Customer review by Rinay

4.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Rinay
by Rinay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only been on it for a week and I already see a change in my waist.

Was this review helpful? (88) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rinay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth a try
12/27/2013

Customer review by Goodonce12

3.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Goodonce12
by Goodonce12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Too soon to tell if product works but I do feel not as bloated

Was this review helpful? (36) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodonce12
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't Work
6/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

1st day I tried this I had diarrhea...thought well this is 1 way 2 do it....after that nothing good. I've been taking 1 week & have had severe constipation & gained 5# while doing my fair share of exercising, eating vegetables, water....then the bloat is worse. I've stopped taking them! Hope 2 feel better soon.

Was this review helpful? (24) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
2/3/2014

Customer review by WalmartQueens

1.0 stars 2/3/2014 by WalmartQueens
by WalmartQueens
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an imatation of the Garcina Cabogia Tablets I wanted. "Inspired" was the gave it away but I was so excited to get the product. Watch Dr. Oz and he clearly tells you want the label should state when buy the real thing. Live and learn.

Was this review helpful? (42) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartQueens
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hype
1/21/2014

Customer review by DerbyCity

1.0 stars 1/21/2014 by DerbyCity
by DerbyCity
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As usual, all the hype around yet another weight loss product is just that - hype. Have taken them faithfully at the recommended dosage for two months now with a healthy diet and haven't seen a difference in either energy level or weight loss. Scratch yet another boasted product off the list.

Was this review helpful? (29) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DerbyCity
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work
2/19/2014

Customer review by CamperKC

1.0 stars 2/19/2014 by CamperKC
by CamperKC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend this product because it doesn't work. I followed the instructions to the letter and so far I have not lost any weight. Don't buy it!

Was this review helpful? (23) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CamperKC
Gladewater, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't do it..
4/16/2014

Customer review by RadialHead

1.0 stars 4/16/2014 by RadialHead
by RadialHead

I thought I'd try this out.. I weighed myself before I started taking it.. I gained weight.. and was constipated.. It's was pretty bad.. I drank lots of water.. took the pills 30-60 mins before meals.. I worked out too.. Didn't help me at all.. I wouldn't recommend this product at all..

Was this review helpful? (19) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RadialHead
Would recommend to a friend? No
DO NOT BUY!!!!
6/3/2014

Customer review by smartconsumer6438

1.0 stars 6/3/2014 by smartconsumer6438
by smartconsumer6438
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product contains calcium which if you know anything about Garcinia Cambogia makes it useless. The active ingredient will not work if they have added calcium. I would not have purchased this item knowing it contained calcium before hand. If you don't believe me do the reserach. Its basically a calcium supplement now Don't waste your money!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartconsumer6438
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty good
2/15/2014

Customer review by jenny1966

3.0 stars 2/15/2014 by jenny1966
by jenny1966
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just been able to stabalize my weight though

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenny1966
buckhannon,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad Choice
3/9/2014

Customer review by DeadEye101

1.0 stars 3/9/2014 by DeadEye101
by DeadEye101

Do your reasearch when you buy the product. Must be in capsule form, cannot contain fillers especially calcium (calcium makes it useless), must have at least 800mg with a total of 1600mgs a day in two dosages, must be accompanied with a green tea extract or colon cleanse, Must come from a reputable dealer.

Was this review helpful? (19) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeadEye101
Glasgow, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT RESULTS
8/19/2014

Customer review by nashxoie

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by nashxoie
by nashxoie

GREAT IN SHIPPING AND GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (12) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nashxoie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purely Inspired Garcinia Cambogia
7/31/2014

Customer review by UnluckyToday

1.0 stars 7/31/2014 by UnluckyToday
by UnluckyToday

I took as directed on the bottle 2x a day 3 capsules. It curbed my appetite in the beginning. Did not lose one pound. I did this routine every day until the bottle was gone. Didn't work for me!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnluckyToday
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews