Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
149
4 stars
99
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 stars
18
1-20 of 286 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 286 total reviews
1-20 of 286 reviews
Great bike for the price
6/7/2014

Customer review by Tommy1233456

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Tommy1233456
by Tommy1233456

I like this bike, it arrived on time, was easy to assemble is fun to ride and people really notice how fat the tires are. I made mine a 21 speed with the addition of multiple front sprockets and a deraileur. I am 6 2 and it fits me well although I did change the bars to some with a 4.5 inch rise.

Was this review helpful? (114) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tommy1233456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent big tired bike for the price
6/12/2014

Customer review by wntrdgfrm

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by wntrdgfrm
by wntrdgfrm

I ride on gravel country roads to exercise my dogs. The large tires go so much better than the tires on my regular mountain bike. The bike itself is heavier than the $1500.00 models available, however I am very happy with it and the price especially since I could afford it.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wntrdgfrm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal for the money
3/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

At $299, this is a great bike. No, it's not a "real" fatbike, but it's still a lot of fun. The bike was packaged well. No damage or scratches. It was fairly easy to assemble. The only things that needed adjusting were the brakes and the front hub (it was WAY too tight. The tires/tubes that come on this bike are junk and are WAY too heavy. I replaced them with some "real" fat bike tires and tubes and dropped a LOT of weight. I also replaced the stem and bars with some lighter ones i had laying around. With these slight modifications, this is a perfectly sand/mud-worthy fat bike and is a ton of fun. This is nowhere close to what you'll get spending $1k+ on a real fat bike, but it's somewhere to start. Now my girlfriend has a fat bike to tool around on with me.

Was this review helpful? (89) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Folsom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth it.
4/7/2014

Customer review by StinklePink

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by StinklePink
by StinklePink

As many have said, this is not a Surly Pugsley or equivalent. Those bikes have much better components, are lighter and also cost over $2K. I wanted a bike for my 5' tall, 11 year old son who was just about ready to graduate to a 26" MTB. I was going to build him a full suspension ride but I though at lower tire pressures, this would be a decent alternative and the price was right. It is heavy...very heavy! However it is trail worthy when riding low tire pressure. The breaks are mediocre at best. They will need to go and will het swapped out for a hydraulic setup. The gearing is not right. The 7-Speed grip shift is OK but it needs a much taller gear or two in the rear. Will be changing that as well. Handlebar, stem and seat are adequate but cheapo. Not unexpected and things I was planning to change over time. All-and-all......good purchase. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StinklePink
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very nice entry level 'Fat Bike'
3/23/2014

Customer review by oneadamtwelve

4.0 stars 3/23/2014 by oneadamtwelve
by oneadamtwelve

I jumped on this bike when it first came online in early March for $225. A really great deal at that price and much more bike than the Beast for only $25 more. Not sure I would have ordered the Dolomite at the current price of $350, just glad I got mine when I did. I changed the tires on mine since I am only planning to ride on the street. Also switched to a rapid fire thumb shifter and changed the grips to something more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneadamtwelve
Sandusky, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Conversation Peice!
4/1/2014

Customer review by AdamBombRXP

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by AdamBombRXP
by AdamBombRXP

Its a fun bike to ride. You sure get allot of attention while riding it. I rode Fort Lauderdale's Critical Mass and was stopped so many times because riders wanted to take a look at it. Its a great bike for the price. With some newer brakes and a few other things it will be a better bike. Its a heavy bike

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdamBombRXP
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
5/7/2014

Customer review by BQBQ

4.0 stars 5/7/2014 by BQBQ
by BQBQ

Cool Bike for the money. It is heavy, but lighter replacement parts are available. Shipped well. Arrived without damage. It is a good idea to go over the bike slowly before riding. Grease the bearings, make sure everything is tight and adjusted. If you cannot do that, your local bike shop will gladly give it a "tune-up/set-up" for a reasonable fee. I also put an old pair of BMX pedals on that I had laying around. This bike is a conversation starter. Expect to be asked many questions when riding. I'm looking forward to riding on the beach this summer.

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BQBQ
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun fat bike for $300
5/31/2014

Customer review by Danothered

4.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Danothered
by Danothered

I am a mountain biker. I love fat tires! I wanted try try a fattie but didn't want to spend a fortune on it. I primarily plan to use this on the bike trails, cruising around town, and maybe on a snow ride on the trails.. Now to the bike.. The packaging was pretty good; there was no damage on the bike.. It is pretty heavy and the components are low end.. I went online and bought a new seat and a rapid fire trigger shifter (to replace the grip shifter)... Not that there was anything wrong with them... Just my preference.. The brakes are kind of squeaky and the levers feel really cheap.. If you plan to ride it on real mtb trails, you might consider changing the rear cassette to a shimano cassette with the ultra low granny gear (maybe a $20 upgrade)... And put a couple of extra links in the chain as the granny gear really takes up some of its length and pulls on the derailleur... I plan to keep any upgrade to $20 bucks or less.. Like the seat was 10 bucks, the shifter < $20.. I plan to upgrade the brakes to hydraulic disc when I find a killer deal on them.. I call it personalization... On the cheap.. Overall: a smokin' deal at $250 (that would be a 5 star rating), a fun bike for 300 bucks(4 stars)... I don't know if I would have purchased it for $350 though (3 stars).. Don't buy this bike if you are trying to make it into a pugsley, surley, or other high end fat bike on the cheap. Save your time, money, and frustration and go buy a real fat bike. Buy this bike if you want to have fun cruising around, don't have tons of cash to throw at a real fat bike. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? (31) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danothered
Golden, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good bike, but keeps going up in price
3/18/2014

Customer review by FredCyclist

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by FredCyclist
by FredCyclist

Initial riding impressions are good. Time will tell if it holds up. It was a very good value when it was first introduced. Now it's gone up over 50%, I would not buy it again at the current price. The gearing needs to be lower and I'll likely be replacing the freewheel soon. Overall, the assembly was pretty straight forward. The rear derailleur being bent due to shipping seems to be a common complaint. I need to see if Pacific Cycles will replace under warranty or not. I went through and re-adjusted all the bearings. Most of them had enough grease on them (no extra, but enough). The rear disc brake seems to rub a bit and I can't get that sorted out yet. I'm suspecting something may be bent there too.

Was this review helpful? (40) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FredCyclist
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made, useful for the money
8/29/2014

Customer review by Apexsurfer

4.0 stars 8/29/2014 by Apexsurfer
by Apexsurfer

I took delivery late in August 2014 and found the box in poor condition, but the bike inside only had one scratch which was hard to find. It was boxed very well, which is why it weathered whatever happened to it in shipping via Fedex ground. It came out of the box then went together very easily using parts that appear to be well made and precisely engineered. The derailer and brakes appeared to be set up ok out of the box as well. I'm fortunate to have an electric air compressor to pump the tires as they were shipped with only 5lbs of pressure, but require 25 or 30lbs of pressure for riding - which took some time, even with the fancy compressor. Total assembly time about 20-minutes I am quite pleased with the bike and intend to use it for local transport (instead of jumping in a car all the time). It appears to be very well suited for this task. Seven gears is plenty for me - fine if its a bit heavier than similar configured but much much more expensive bikes. Will likely replace the seat with a more comfortable one for cruising. I'm 6'4" 195lbs, and my middle son is 5'4" 135lbs - fits us both very well and is easy enough to handle

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apexsurfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice fat bike for under the usual $2k
3/7/2014

Customer review by TATTOOTRAV

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by TATTOOTRAV
by TATTOOTRAV

Ok let's face it it's a wal mart bike. However this is the coolest wal mart bike ever. I owned the predecessor "beast". It's was cool this destroys that. Easier to ride in all terrain and more solid. This bike is great. Cons: super heavy. Change the tires and tubes. Gears crunchy not so solid I will upgrade them. Brakes were a little warped all good though. Pros: everything you can't go wrong. Yes it needs tweeks, but for the money it's on point.

Was this review helpful? (48) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TATTOOTRAV
Phoenix az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Intro into Geared Fat Bikes!
3/16/2014

Customer review by fixedweasel

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by fixedweasel
by fixedweasel

Soooo.......I took the cheap plunge and last week the Dolomite came double boxed in the mail.......I put it together and took it out for a ride......Wow! This thing is really cool! A coupla/few/many observations....... 1) The geometry is unlike the Mongoose Beast. It does not feel like a cruiser but more like my fixed 29'er. It has steeper angles albeit a longer wheelbase/effective top tube. 2) I have to get a low pressure ti(y)re gauge. I put this on my regular pump and it barely registered. It read like it was close to 5psi but I know it was not. On the ride I had to lower the psi on two different occasions. Before it "felt" right. 3) One observation on my psi, I was riding through poor snow. Probably the worst for this set-up. The snow was between 3"-8" being wet, thick and slushy. The ti(y)res on here appear as if they would ride well over most anything but that. In this type of deep snow, the ti(y)res will slip and once done, it's hard to keep contact. Even with the psi lowered, they still slipped some. The ti(y)res will/would do quite well on singletrack/gravel/sand and whatnot. This confirmed the fact that I will for sure put Surly Nates on it as the major upgrade, as I will pretty much only be using this bike in the various snow(s). 4) Otherwise, darn thing rolls over anything. 5) It is definitely heavy. It most definitely does not ride heavy and rode fairly smooth. It was rather impressive. 6) On that note, the gearing, I feel, is just a hair too tall for what I'm using it for. It works fine actually but I'm almost running out of gear. I may drop the front down and/or put a 14-32/34 on the back. On flat or light/rolling grade dry(ish) singletrack it should do quite well. It has a 36 ring up front and a 14-28 out back for reference. 7) I was surprised that the saddle was pretty comfortable. 8) This bike is probably worth more than the $245 (w/tax & delivery) I spent on it. 9) The rims/crank/stem/disc brakes are aluminum. Everything else is steel including the hubs. 10) So you understand some of the geometry, I'm 4'18" and the seatpin sits 20cm (to the rails of the saddle) above the top of the seat tube. I run the height of the saddle on all my bikes 72cm from the center of the crank spindle to the top of the saddle. I thought I would have to drop it 5mm because I assumed the crank arms were 175mm. They are not. They are 170mm. But what's good for you taller folks is the reach. The effective top tube is is just a hair too long for me. I will fix that with some swept back risers. Some/Not all Measurements..... Seat tube CTT 17" Effective TT 61cm Stem 85mm Rims 100mm Front dropouts 135mm Rear dropouts 190mm From what I understand the angles are exactly the same as the smallest Surly Pug with the head tube at 70 degrees and the seat tube at 73 degrees. 11) Because I'm so vertically challenged I though the Q-factor would bother me. Albeit it's wide, it worked well and did not feel out of place. We'll see how it feels on a long(er) ride. 12) The parts are low quality but they work. Brakes/discs needed to be tweaked. 13) BB shell is 100mm and the darn spindle sticks out a good 23mm on each side to the backside of the crank arm. Running it clipless. 14) Shimano Tourney rear derailleur with a twist/grip shifter. Needed to be adjusted and my hanger was ever so slightly bent. Easy fix. 15) On the website it says the frameset is aluminum/steel. It is steel. 16) The paint and finish on this thing is superb. Soooo......the plan. I was going to strip it and repaint it to something I like but the paint is kinda nice. Undecided. But that's secondary. The real work will be with the parts. My bins are full and I will replace the crank, rear cluster (7-speed freewheel) to a larger set, saddle, seatpin, stem, bars, levers, and replace the ti(y)res with some Surly Nates. Not sure about the disc brakes yet as I don't have anything in my bin to swap those out with. I am going to most definitely drill out the rims and replace the tubes with 26x2.5er's or go tubeless. That should make it lighter and more enjoyable to ride. But it's looking good so far. For anyone else out there lookin' for an inexpensive introduction into the Fat Bike experience, this might be the bike for you. Definitely worth it, even more so since it has the exact same geometry as a Pug. The steel is not double butted, but straight gauge, which at this price point doesn't matter. The welds are excellent. I would think as long as it's not dropped off of big jumps, the bike should hold up well. I know the BB spindle was a problem on the Beast. Not sure yet if that is the case here albeit mine is just flat trail riding. Thanks. Ride well.

Was this review helpful? (30) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fixedweasel
Chicago, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great starting package.
3/16/2014

Customer review by Ziegenfoot

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Ziegenfoot
by Ziegenfoot

I have upgraded both the Mongoose Beast and the Mongoose Dolomite, the bikes have the most innovative frames and that means lots of room for customizing. I can easily see that these bikes are a big hit and I think that Pacific bicycles wouldn't discontinue the Beast model, it is a great beach cruiser bike that works great with high rise handlebars and banana seats. A lot of those who buy these bikes add all sorts of different seats and handlebars to them. To say the least, the new fat tire bikes have started a whole new fad for bicycles, reminds me of the Schwinn Stingray glory days when bicycles were all about making a statement of individuality. Over all, the geometry and the style of the bikes are very nice and the bikes really stay on the ground. Love the tires and the style of tread they have. The main change I have made to both the Beast and the Dolomite are the gear ratios. I believe that these bikes need to be geared lower. Everyone that buys these bikes are changing the sprockets and the freewheel cassettes to lower gear ratio range combinations. I swapped my freewheel cassette to a Shimano seven speed Mega-Range 14-34T. Model MF-TZ31. I found that I needed a "granny gear" for hard to trek through places at low speeds. The rear 18 tooth gear cog on the Beast, well, I swapped that out for a 22 tooth cog. That made the bike easier to peddle and to get over stuff at low speeds. I love the bikes, though, don't get me wrong. They are a great addition to my bike collection and I'm sure a lot of changes will be made in the future as a result of the mountain of feedback you will undoubtedly be getting from your customers.

Was this review helpful? (74) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ziegenfoot
Alhambra, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for competent bike mechanic, at 225$
3/17/2014

Customer review by Bikeasourus

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Bikeasourus
by Bikeasourus

It came quick. The crank was way too tight, after loosening it, and putting a little grease on it was very smooth. It did come greased, I just added a little since I was already in there. Great fun to ride, the gear range needs to be lower for my hilly area, especially if you want to go off road. Brakes works way better than expected once bedded in, the brake levers however are poor. I would recommend getting some all metal brake levers on their as soon as possible. Once I put a set I had on hand it became much more capable. I would not buy this for more than 250$. I got mine for 225$ and probably would have gone with a bikesdirect fat bike if they had one less than 400. I got some upgrades on the way, triple crank, front derailler, mega range freewheel, stem riser, shifters. Pounce I get it situated I intend to put many miles on it. It is comfortable and capable for what I ride.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bikeasourus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent intro bike for snow-sand fat-tire biking
3/10/2014

Customer review by Rotaidalg

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Rotaidalg
by Rotaidalg

I've been intrigued by the main name-brand "fat-bike" Snow/Sand bikes out there but just could not justify a purchase on my budget constraints. I had toyed w/buying (& having to modify) the Beast (single-speed) to try to attain a 3-ring chain-ring setup - well, no longer needed! This bike come stock with a 14 thru 28 tooth 7-speed thread-on freewheel hub (I can acquire the Shimano Mega-range (14 thru 34 7-speed) free from a local source if I want a lower gear for rough going.) The stock chain ring is 36 teeth - just like the single-speed Beast had. The bike arrived well-packed. Finish on the frame and rims is good. I tried a longer stem on the threadless headset but will probably go back to the shorter stock one - this bike has plenty of "reach" for me as-is. My neighbors have been impressed with where I have been able to go - it's really muddy here in western Montana right now with a LOT of melt-off of recent snow. Floats well in all types of mud and even through a cow pasture... enough said on that! I do need to try to get some fenders worked up for this thing - tough, sloppy going is its "thing" - so I'm going to need some "protection!" Overall I am really pleased with the bike and its quality, etc. - just glad there IS an affordable option out there now for snow-biking! :)

Was this review helpful? (23) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rotaidalg
Stevensville, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Much capability for the price.
3/16/2014

Customer review by FaintFuzzy

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by FaintFuzzy
by FaintFuzzy

I bought this bike for use on bike paths and loose sand conditions. This bike is very sturdy and can handle a heavier rider. I haven't crushed it into the ground as I have others. Good low speed stability. The bicycle is heavy. The lowest gear is too high. The 5 star rating is based on my expectations of a bike at the initial offer price. I am very pleased with the purchase, it was a "no brainer".

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaintFuzzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super bike for trail riding
8/19/2014

Customer review by 308man

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by 308man
by 308man

Couple of the guys I work with wanted to know right off, where can I get on of those? Just loved the navy blue with the big red wheels. Told them go to Walmart on line and order one. I am 75 years old and it makes me feel like a kid again.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
308man
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Fat Tire Bicycle!!!!!
8/11/2014

Customer review by JayDawg123

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by JayDawg123
by JayDawg123

My Mongoose Dolomite arrived just a few days after ordering. I was somewhat concerned about the condition of the box (beat up box with several holes torn in it from the pedals and axle nuts), but the bike was intact with only a few minor scratches in the paint. I assume all this was done during shipment. As far as the bike goes, it is super cool. I assembled it in about 15 minutes and have ridden it about 15 miles thus far. I took it to the beac last week and everyone there loved it. It definitely gets attention. Anyone thinking about buying this bike needs to know it is heavier than other comparable sized bikes. It also takes more effort to pedal it, but in my opinion, it is worth the extra effort. I had to adjust the disc brake caliper and some other fine tuning, but that is to be expected. Bottom line is, I would highly reccomend this bike for anyone that wants an affordable "fat tire" bike. Other "fat tire" bikes go for $1000 and up. Granted they will have better components and are probably much lighter, I'll take the Mongoose any day. Happy biking!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayDawg123
Chesterfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
26'' Mongoose Dolomite is a fun bike to rida and a
6/25/2014

Customer review by jaybird200010

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by jaybird200010
by jaybird200010

OK other than it seamed like it took forever to get the bike site to store I'm more than happy. How long does it take site to store? Ordered mine online on 06/09/2014 got it on 06/24/2014 not bad at all. The bike was in SC and I'm in Florida so I really didn't think it would take as long as it did. Bought a cloud 9 seat and two V8 tires and Surly tubes. Drilled out the front rim and will do the rear in a day or so. Changing to a Shimano Super Low 14-34T for a really high low gear. This bike feels great to me. NOW if your some kind of a Pro Racer or something this bike is not for you. Your not going to get $2,000 bike for $275. For the price you can't beat this bike I love it. No adjustments needed, opened the box and not one scratch! These will be as popular as the Stingray when they came out. You want to do 90 miles an hour then don't buy one of these bikes. If you want to ride and roll over stuff you never thought you could and leave your friends behind then get one. Front tire off the rim weight was 8 pounds. New V8 is 3.2. Saved about 9 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaybird200010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poorly treated in transit
4/22/2014

Customer review by CaptainMH

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by CaptainMH
by CaptainMH

Upon receipt the packaging was extensively damaged, the delivery driver Claims it was like that when sent out from the warehouse. The brake mounts on the front wheel were bent and required straightening Before the wheel could be fitted. The frame is damaged, dented in two places and has multiple sections where the Paint has been scuffed through to metal. The instructions do not adequately describe how to set the brakes up, but Otherwise it is simple to assemble. Love the bike, shame I received what looks like a used product after paying for A new one!

Was this review helpful? (19) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainMH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 286 total reviews
1-20 of 286 reviews