Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
I LOVE them, but not as advertised, let me explain
5/5/2014

Customer review by 1SeansMom

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by 1SeansMom
by 1SeansMom

I usually buy faded glory straight leg jeans in size 10. Ths style GLO "Sabrina" said super stretch skinny jeans so I bought a size 8, which fit great. But... these are described as skinny jeans, I have what I call slim, buy Not skinny legs, and these are not tight skinny jeans, they fit more like slim fit jeans, (which I love anyway), also they say low rise, and they fit me at mid-rise (which I also love anyway). the length was perfect, and I am now back online to buy every color they have. One last thing, they are not "blue jean" material, they are like twill/khakis material.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SeansMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly Surpised
3/23/2014

Customer review by niecie2k

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by niecie2k
by niecie2k

Ya know I really have to say that I was not expecting high quality in a special Gloria Vanderbilt brand carried by Walmart but I am very surprised. The quality of this denim exceeds expectations. I expected them to stretch and bulge but nope. They fit comfortably stretching just enough but not to the point where they start to gap and look saggy. I really love them and am glad I took the chance and incorporated them into my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niecie2k
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
great item very comfortable
3/3/2014

Customer review by sapphiregirl68

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by sapphiregirl68
by sapphiregirl68

I really like these pants they are a light weight stretch material and they move with you as you move they are more like a straight leg tho instead of skinny.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sapphiregirl68
winchester,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY COMFY
6/11/2014

Customer review by bjintx

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by bjintx
by bjintx

These were exactly what I was looking for but couldn't believe the price being so low so I was amazed at the quality and fit when I recieved them. I am not a large women ( size misses 14 waist) but am built larger in the waist and thinner in my hip and thigh's so most pants I buy to fit my waist bag everywhere else. I went back online and ordered two more pair, wish they had them in white. The only compaint I would have if any is the front pockets are fake and I like a front pocket. Hope this helps someone decide.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjintx
brownwood, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Jeans
4/19/2014

Customer review by JWong2012

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by JWong2012
by JWong2012

The color is pretty, overall design is good, makes you thinner when you put it on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWong2012
SF, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good Fit and comfortable
4/18/2014

Customer review by decid09134

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by decid09134
by decid09134

I wore these pants the other day and I just love the stretch factor. I was comfortable even after an 8hr shift of sitting. The pants do not have a pocket in the front so it was a little more slimming in the front. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decid09134
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Surprsingly wearable
4/16/2014

Customer review by SMLBmama

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by SMLBmama
by SMLBmama

I got these in the Liverpool wash which is a really nice dark blue. I typically wear a size 10 but the 12s fit me more comfortably, possibly because it says they are low rise, but I think they are more mid-rise. I am also 6' tall and so they hit me just at the ankle but I like the length for spring, and with boots you don't notice either. They have washed really well and haven't lost color or shrunk. I am really ahppy with these and woud buy them, because at this price whywouldn't you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMLBmama
Half Moon Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love this jeans. Highly recommend.
4/22/2014

Customer review by ash74

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by ash74
by ash74

Never bought jeans before from Walmart. Was a bit skeptical about the fitting. But was pleasantly surprised to find that it fitted me perfectly and was exactly the one I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ash74
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great
2/7/2014

Customer review by 57jd

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by 57jd
by 57jd

I am very pleased how well they fit. The stretch is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57jd
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome pants
5/8/2014

Customer review by Lindadk

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Lindadk
by Lindadk

I have hard time finding pants that fit me as I have a flat butt. this are super comfy and fit perfect. very soft. I bought all 4 colors and wish they had more colors....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindadk
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit, plenty of stretch for comfort
5/28/2014

Customer review by xxooo

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by xxooo
by xxooo

I love these jeans! I wish they had more colors to choose from and maybe some embellished styles also. Great fit. Hold shape. Washes up great. Comfortable to wear and enough stretch that they are comfortable when sitting, bending, etc. The front pockets are fake which I found odd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxooo
Fort Wayne, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Fit and Style
4/14/2014

Customer review by Lizberry

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Lizberry
by Lizberry

I really love these pants! I am going to order a few other colors. The fit was perfect for me. I am 5'2" and I got the short size. The fabric is super soft and they held their shape in the dryer. All around win for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizberry
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
love the Stretch
6/24/2014

Customer review by Mickey1553

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Mickey1553
by Mickey1553

These jeans fit perfectly and I love the stretch...Great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey1553
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice jean….
6/19/2014

Customer review by Arynsun

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Arynsun
by Arynsun

I'm 5'8" at 175 lbs, hip size 42". The size 16 fits me almost perfect. Lenght is to the top of my foot so looks great with sandals. Due to the spandex, they are a tiny bit large/stretchy in the hips but otherwise these are really nice stretch jeans. Great for the Spring and Fall but would be a too thin to wear in the winter. Very comfortable and nice quality. Very happy with this purchase and am going to buy one in each color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arynsun
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Not what I expected. Because of where waist sets.
5/19/2014

Customer review by larkindrive

2.0 stars 5/19/2014 by larkindrive
by larkindrive

The picture of the jeans appeared that they set just below the waist. They actually are cut very low. The description did not state how they are cut. I like Jordash jeans. I have not been able to purchase them on line or in my local Chico, Ca. store. I have friends who have the same complaint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larkindrive
Chico, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth the price
7/15/2014

Customer review by msyofoster

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by msyofoster
by msyofoster

These pants are stylish and reasonably priced. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msyofoster
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
7/11/2014

Customer review by Yollie11

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Yollie11
by Yollie11

This pant fits me perfectly, and for the price it's very affordable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yollie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
7/3/2014

Customer review by matumelby

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by matumelby
by matumelby

Very comfortable and light weight for summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matumelby
SAN ANTONIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
7/7/2014

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by whatchadoodle
by whatchadoodle

I love these. Very nice jeans, great fit with the stretch. Dark blue so pretty but I'm sure all available colors are nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatchadoodle
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Fantastic!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Ilovegarbo

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Ilovegarbo
by Ilovegarbo

Love the fit and stretch of these and the colors are awesome!! Grab it while they last!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovegarbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews