Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
I LOVE them, but not as advertised, let me explain
5/5/2014

Customer review by 1SeansMom

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by 1SeansMom
by 1SeansMom

I usually buy faded glory straight leg jeans in size 10. Ths style GLO "Sabrina" said super stretch skinny jeans so I bought a size 8, which fit great. But... these are described as skinny jeans, I have what I call slim, buy Not skinny legs, and these are not tight skinny jeans, they fit more like slim fit jeans, (which I love anyway), also they say low rise, and they fit me at mid-rise (which I also love anyway). the length was perfect, and I am now back online to buy every color they have. One last thing, they are not "blue jean" material, they are like twill/khakis material.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1SeansMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly Surpised
3/23/2014

Customer review by niecie2k

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by niecie2k
by niecie2k

Ya know I really have to say that I was not expecting high quality in a special Gloria Vanderbilt brand carried by Walmart but I am very surprised. The quality of this denim exceeds expectations. I expected them to stretch and bulge but nope. They fit comfortably stretching just enough but not to the point where they start to gap and look saggy. I really love them and am glad I took the chance and incorporated them into my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niecie2k
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
VERY COMFY
6/11/2014

Customer review by bjintx

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by bjintx
by bjintx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These were exactly what I was looking for but couldn't believe the price being so low so I was amazed at the quality and fit when I recieved them. I am not a large women ( size misses 14 waist) but am built larger in the waist and thinner in my hip and thigh's so most pants I buy to fit my waist bag everywhere else. I went back online and ordered two more pair, wish they had them in white. The only compaint I would have if any is the front pockets are fake and I like a front pocket. Hope this helps someone decide.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjintx
brownwood, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item very comfortable
3/3/2014

Customer review by sapphiregirl68

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by sapphiregirl68
by sapphiregirl68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like these pants they are a light weight stretch material and they move with you as you move they are more like a straight leg tho instead of skinny.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sapphiregirl68
winchester,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Fit and comfortable
4/18/2014

Customer review by decid09134

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by decid09134
by decid09134
Staff sparks

I wore these pants the other day and I just love the stretch factor. I was comfortable even after an 8hr shift of sitting. The pants do not have a pocket in the front so it was a little more slimming in the front. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decid09134
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Good Jeans
4/19/2014

Customer review by JWong2012

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by JWong2012
by JWong2012
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

The color is pretty, overall design is good, makes you thinner when you put it on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWong2012
SF, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Surprsingly wearable
4/16/2014

Customer review by SMLBmama

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by SMLBmama
by SMLBmama
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I got these in the Liverpool wash which is a really nice dark blue. I typically wear a size 10 but the 12s fit me more comfortably, possibly because it says they are low rise, but I think they are more mid-rise. I am also 6' tall and so they hit me just at the ankle but I like the length for spring, and with boots you don't notice either. They have washed really well and haven't lost color or shrunk. I am really ahppy with these and woud buy them, because at this price whywouldn't you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMLBmama
Half Moon Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love this jeans. Highly recommend.
4/22/2014

Customer review by ash74

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by ash74
by ash74
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Never bought jeans before from Walmart. Was a bit skeptical about the fitting. But was pleasantly surprised to find that it fitted me perfectly and was exactly the one I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ash74
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Nice jean….
6/19/2014

Customer review by Arynsun

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Arynsun
by Arynsun

I'm 5'8" at 175 lbs, hip size 42". The size 16 fits me almost perfect. Lenght is to the top of my foot so looks great with sandals. Due to the spandex, they are a tiny bit large/stretchy in the hips but otherwise these are really nice stretch jeans. Great for the Spring and Fall but would be a too thin to wear in the winter. Very comfortable and nice quality. Very happy with this purchase and am going to buy one in each color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arynsun
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Not what I expected. Because of where waist sets.
5/19/2014

Customer review by larkindrive

2.0 stars 5/19/2014 by larkindrive
by larkindrive
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture of the jeans appeared that they set just below the waist. They actually are cut very low. The description did not state how they are cut. I like Jordash jeans. I have not been able to purchase them on line or in my local Chico, Ca. store. I have friends who have the same complaint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
larkindrive
Chico, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit, plenty of stretch for comfort
5/28/2014

Customer review by xxooo

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by xxooo
by xxooo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these jeans! I wish they had more colors to choose from and maybe some embellished styles also. Great fit. Hold shape. Washes up great. Comfortable to wear and enough stretch that they are comfortable when sitting, bending, etc. The front pockets are fake which I found odd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxooo
Fort Wayne, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/7/2014

Customer review by 57jd

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by 57jd
by 57jd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased how well they fit. The stretch is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
57jd
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Fit and Style
4/14/2014

Customer review by Lizberry

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Lizberry
by Lizberry
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I really love these pants! I am going to order a few other colors. The fit was perfect for me. I am 5'2" and I got the short size. The fabric is super soft and they held their shape in the dryer. All around win for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizberry
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
awesome pants
5/8/2014

Customer review by Lindadk

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Lindadk
by Lindadk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have hard time finding pants that fit me as I have a flat butt. this are super comfy and fit perfect. very soft. I bought all 4 colors and wish they had more colors....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindadk
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the Stretch
6/24/2014

Customer review by Mickey1553

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Mickey1553
by Mickey1553
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These jeans fit perfectly and I love the stretch...Great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey1553
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Happy Surprise
7/7/2014

Customer review by wrkr1128

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by wrkr1128
by wrkr1128
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these jeans predominantly because of the great price and was happily surprised to find that they are also incredibly comfortable and stylish. The material is apparently of high quality and very soft, and the jeans have just the right amount of stretch for a smooth fit without being uncomfortably tight. I'm a little under 5'3", so frequently between a petite and a regular/average pants length, and these regulars were perfect with the 1 1/2 in. soled shoes I wear most often. The ecru/light tan color is very pretty and the style of the jeans very flattering. The size 4 fit very well for me (114 lbs., with waist-hip of about 26-34). I all around love them and ordered two more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrkr1128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans
3/30/2014

Customer review by SBP1126

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by SBP1126
by SBP1126
Walmart associate

I love how these jeans fit and you CAN'T beat the price!!! They have some stretch in them so they feel comfortable and if you want them to fit but not tight, I suggest going a size up.I usually wear a 2 and tried on the 4. They fit great and still fit in the rear without looking overly tight which stretchy denim can sometimes do. Try them out - you will be glad you did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SBP1126
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Fit so well
8/6/2014

Customer review by yandeng

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by yandeng
by yandeng
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't believe it fit on me so well. usually regular size 4 runs big on me, but this one just fit on me perfectly. I loved it. with this price, I am totally satisfied with it. one thing to remind is: it's quite thick, would be too hot to wear in summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yandeng
Burlingame,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fitting jeans
6/27/2014

Customer review by booger42

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by booger42
by booger42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the GLO by Gloria Vanderbilt, Sabrina Slip Fit Super Stretch Skinny Jeans and would recommend them to anyone who likes Gloria Vanderbilt. If you have never tried her jeans you are missing something special. I have wore them for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booger42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value. Stylish, runs a tad tight.
7/13/2014

Customer review by SpeedyJoJo

4.0 stars 7/13/2014 by SpeedyJoJo
by SpeedyJoJo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They were tight to close at my stomach, but I could have expected that. Sometimes when I order my size (16), it fits just right, or is a tad tight. These run a tad small. Overall, good quality, nice color, and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpeedyJoJo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews