Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works well so far
1/12/2014

Customer review by typecoveruser1

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by typecoveruser1
by typecoveruser1

Overall, the type cover provides a laptop - like experience when using my Surface. I'm very glad I got it and am not having issues with it though I have a 1st gen Surface. I would recommend anyone who gets a surface also spend the extra for the type cover if they will be using it for practical uses that require typing quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typecoveruser1
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great upgrade from touch keyboard
1/12/2014

Customer review by BonesInStones

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by BonesInStones
by BonesInStones

I've used the touch keyboard for the past year on my Surface Pro and generally found myself using the on screen keyboard, especially if not sitting at a desk. My wife got the type cover keyboard with her Surface Pro 2, I tried it once, and was sold. Backlighting is fantastic for working in low light places (and you can adjust brightness/turn off with the F1/F2 keys without using the Fn key).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonesInStones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keyboard
3/12/2014

Customer review by MindyRonnie

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by MindyRonnie
by MindyRonnie

love the color. is compatible with: Surface, Surface 2, Surface Pro and the Surface Pro 2. snaps on like a magnet. can use on my lap and bed. backlight is nice to have in the dark. Helps protect the screen as it folds up when not in use and is still attached to tablet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MindyRonnie
Norfolk, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it so far!
1/27/2014

Customer review by PolarisMinnesota

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by PolarisMinnesota
by PolarisMinnesota

Haven't had much time to play but think it was the perfect choice of keyboard!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PolarisMinnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works excellently
3/26/2014

Customer review by amss125

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by amss125
by amss125

Has an great keyboard feel and reaction, I was pleasantly surprised by the dimming back-lite and motion detect reactivation of the back light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amss125
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Microsoft Type Cover 2 Keyboard for Surface
1/9/2014

Customer review by Surfee

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Surfee
by Surfee

Product came as expected for the Microsoft Surface with no issues or concerns. Good price and Walmart had the item when most stores were sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surfee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.