Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than the surface cover
11/23/2013

Customer review by Riggs0728

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Riggs0728
by Riggs0728

I previously had the Surface "1" Touch cover and HATED it. I could never quite get the keys to work correctly. When I saw that the Surface 2 had come out, I wanted to check out the new covers and see if they were compatible with the previous edition and they are! The cover works great. All you have to do is snap it in and it works like a charm. The keys are just like a keyboard, and the back lighting is a great edition to the product. Overall, great buy and I recommend this to anyone who has a surface tablet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riggs0728
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to use
12/1/2013

Customer review by worker32

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by worker32
by worker32

Love the magnetic attachment, it folds out of way when not in use, or detaches easily. I like the feel of typing on this keyboard, it is like my home computer keyboard. Good size, easy navigating to internet and apps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
worker32
Jefferson,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surface Type Cover 2 is Spectacular
2/25/2014

Customer review by BrianSF

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by BrianSF
by BrianSF

I own the first generation as well but this is a big step up. Much easier to type on and the back lit keyboard is a must on dark flights. First generation was solid. This 2nd generation is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrianSF
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like this better than my traditional KB
11/13/2013

Customer review by Maestro55

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Maestro55
by Maestro55

I'm actually quite amazed at this thing. How on earth did they make it so thin, yet still type so well? Then, on top of that they added a backlight?!? Crazy. This thing is an engineering masterpiece!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maestro55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very easy although pricey
1/19/2014

Customer review by Veryparticular1

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Veryparticular1
by Veryparticular1

Super easy to snap on and use with my Surface. Just wish price would have been more affordable but I really wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veryparticular1
Asheville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for typing
1/24/2014

Customer review by 1beanhead

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by 1beanhead
by 1beanhead

I ordered this by accident thinking I was getting the touch cover for my daughter. Glad I made the mistake. It types great and is just like typing on a computer. She loves the color too. Fast shipping and good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1beanhead
Glassboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great keyboard for the surface 2. Easy to use.
1/24/2014

Customer review by LindyLou123

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by LindyLou123
by LindyLou123

Love this keyboard. The backlight is absolutely great and as for set up, all I had to do was connect it to the surface and it was set up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindyLou123
Newburgh, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.