Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best ever
12/8/2013

Customer review by Tuanna23

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Tuanna23
by Tuanna23

I'm so glad I bought this. I got it last night, put in my bedroom and this morning it smells so fresh. I've since moved it to my living room. I plan on getting a couple more. I think I will get one for my mother too as she has a problem with litter smell. I had no problem with it right from the box. I really like the fact I won't have to spend a fortune on candles, air freshners and more. This one is great in that you just take out the filter wipe it off and put it back in, no replacing those either. At the price I believe these would make great gifts.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuanna23
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Air Purifier
4/1/2014

Customer review by Gymrat0868

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Gymrat0868
by Gymrat0868

Makes a great night light. Easy to clean. Seems to work pretty well, haven't had any problems so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gymrat0868
Shepherd, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've only had them for 2 days.
9/9/2014

Customer review by Bermix

3.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Bermix
by Bermix

I need more time to give an honest review, so far I've had no problem but if and when I do you will hear from me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bermix
United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
::: Avoid :::
11/18/2013

Customer review by LatetoSupper

1.0 stars 11/18/2013 by LatetoSupper
by LatetoSupper

Died in the first 5 minutes it was plugged in. Tried other outlets, even let it sit for a while and tried plugging it in again . . . kaput! Spend a few more bucks and get an ionizer from a reputable company.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatetoSupper
Bradford Co. pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
It only work a couple of months after purchase
9/30/2014

Customer review by GLOjohn

1.0 stars 9/30/2014 by GLOjohn
by GLOjohn

It has a year warrenty and only work a few months

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GLOjohn
Would recommend to a friend? No
not very useful
4/8/2014

Customer review by twin80

1.0 stars 4/8/2014 by twin80
by twin80

Did not work at all used in very small area but no freshness. Don't know if it the product itself or just the one i got. But still gonna return

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twin80
jamaica ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unit failed after 3-4 months service.
12/17/2014

Customer review by jetpilot69

1.0 stars 12/17/2014 by jetpilot69
by jetpilot69

Unit failed after 3-4 months service. Owner's Manual does not show any warranty policy or any phone number to call the manufacturer. Unit has been cleaned per the Owner's Manual and has failed to work again. Save yourself some trouble and invest in a better unit. If the manufacturer does not print any contact information then the manufacturer does not want to hear from you. Throwing this in the trash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetpilot69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day