Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Absolute Best Tape
10/18/2013

Customer review by Christine N

5.0 stars by Christine N

Scotch Magic Tape is the best tape I have ever used and definitely worth its price. Store brands are frustrating and not worth paying less for the stress.

Christine N
Boise, ID
Gender:Female
Scotch Majic Tape
11/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This tape is great! I like to only use SMT for my projects. I use it with my dispenser.

An anonymous customer
Gender:Female
Best Tape EVER!
10/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this tape and won't use any other brand!! I'm the one in my big family who wraps everyone elses gifts and I will only use scotch brand tapes! They cut when and where they are supposed to and never make a tangled mess. My mom bought the cheap store brand once and it was horrible! We ended up throwing them out and buying scotch to replace it.

An anonymous customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Works great
10/20/2013

Customer review by America G

5.0 stars by America G

I love this tape it's very easy to tear it holds pretty good but its also easy to remove if needed

America G
Lynwood, CA
Gender:Female
great product
10/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this product it is an easy replacement. hold what every my objective is for the day weather it is wrapping a gift or repairing the spine of my sons over loved books.

An anonymous customer
shelby, nc
Gender:Female
Scotch Magic Tape Refill Rolls
10/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love this tape. Have used it for many years. Use it for EVERYTHING!!!!!!! We purchase several packages of the bundled boxes of tape. Never want to run out of it. You can do EVERYTHING with this tape. It mends, you can write on it, doesn't show up on copies, etc. Any time you need tape for something (anything), use Scotch Magic Refill Rolls. Always have plenty of it on hand.

An anonymous customer
New Jersey
Gender:Female
Awesome!
11/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

BY far the best tape brand out there. It is the only brand I use at home and the only brand I order at work! Awesome job Scotch brand!

An anonymous customer
Gender:Female
Love the quality!
11/6/2014

Customer review by SeattleSarah

5.0 stars by SeattleSarah

I received the product free from 3M. I have purchased some store brand tape and was very disappointed. Again and again, Scotch brand Magic tape prevails. I purchased several tape dispensers last year and they are filled with this Magic tape. I will never buy another brand of tape!

SeattleSarah
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tape Test!
11/11/2014

Customer review by CCandTD

5.0 stars by CCandTD

Just did a tape test with Scotch Magic Tape against a coworkers coveted favorite brand. The Scotch Tape won by a landslide. I would highly recommend this tape to all my friends, family and coworkers if you're looking for a reliable tape that will never let you down. You really cannot go wrong with a roll of this Scotch Magic Tape and it also makes a great gift during the holiday season.

CCandTD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Recyclable?
3/2/2015

Customer review by naturechick

5.0 stars by naturechick

I love this tape, but I always wonder if the plastic circle in the middle is recyclable? Can a recyclable symbol be added?

naturechick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes