Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
Much better than I thought it would be
11/6/2013

Customer review by DuckloverinCT

5.0 stars by DuckloverinCT

Got this as a novelty for my family and myself as we love the show. Now we love the cd just as much. Si, as the grinch is perfect. Willie and Sadie are surprisingly great singers and Missy and Reed are amazing. God, family and fun, just like the show! The book included with this pack was also fun to look through.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DuckloverinCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck the Halls
11/9/2013

Customer review by incessantly

5.0 stars by incessantly

I've never been into Christmas music but Duck the Halls has changed that. Every song has been a joy to listen to and you can't help but want to sing along or laugh when you hear some of the tracks especially with Si. The only thing I didn't like about the album is that it wasn't long enough. The cd fits into a cut out slot in the inside cover of the zine. The book is filled with recipes, some song lyrics, questions and answers, etc. It also includes a scented ornament and sticker tags. This is a great gift for someone who loves Duck Dynasty.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
incessantly
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
11/6/2013

Customer review by MomofC3

5.0 stars by MomofC3

I love the songs. This CD is great for a family and serious and good to listen to but you also get the funny that you expect from them. Love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomofC3
Whitwell, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Galpaski

5.0 stars by Galpaski

This is the best Christmas CD I have heard in awhile! Love the book it came with and the ornament. Awesome gift for the Duck Dynasty lover!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Galpaski
Henderson, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck the halls is wonderful
11/8/2013

Customer review by RSFclerk

5.0 stars by RSFclerk

Great performances and songs

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RSFclerk
Georgetown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All in one book
11/4/2013

Customer review by LoveNetShopping

5.0 stars by LoveNetShopping

The CD is enjoyable. Si does a wonderful job as the Grinch and reading The Night Before Christmas. The family members sing and it appears they are really enjoying themselves on the CD. The words to some of the songs are in the book. There are a few recipes and a small catalog section (without prices). The family shares information about Christmas traditions and past Christmas gifts. I was surprised that the book is about the size of a CD case. Take a good look at the picture when you order. The item behind the CD is out of proportion. It is a sheet of gift name tags which fits inside the book. I was only surprised at the size of the book. I was disappointed that the CD comes in the front cover of the book and there is no separate CD case for it. The only change I would have made would be for the ZinePak CD to be in the same case as the regular CD.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveNetShopping
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Music to my ears
11/16/2013

Customer review by Missie1234

5.0 stars by Missie1234

The Robertson family is truly blessed with wonderful singing voices. Missy, Jase, Mia, Reed, Sadie, Willie, and Si really shine. Phil and Miss Kay have a fun arrangement with George Strait. The musical accompaniment is perfect in every song. They sing an arrangement of hymns and regular Christmas songs. Duck the Halls is much better than I thought when considering buying it. Even though Christmas is over a month away, I play it at least once a day. Our pets and neighbors have probably memorized it by now. The booklet has family portraits of the Robertson families, fun facts to read, and song lyrics. Great addition to our Christmas collection. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Missie1234
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Christmas Find
11/22/2013

Customer review by WVKathy

5.0 stars by WVKathy

We loved this CD! We are fans of the show but if we weren't we would still love this. Very professionally done. Excellent music and this family can really sing. Missy has a clear voice that is so enjoyable to hear. I wish she would produce her own cd. In fact, I wish they would produce this as a network TV Christmas special. I know we will enjoy hours and hours of this music. It's funny, inspiring and you can't help but play this on repeat. The booklet that comes with it shows family pictures, quotes and recipes and some family history. Very interesting. Don't hesitate to purchase this. It will make your Christmas "Merry and Bright".

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WVKathy
Iaeger, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even better than I expected!
11/9/2013

Customer review by swunny

5.0 stars by swunny

Love that I bought this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swunny
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Beards R Great !!!!!
11/30/2013

Customer review by LadyValxo

5.0 stars by LadyValxo

I love BOTH playlists of this Fabulous Christmas CD by the Duck Dynasty Folks..(over 20 songs ) This is The Walmart Set version.....UPC 0060253755793 . The other CD starts with "Twas the Night Before Christmas".....These guys always make me SMILE ;o) Have a HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY Christmas Everyone !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyValxo
The Evergreen State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!!! Great songs!
12/26/2013

Customer review by katiedidit

5.0 stars by katiedidit

Great product!!! Love the Robertsons!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
katiedidit
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cd!
1/14/2014

Customer review by Barb58

5.0 stars by Barb58

Enjoyed this cd with my family. The Robertson's did a fantastic job! I look forward to playing this every Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barb58
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck The Halls is a keeper!
11/10/2013

Customer review by Boogerinosmom

5.0 stars by Boogerinosmom

I just received the Duck Dynasty "Duck The Halls" cd from a friend. Even though I love the show...I am amazed at how good this cd really is! Not only is it fun and entertaining...it blessed my heart more than I can put into words. It is definitely a "keeper" and if I could give it 10 thumbs up I would....and I would ABOLUTELY recommend it to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boogerinosmom
southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Duck the Halls
12/9/2013

Customer review by Rlb24

5.0 stars by Rlb24

Love the Robertson family and love this CD. God has blessed this family and we are blessed by them and their relationship with our Father. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rlb24
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cd gift set.
11/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This gift set is great. You get the best of all worlds the cd, a little magazine plus a ornament. You can't go wrong and the value is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Onalaska Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what I expected alot more talking than music
11/10/2013

Customer review by eccls

5.0 stars by eccls

Its not a cd id listen to over and over again. Its funny, and songs are cute but nothing spectacular. Love DD but not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eccls
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Buy
11/24/2013

Customer review by Alesue

5.0 stars by Alesue

My wife wanted htis for Christmas, but had to have it NOW so we could hear it. Had a great time sharing the coments in the magazine that came with it. Lent it to our pastor as he & his family BIG fans of Duck Dynasty. Thanks for having the great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alesue
Farmville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck the Halls
11/24/2013

Customer review by susiefb

5.0 stars by susiefb

All the songs and the readings are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
susiefb
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Christmas CD
12/23/2013

Customer review by Pinkles3

5.0 stars by Pinkles3

We have enjoyed listening to the Duck Dynasty Christmas Cd!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pinkles3
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very enjoyable!
12/4/2013

Customer review by WENLYNRICH

5.0 stars by WENLYNRICH

We love listening to all the family, very good cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WENLYNRICH
CHURCH POINT, LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews