Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Duck the Halls
11/9/2013

Customer review by incessantly

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by incessantly
by incessantly

I've never been into Christmas music but Duck the Halls has changed that. Every song has been a joy to listen to and you can't help but want to sing along or laugh when you hear some of the tracks especially with Si. The only thing I didn't like about the album is that it wasn't long enough. The cd fits into a cut out slot in the inside cover of the zine. The book is filled with recipes, some song lyrics, questions and answers, etc. It also includes a scented ornament and sticker tags. This is a great gift for someone who loves Duck Dynasty.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
incessantly
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much better than I thought it would be
11/6/2013

Customer review by DuckloverinCT

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by DuckloverinCT
by DuckloverinCT

Got this as a novelty for my family and myself as we love the show. Now we love the cd just as much. Si, as the grinch is perfect. Willie and Sadie are surprisingly great singers and Missy and Reed are amazing. God, family and fun, just like the show! The book included with this pack was also fun to look through.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuckloverinCT
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
11/6/2013

Customer review by MomofC3

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by MomofC3
by MomofC3

I love the songs. This CD is great for a family and serious and good to listen to but you also get the funny that you expect from them. Love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofC3
Whitwell, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duck the halls is wonderful
11/8/2013

Customer review by RSFclerk

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by RSFclerk
by RSFclerk

Great performances and songs

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSFclerk
Georgetown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Galpaski

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Galpaski
by Galpaski

This is the best Christmas CD I have heard in awhile! Love the book it came with and the ornament. Awesome gift for the Duck Dynasty lover!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Galpaski
Henderson, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All in one book
11/4/2013

Customer review by LoveNetShopping

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by LoveNetShopping
by LoveNetShopping

The CD is enjoyable. Si does a wonderful job as the Grinch and reading The Night Before Christmas. The family members sing and it appears they are really enjoying themselves on the CD. The words to some of the songs are in the book. There are a few recipes and a small catalog section (without prices). The family shares information about Christmas traditions and past Christmas gifts. I was surprised that the book is about the size of a CD case. Take a good look at the picture when you order. The item behind the CD is out of proportion. It is a sheet of gift name tags which fits inside the book. I was only surprised at the size of the book. I was disappointed that the CD comes in the front cover of the book and there is no separate CD case for it. The only change I would have made would be for the ZinePak CD to be in the same case as the regular CD.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveNetShopping
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Christmas Find
11/22/2013

Customer review by WVKathy

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by WVKathy
by WVKathy

We loved this CD! We are fans of the show but if we weren't we would still love this. Very professionally done. Excellent music and this family can really sing. Missy has a clear voice that is so enjoyable to hear. I wish she would produce her own cd. In fact, I wish they would produce this as a network TV Christmas special. I know we will enjoy hours and hours of this music. It's funny, inspiring and you can't help but play this on repeat. The booklet that comes with it shows family pictures, quotes and recipes and some family history. Very interesting. Don't hesitate to purchase this. It will make your Christmas "Merry and Bright".

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVKathy
Iaeger, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Music to my ears
11/16/2013

Customer review by Missie1234

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Missie1234
by Missie1234

The Robertson family is truly blessed with wonderful singing voices. Missy, Jase, Mia, Reed, Sadie, Willie, and Si really shine. Phil and Miss Kay have a fun arrangement with George Strait. The musical accompaniment is perfect in every song. They sing an arrangement of hymns and regular Christmas songs. Duck the Halls is much better than I thought when considering buying it. Even though Christmas is over a month away, I play it at least once a day. Our pets and neighbors have probably memorized it by now. The booklet has family portraits of the Robertson families, fun facts to read, and song lyrics. Great addition to our Christmas collection. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missie1234
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it.
11/26/2013

Customer review by Smjhjm

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Smjhjm
by Smjhjm

Very good Christmas cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smjhjm
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply great...
11/14/2013

Customer review by Seasonalma3

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Seasonalma3
by Seasonalma3

This product lived up to the "Duck" legacy as new songs were a great fit and Si keeps things interesting! I have recommended this CD to everyone I know who is a Duck Dynasty fan. Looking forward to baking this Christmas season while enjoying these tunes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seasonalma3
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great christmas holiday music
11/22/2013

Customer review by youvegotobekidding

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by youvegotobekidding
by youvegotobekidding

If you are looking for a fun family Christmas with stories and good singing with family, this is it. It includes both spiritual and traditional songs from the past. Si's version of "Twas the night before Christmas" is fun to listen to. The first time I heard them sing "Silent Night", brought tears to my eyes, the harmony of the whole family is beautiful. The Zin pack includes a book with their family values and stories along with the words to the songs. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youvegotobekidding
Mosinee, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
:
11/14/2013

Customer review by susu47

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by susu47
by susu47

I love it.. Any Duck Dynasty fan should get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susu47
columbus, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great holiday cd!!
11/12/2013

Customer review by diamondspop

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by diamondspop
by diamondspop

Great holiday cd! Fun to listen to and get into the holiday spirit! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamondspop
niagara Falls ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Well Done and Great Fun
11/15/2013

Customer review by SouthernDreamer

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by SouthernDreamer
by SouthernDreamer

This CD joins my 2 favorite Christmas CD's - Now I have three! The content is very well done - fun and heartwarming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernDreamer
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gift
11/16/2013

Customer review by camaro80

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by camaro80
by camaro80

my wife daughter and grandaughter are fans of the show i bought this for christmas but my wife had to listen, you will laugh cry and enjoy we have been together almost 30 years and she said this was the best gift ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camaro80
winter haven fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy happ happy
11/11/2013

Customer review by Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
by Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!! Great songs!
12/26/2013

Customer review by katiedidit

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by katiedidit
by katiedidit

Great product!!! Love the Robertsons!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiedidit
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Robertsons Christmas cd
11/23/2013

Customer review by myerz

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by myerz
by myerz

A great Christmas CD !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myerz
Lockport New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it
11/23/2013

Customer review by Iodine2

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Iodine2
by Iodine2

Was surprised at how good it was. I bought it as grandson likes duck series and thought I'd try it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iodine2
Grantsville, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/12/2013

Customer review by Candycane81

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Candycane81
by Candycane81

Love the extras and the cd is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candycane81
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews