Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 74 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
My Son Loves It!
12/13/2013

Customer review by QueenMommy28

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by QueenMommy28
by QueenMommy28

I went to Walmart looking for a bike for my 4 year old son. He is very tall for his age and I was not sure if this bike would be a little too big for him. It was perfect! I told him to test it out because it was going to be a Christmas gift for his cousin and they are the same height. My son rode it all over the garden dept. and he did great. He wants one now, and told him we need to see if "Santa" will get him one. It is snuggled away in my closet. Overall he was able to stop without a problem and it turned well, the tires are great for different terrain. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenMommy28
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great bike
12/18/2013

Customer review by lkla

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by lkla
by lkla

I bought this bike for my son and he absolutely loved it.it has held up pretty good and I did site to store so when I picked out up it was already assembled. I would definitely recommend this bike

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkla
Chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No problems
6/14/2014

Customer review by imjusafhillygurl

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by imjusafhillygurl
by imjusafhillygurl

First off they said it would be a week and a half for the bike and I got them in like 4 days...2 thumbs up....my son has been popping wheelies and skeeding on that bike like it's nobodies business...love it...and no probs...had it for week now

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imjusafhillygurl
Phila Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for grandson
12/19/2013

Customer review by queenzach3

4.0 stars 12/19/2013 by queenzach3
by queenzach3

I think the bike was my grandson's favorite gift, the wonderful people at the store put the bike together for me and i appreciated not having to do that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenzach3
Ellenwood, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but could be better
12/1/2013

Customer review by Fremont72

3.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Fremont72
by Fremont72

The only thing wrong is all the stickers were put on wrong and was also missing some they were wadded up in a ball in the bottom of the box.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fremont72
Fremont, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disapointed
6/2/2014

Customer review by designer27

3.0 stars 6/2/2014 by designer27
by designer27

We got this bike for our 5 year old son. One of the training wheels was broken when we bought it. Fortunately we were taking them off as he already knew how to ride a bike without training wheels. Within the first few weeks the ends of the handlebar grips are already ripping off. One of the pedals broke partially off. And the chain falls off constantly. It is a nice looking bike, but we are disappointed how cheaply made it is. Wish it came with a kickstand. Had to purchase that separately.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
designer27
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome bike
12/16/2013

Customer review by Sallysue1949

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Sallysue1949
by Sallysue1949

Very happy with this bike, well built, easy to put together. Fast shipping. My grandson will be thrilled with Santa.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sallysue1949
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike for a TMNT lover!
12/24/2013

Customer review by IWantToGoShopping

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by IWantToGoShopping
by IWantToGoShopping

I had bought my son a different bike for Christmas and had it hidden. We went to Wal-Mart and he saw this one and fell in love! I returned the other bike, then ordered this one offline site to store. It was ready for me to pick up in less than 3 hours. Bike is made very well. Sturdy, and the colors really pop!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IWantToGoShopping
Crosby, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas gift for our Grandson
12/26/2013

Customer review by TucsonAZGuy

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by TucsonAZGuy
by TucsonAZGuy

Received the bike in good condition, no dents, breaks, etc. in the packaging. Time to assemble, approx 30 mins, if you take your time. Our Grandson was extremely excited, wanted to ride it immediately. The bike appears to be made well, tires, wheels turned fine, no wobble, breaks good, seat adjustment easy. Would recommend this bike to anyone who got kids that like Ninja Turtles. Our Grandson sure loved it. His first bike, he's rough on stuff, looks like it can handle a 5 yr olds abuse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TucsonAZGuy
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Mari2781

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Mari2781
by Mari2781

Got this bike for my four year old son as a Christmas gift! He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mari2781
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike.
12/27/2013

Customer review by ArmyFamily1996

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by ArmyFamily1996
by ArmyFamily1996

Great bike. Seems like it will be fine. The Walmart site, however, would not listen to me as to which Walmart was my Walmart for pick-up. It kept picking one in another state over an hour away. I thought I had it fixed to deliver to the Walmart five miles away but it wasn't there. It chose a Walmart that was 45 minutes away in the opposite direction...at least still in the state. They need to work that out as I am an experienced online shopper and kept checking every detail and changing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyFamily1996
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my son loves it!
6/18/2014

Customer review by Sc6mommyofsix

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Sc6mommyofsix
by Sc6mommyofsix

great bike, easy to put together, came fast to the house!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sc6mommyofsix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nenesims
7/24/2014

Customer review by Donsims

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Donsims
by Donsims

My grandson loves this bike!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donsims
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BIKE
7/24/2014

Customer review by JBAKER7818

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by JBAKER7818
by JBAKER7818

I RESIDE IN MICHIGAN AND ORDERED THIS BICYCLE FOR MY 4YO GRANDSON IN ILLINOIS. I NOTICED HIM TRYING TO RIDE HIS COUSINS BIKE WHILE VISITING ME HERE IN MICHIGAN. BEFORE THEY LEFT MICHIGAN I'D ORDERED THE BICYCLE SO WHEN THEY GOT HOME TO ILLINOIS IT WAS ASSEMBLED AND READY TO BE PICKED UP. HIS FATHER PICKED IT UP FROM WALMART THERE. THEY SENT ME A SHORT VIDEO OF HIM RIDING HIS BIKE ON THE BACKYARD PATIO...I NEVER SEEN A KID SO HAPPY. HE LOVES IT AND I LOVE THAT HE LOVES IT!!! IT'S THE RIGHT SIZE AND WILL GET USE OF IT FOR A WHILE AFTER THE TRAINING WHEELS ARE REMOVED. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING HIM RIDE WITHOUT TRAINING WHEELS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBAKER7818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/25/2014

Customer review by Amiradunn

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Amiradunn
by Amiradunn

My son loves his new bike

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amiradunn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bike 4-year old
6/10/2014

Customer review by djpj21

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by djpj21
by djpj21

I bougth this bike for my 4 year and he and I alike have been very happy with it. The only real concern is that the bike is extremely heavy. I was no expecting that the first time I picked it up to carry it. Otherwise, great bike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djpj21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Son loved it
10/6/2014

Customer review by yesallboys

4.0 stars 10/6/2014 by yesallboys
by yesallboys

My 5 year old son loved it and it was easy for my husband to assemble. We haven't been able to really try it out as the tube in the tire will not stay inflated and we already have to buy a new one before he was even able to ride it. I have 5 boys and like to get the most for my $ but to buy a bike for $85 and have to go and buy a tube right away kind of upsets me. I usually haven't had any issues and may try and get ahold of the manufacturer to see if they will send a new tube. Other than that the bike looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yesallboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ninja Turtle Bicycle
12/15/2014

Customer review by Chiefjack

4.0 stars 12/15/2014 by Chiefjack
by Chiefjack

Product is good, well made. I had to order the item twice. Despite free shipping, I thought that I would pick up the bicycle at the store to avoid possible shipping delays. I was notified to pick the item up, but upon arrival at the store the item could not be located. The store had done a complimentary assembly and this led to the item being sold off the floor. The second one was ordered and delivered to my door. Evidently coordination of internet purchased items is not their long suit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiefjack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broken crank case mechanism upon delivery
7/28/2014

Customer review by ASIII

1.0 stars 7/28/2014 by ASIII
by ASIII

I built the bike and the pedaling mechanism made a very loud sound every time my son pedaled. It also had a hitch in it. I know I didn't mess it up as this was all pre-assembled...I spoke to Pacific Cycle, the manufacturer, and they were very nice and helpful. So I tried adjustements as directed by them. Didn't work. They then sent me a new crank case set of parts to reinstall. This was a bit of a pain, but more importantly, one of the bearings they sent was defective and one of the bearing cups I needed to replace was so lodged into the case, I couldnt get it out, even with a chisel and a hammer. I informed them that after 5 hours on the phone and trying to fix this bike over a week period as I had to wait for parts that I was done with it and would like a replacement. While very nice, they informed me they were sorry, would send me more parts, and if I wanted a refund, I should go through the retailer. So now I'm hoping Walmart will take back a bike that has been ridden for 100 feet with a lot of defective crank case/bracket assembly parts! They would have received 0 stars but agian, their customer service people are very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASIII
Would recommend to a friend? No
great for a biginner
12/30/2013

Customer review by babysham

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by babysham
by babysham

love to shop at Wal-Mart great price I purchase a bike from another store and it cost me 199.00 for a child

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babysham
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews