Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great Workout
1/15/2014

Customer review by Orlandonick

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Orlandonick
by Orlandonick

I could not believe how well of a workout this reactor bar gave me. Since using it, I have noticed its toning effects on my arms, thighs and buttocks. Definitely will continue to use this product because of its benefits, ease of use and simple storage. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orlandonick
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
12/27/2013

Customer review by nickademous

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by nickademous
by nickademous

A little more flexible than the namebrand product (which I like). I've only used it for a few days, but it seems built well. For a little over 1/4 the cost of the namebrand, you can't go wrong. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickademous
southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the Beginer.
2/1/2014

Customer review by ScoobyDooToo

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by ScoobyDooToo
by ScoobyDooToo

My girlfriend recently purchased The Body Blade but I could not afford it so after looking online I found this one for 1/3 the price. It is a little bit shorter and a little bit lighter which is fine for me as I am just starting out. I like the fact that I can slide it right under the couch. Like most exercise equipment, if you use it you will see some benefits. I like it so far. What I also learned while I was researching these is that they make all lengths and weights for various work outs. Shorter ones actually enhance your cardio while the longer and heavier ones are used for muscle tone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScoobyDooToo
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works just as well as the Bodyblade and you Save.
2/10/2014

Customer review by TakeTheGift

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by TakeTheGift
by TakeTheGift

I prefer the Reactor because it has a nice soft foam grip and is not quite as stiff as the Bodyblade. It works just as well as the Bodyblade at a much more reasonable price. You can get all the exercises off of Youtube. It is an excellent workout program.

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TakeTheGift
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Body Blade copycat
3/27/2014

Customer review by Mommompn

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Mommompn
by Mommompn

I bought this because I used a Body Blade in physical therapy after dislocating my shoulder. I did not want to spend $99 and have been pleased with this product. My shoulder has definitely gotten stronger. When I first started using it, I could not make it shake with my bad shoulder. Now I can!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommompn
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
1/25/2014

Customer review by care04

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by care04
by care04

This is a good price for something comparable to the "Body Blade". It works the abs, back, gluts, and arms. I like how I can use it for just 10 minutes and feel the results. It is easy to store, too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
care04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
4/7/2014

Customer review by LongBeach4

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by LongBeach4
by LongBeach4

If you are looking for a Body Blade Get this one! It is 1/3 the price of the brand name and does the same thing. I checked around all over online and could not beat this price. And I have used Walmart.com many times and the delivery time is fast and service excellent. Very satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongBeach4
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very small and light
7/26/2014

Customer review by vj21

2.0 stars 7/26/2014 by vj21
by vj21

I bought it after using a body blade at physical therapist but disappointed by the size and weight of it. It is very light and unless a person is very week, he/she won't feel the muscle movement. For a healthy person who wants to work on small muscle groups in hand and shoulder, this may not be a right choice. However, if you are looking for a light body blade just for therapeutic use, you can try it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vj21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
broke within the first five seconds of use
12/26/2014

Customer review by disatisfiedwiththis

1.0 stars 12/26/2014 by disatisfiedwiththis
by disatisfiedwiththis

Literally broke. One of the rubber tips came off and hit the ceiling within five seconds of use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disatisfiedwiththis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just as good as Famous Brand Name
3/31/2014

Customer review by BigG66

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by BigG66
by BigG66

Works well Got helpful videos on UTube. Cost a third of the brand name product. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigG66
Apple Valley Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feel the Burn!!!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Padre452

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Padre452
by Padre452

Great product for the price. I have started with just a 20 second workout, with a 20 second rest then workout , then rest etc.... for 3 minutes. I really feel it in the core muscles as well as shoulders and arms. Hope to build up to 10 minutes every three days. I see a beginning of muscle tone after six days. GREAT PRDUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Padre452
West branch, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reactor Aerobar is Awesome
9/22/2014

Customer review by Mid50

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Mid50
by Mid50

I was hesitant to buy this. I wanted to buy the Bodyblade for my shoulder (rehabilitation purposes) I tried the actual body blades at PT. They are different Bodyblades -from easy to hard. The Aerobar-falls into the "easy" category. But is still follows all of Newton's laws on the body. So --for it being--- "easy" ----after five minutes it is still exhausting! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mid50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
reactor blade
1/4/2015

Customer review by trickyfreddie

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by trickyfreddie
by trickyfreddie

great blade, felt its effects first time I used it.Great price for quality product.I find it fun workout .Youtube is a great asset toward learning how to use ur blade

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trickyfreddie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
close to original bodyblade but lighter & cheaper
4/5/2014

Customer review by cmf23

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by cmf23
by cmf23

Having arthritis and osteoporosis in my lower limbs, this makes at least some kind of exercise/muscle building possible

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmf23
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Weaker than original brand name product
3/14/2014

Customer review by AFcrewchief

3.0 stars 3/14/2014 by AFcrewchief
by AFcrewchief

It works well for someone who needs to learn stabilization; but the resistance is lacking for building muscle tone for a stronger individual. It has to be used for an extended amount of time to build strength.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFcrewchief
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not receive any instructions for exercises.
5/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was disappointed that there wasn't any instructions on the exercises that can be done using this bar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flimsy Construction
1/14/2015

Customer review by Maggnum

2.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Maggnum
by Maggnum

Good weight and balance. Would give 4 stars, but the weighted ends have fallen off after 2 weeks of use. I will super glue them back, so no big deal, but I would have expected more than 2 weeks of use before something like this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggnum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
instructions
8/21/2014

Customer review by havenoopinion

1.0 stars 8/21/2014 by havenoopinion
by havenoopinion

came with no instructions how do you do the exercises not enough resistance

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havenoopinion
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right amount of flex to start out on
4/19/2014

Customer review by 19Blonde61

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by 19Blonde61
by 19Blonde61

Originally I was going to buy the body bar, but I thought I would try this one first as I have shoulder problems. I'm glad I went with this one as it is just a bit easier to use, which is great for a beginner with issues. So far I've used it every day for almost 2 weeks and can tell that it is doing something because I can use it for a longer length of time. I really like it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19Blonde61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bodyblade imitation
5/15/2014

Customer review by Fuzzym0nkey

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Fuzzym0nkey
by Fuzzym0nkey

This is basicly walmarts version of the bodyblade. Its a cheaper version, not as well built or designed but not to the point its useless. Considering the price difference as long as it lasts for a wile I would recomend this for anyone not looking to pay full price for a bobyblade.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fuzzym0nkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews