Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 382 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

382 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

382 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
297
4 stars
64
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 382 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 382 total reviews
1-20 of 382 reviews
So pleased
11/2/2013

Customer review by jelly814

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by jelly814
by jelly814

I wanted this tablet from the older version. I love the resolution, the camera works well for a really. Great response, I love this pen and its options. Overall great buy!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jelly814
ny, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beats the Ipad Air all day long
11/24/2013

Customer review by m936a2

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by m936a2
by m936a2

love the fact that i can plug my flash drive into the adapter and use all my files - hated Apple for not allowing the use of expandable memory - sd card or flash drive - sold my Ipad just for that reason

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m936a2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the most beautiful tablet in the world
10/30/2013

Customer review by gonzo666

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by gonzo666
by gonzo666

I' will recomend this tablet to all my friends, I love Pen stylus

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gonzo666
CHULA VISTA, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ecellent Tablet for Anyone
11/28/2013

Customer review by ONSIGHT

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by ONSIGHT
by ONSIGHT

I bought this tablet and was quickly using it because it arrived right on time. The screen is clear and has good display. The S Pen works great. Its easy to learn. Quick setup process and the perks are even better to boot. One thing I found when getting my tablet was it only had 1 micro usb port and the specifications say usb 2.0, micro usb port as if their is both. Otherwise very happy and a great tablet that I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ONSIGHT
ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2013

Customer review by retired8

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by retired8
by retired8

Best tablet on the market love it

Was this review helpful? (21) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retired8
irmo sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just like my S4 but better!
12/6/2013

Customer review by Renny14

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Renny14
by Renny14

If you are already familiar with Samsung products, this one will meet your expectations! I love it and I find myself not leaving the house without it. Only issue I might have is the "back" button is not as sensitive as it is on my phone. Other than that, I'm loving the product and the resolution of colors. Very clear display! My 10 yr old loves to use it also.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renny14
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick processor.
8/31/2014

Customer review by falafal

4.0 stars 8/31/2014 by falafal
by falafal

I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.2 2014 edition for my daughter for high school. I wanted the fastest processor and a tablet with a high mp front and back camera. This has an 8 mp rear and 3 mp front camera and takes high quality pictures in full light. Like the reviews I've read the tablet must be in plenty of existing light in order to get best pictures. If you are looking for a case for it before use make sure it's one for the 2014 edition. I made the mistake after research of getting one for the 10.1 note off Amazon and it was about 1/4 inch too big. I had to repurchase another case off Amazon for the 10.1 2014 edition. I can't review any other performance as my daughter is the one using it. I purchased the note over the tabs because she has geometry and wanted the S pen to draw shapes and transform them into digital forms that can be stored in the file. I watched her draw an octagon and watched the screen transform the drawn image into a perfect octagon and be stored in the file. The down side is it is a little pricy as compared to a desk top high performance computer. I paid $700 for a dell i7 core computer and this was almost as much after purchasing the case and extended warranty.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
falafal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet, wonderful features.
11/24/2013

Customer review by Kanger

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Kanger
by Kanger

This is my first tablet, graduating from a laptop. Love it's ease and convenience. Nice keyboard and clarity.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanger
West field, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returning
8/9/2014

Customer review by Lemon11111

1.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Lemon11111
by Lemon11111

There is no spell checker in their Polaris which is their version of word, unless for school

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lemon11111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like It !
3/21/2014

Customer review by Carpenter12

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Carpenter12
by Carpenter12

picture is great looking, light and easy to use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carpenter12
Huron, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smartest buy
5/21/2014

Customer review by GreenArrow43

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by GreenArrow43
by GreenArrow43

I have only been using my Samsung Note for a week but I find it to be one of the best buys I have ever made in computers. It was easy to set up, has many more features than I thought. I spend a good deal of time learning its aspects. I have not been able to register it for some reason, but I expect to get help from Samsung and this too will be resolved. I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenArrow43
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
5/3/2014

Customer review by LaZule

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by LaZule
by LaZule

I'm still playing around with the table, but I absolutely love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaZule
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice looking
11/23/2013

Customer review by berr6728

3.0 stars 11/23/2013 by berr6728
by berr6728

still learning. Need a bigger and better instruction manual. Navigation is a little complicated, Could be little easier to get around. Too many ads trying to sell things and more help.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berr6728
Livingston, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome tablet
11/29/2013

Customer review by racesmoke

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by racesmoke
by racesmoke

The tablet is everything I was hoping for. Easy to use and learn. Beautiful product with extraordinary picture and clarity. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racesmoke
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good product
3/7/2014

Customer review by Arlovi

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Arlovi
by Arlovi

Awesome. It's perfect. Works really good. The camera is amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arlovi
Monroe. NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, price, and fast shipping
11/23/2014

Customer review by ExtensiveUser

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by ExtensiveUser
by ExtensiveUser

I recommend this as product and shopping online with Walmart to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExtensiveUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
download and save
11/20/2014

Customer review by happyuser1120

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by happyuser1120
by happyuser1120

I have been looking for a tablet that can download n save my excel reports for a long time. This note is great and easy to use. The design is very thoughtful n helpful for me, a small business owner who needs to travel and read reports. It is better than my iPad mini.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyuser1120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great note for the price
9/8/2014

Customer review by talatu2

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by talatu2
by talatu2

Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talatu2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
5/23/2014

Customer review by desi80

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by desi80
by desi80

The galaxy note has all the features I was looking for in a tablet. I like that it's easy to take with me on the go rather than lugging around a bulky laptop. Overall a great product well worth the price!!

desi80
Rochester, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
This is a really good Android tablet
10/13/2013

Customer review by 23333

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by 23333
by 23333

The new galaxy note 10.1 has an excellent screen and good design, and with the new better S note it's quite productive. Actually it has a strong CPU and an excellent GPU but when I try to run multitasks, especially pen windows, it's still not fluent enough, so it still lacks performance. There is one thing really frustrating me that It doesn't have the math formula insert feature in new S note and it's very important for me... I still hope Samsung can push some add ons or new versions to fix that.

23333
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
1-20 of 382 total reviews
1-20 of 382 reviews