Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great replacement for my inop laptop
4/12/2014

Customer review by steveisoutside

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by steveisoutside
by steveisoutside

took a chance and went with a new operating system ie not windows, very pleased so far, I was concerned about it only being 16 gig but so far , its much more capable than I will ever use if for. If you want to learn something new this is a good choice. Battery use is great, lots of utube videos to get you started. I love the portability, around the house, in the yard , ect. Great deviice!

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steveisoutside
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pricey, but the best tablet on market imo
12/19/2013

Customer review by Snowbirdz55

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Snowbirdz55
by Snowbirdz55

The versatility of this tablet is great. I love using the s-pen and being able to multi-task. I can't say that it's quite worth the hefty price tag, but I'm happy with my purchase over the bullet proof ipad. Gameplay and graphics are phenomenal.

Was this review helpful? (32) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowbirdz55
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good device in the market
6/4/2014

Customer review by iceprincess4175

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by iceprincess4175
by iceprincess4175

Very nice looking tablet. Love the colors is bright and great for watching you tube, Netfilix no issues watching movies or videos, photos are pretty good, I play Sonic Hedgehog games and works pretty well .speakers sounds well, nice apps for example Kindle Samsung pretty good you get a free book every month. S note app. lots of features. The only problems I had with device is the S pen not showing hovering mode. At times doesn't displaying at all very frustrating. Sometimes, not all the times the internet is slow not sure if is just an issue with Google chrome or WiFi connection. I dislike Samsung tablet charger slot you have to be very careful plugging tablet or you might damage slot. Overall I have no other issues.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceprincess4175
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
3/25/2014

Customer review by dymple18

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by dymple18
by dymple18

Great tablet. Beautiful screen. I upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 and am not regretting it even though it was a bit more than I originally planned to spend at first.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dymple18
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like the S pen
4/5/2014

Customer review by Harper7

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by Harper7
by Harper7

Love all the things this tablet can do. I'm still learning how to use it. Quite a change from a nook.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harper7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
4/9/2014

Customer review by Justagirl1

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Justagirl1
by Justagirl1

Have not had any problems with tablet. I am very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justagirl1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It !
12/19/2014

Customer review by ABR127

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by ABR127
by ABR127

Absolutely love it ! I purchased a refurbished one because I always get the protection plan anyway. This tablet is flawless the graphics and note options are incredible. I now have mine over a year and still learning more and more. If you are a student or you take pictures to use at your job this is by far the best tablet on the market. You will love this tablet!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABR127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
samsung galaxy note
1/4/2015

Customer review by msw45

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by msw45
by msw45

The sound quality is excellent . After I learn how to navigate on this thing, I am sure I will love it. I hate to admit I am pretty useless as far as technology goes, but each time I get on this, I learn more. I am very happy with my tablet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msw45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Present for Father- Loved It
12/31/2013

Customer review by CountryRebel

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by CountryRebel
by CountryRebel

My Father requested this as his gift from "Santa". He was sold on it by a rep at the Verizon store. My Father being new to tablets, was told by this sales rep, that this is perfect for a beginer and would provide all the fun stuff he wants to do. My Father is in his mid -late 50's and although knows the ins and outs of a computer tower and understands computer programs, he does not understand how Aps work. I personally have not used it, but it can't be all that different from any other tablet, save the operating system. My review is based off of my Father's reaction to breif useage on Christmas Day prior to Christmas dinner. He did call on the 26th, to say that he ended up getting a "Hot Spot", so he could have his own secured Wi-Fi when traveling.

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryRebel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Gift
1/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a gift for my son for Christmas. The picture is amazing, it arrived in a very timely manner and he loves it. If there have been any problems he's not mentioned them to me. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great tablet
3/27/2014

Customer review by nabnay

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by nabnay
by nabnay

i loooooove this tablet!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nabnay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very pleased
6/9/2015

Customer review by Wanda

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Wanda
by Wanda

Awesome tablet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tablet
12/18/2013

Customer review by Slickster128

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Slickster128
by Slickster128

Cheapest price out there I love my 10.1 2014 great tablet

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slickster128
Birmingham Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dream tablet
1/3/2015

Customer review by odis

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by odis
by odis

This tablet is a dream. I have been wanting one for over a year and finally got it. It was easy to set up and so far I'be been extremely happy with it. I had Toshiba tablets in the past but this one is superior to it in every way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New to tablet. Still in learning curve
3/29/2014

Customer review by fixboat

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by fixboat
by fixboat

Purchased for business especially for size ease of viewing. It has much more capabilities than expected. Am still learning the use of many functions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fixboat
Westland Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best tablet around
6/11/2015

Customer review by gjnmo

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by gjnmo
by gjnmo

this is an excellent product...the screen and sound are amazing....traveling with this gives you the best of both worlds between a smartphone and a laptop...it is small enough and lightweight enough to fit in a large purse yet functions like a laptop with speed! adding sd storage is the added bonus to this electronic must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gjnmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Samsung Galaxy Note 1
8/5/2015

Customer review by loveroftexas

3.0 stars 8/5/2015 by loveroftexas
by loveroftexas

Purchased for college age daughter at Christmas. Battery cratered before the one year warranty was up so it was fixed quickly. She uses it a lot so it has gotten a lot of use but the first battery life failed after about 7 months. She has an I phone but previously had an android phone so she seems to not care about the apple vs android situation. She does carry to college with her on a regular basis and seems to have no problems. Had to add a large SIM card due to lack on storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveroftexas
Would recommend to a friend? No