Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Amazing Blender
11/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This Ultima blender is fantastic. Much like the vitamix. very high speed, blends nuts beautifully! easy clean up
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DO NOT BUY IF YOUR HANDS ARE WEAK !!!
3/9/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to better my anti-inflammatory diet for severe Rheumatoid arthritis and other connective tissue (joint) disorders...so I was ready to jump on the green smoothie wagon. I loaded up the jar with kale, blueberries and all of that good stuff...folloed the directions, lined up the arrows on the lid, per the directions....and I could not believe how hard I had to push the lid down to hear a click!!!! Well apparently I do not have the strength to push it down hard enough to get the green go ahead light to even turn the unit on..... So as I watched my bananas turn brown and my spinach wilt....I called NINJA for help...although very nice...we walked through everything and they did tell me that you need to put "a good effort" into pushing the lid down to engage the safety mechanism to allow the machine to turn on (I appreciate the whole safety deal, I really do)....BUT this is a warning IF YOU ARE WEAK or HAVE ARTHRITIS >>>DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE!!!!! Later when I checked online for negative reviews on this issue...there are TOnS of reviews talking about the same issue!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ninja
5/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product. It works better than the basic model Ninja. My morning smoothies are amazing. Love the adjusted speeds for different styles of food prossessing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
7/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Super powerful, fast, great for smoothies and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'm real happy with my Ninja Blender.
5/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Blender is just what my wife and I needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great blender
2/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
it sound like your on a boat it also blends cheese
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
(e.g. A very helpful product)
5/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent and powerful!
1/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works great even after 2 years of heavy use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best juicer for price
5/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wow. What a great juicer. Very effiecient on the grinding process. We have made veggie juices and smoothies like crazy since we got it. Before we had a heavy sa song juicer that did a great job but was heavy and huge and made a mess. This ninja is none of those things. I made Creasy strawberry sauce for ice cream the other day and now we're addicted. Highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Life changing for me!
2/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had a gastric bypass and I have been able to make smoothies I couldn't with another blender. I a lot more options as what I can eat now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quite a bit of power.
7/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-