Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing Blender
11/11/2013

Customer review by crabbyjean

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by crabbyjean
by crabbyjean

This Ultima blender is fantastic. Much like the vitamix. very high speed, blends nuts beautifully! easy clean up

Was this review helpful? (76) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crabbyjean
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ninja
5/23/2014

Customer review by GoldenSilence

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by GoldenSilence
by GoldenSilence

I love this product. It works better than the basic model Ninja. My morning smoothies are amazing. Love the adjusted speeds for different styles of food prossessing.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenSilence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
7/5/2014

Customer review by Ninjafanatic

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Ninjafanatic
by Ninjafanatic

Super powerful, fast, great for smoothies and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ninjafanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm real happy with my Ninja Blender.
5/20/2014

Customer review by 2ageing

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by 2ageing
by 2ageing

The Blender is just what my wife and I needed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ageing
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT BUY IF YOUR HANDS ARE WEAK !!!
3/9/2015

Customer review by DebinNC

1.0 stars 3/9/2015 by DebinNC
by DebinNC

I bought this to better my anti-inflammatory diet for severe Rheumatoid arthritis and other connective tissue (joint) disorders...so I was ready to jump on the green smoothie wagon. I loaded up the jar with kale, blueberries and all of that good stuff...folloed the directions, lined up the arrows on the lid, per the directions....and I could not believe how hard I had to push the lid down to hear a click!!!! Well apparently I do not have the strength to push it down hard enough to get the green go ahead light to even turn the unit on..... So as I watched my bananas turn brown and my spinach wilt....I called NINJA for help...although very nice...we walked through everything and they did tell me that you need to put "a good effort" into pushing the lid down to engage the safety mechanism to allow the machine to turn on (I appreciate the whole safety deal, I really do)....BUT this is a warning IF YOU ARE WEAK or HAVE ARTHRITIS >>>DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE!!!!! Later when I checked online for negative reviews on this issue...there are TOnS of reviews talking about the same issue!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebinNC
Would recommend to a friend? No
great blender
2/8/2014

Customer review by littlebuggie

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by littlebuggie
by littlebuggie

it sound like your on a boat it also blends cheese

Was this review helpful? (14) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebuggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
(e.g. A very helpful product)
5/25/2014

Customer review by luckyolie

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by luckyolie
by luckyolie

Great product

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckyolie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life changing for me!
2/27/2015

Customer review by Imeatinghealthy

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Imeatinghealthy
by Imeatinghealthy

I had a gastric bypass and I have been able to make smoothies I couldn't with another blender. I a lot more options as what I can eat now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imeatinghealthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best juicer for price
5/12/2015

Customer review by GirlLibertyintheATL

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by GirlLibertyintheATL
by GirlLibertyintheATL

Wow. What a great juicer. Very effiecient on the grinding process. We have made veggie juices and smoothies like crazy since we got it. Before we had a heavy sa song juicer that did a great job but was heavy and huge and made a mess. This ninja is none of those things. I made Creasy strawberry sauce for ice cream the other day and now we're addicted. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlLibertyintheATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quite a bit of power.
7/5/2015

Customer review by LAndrews

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by LAndrews
by LAndrews

I like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAndrews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes