Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 123 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
Great blender+
7/10/2016

Customer review by EdieK

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by EdieK
by EdieK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love my ninja- we have used the blender and individual cups many times since we picked it up 2 weeks ago- lots of power and our smoothies, juices and drinks have turned out super- great juice recipes online from Ninja site. Takes no time to make great juices and then out the door for work. The individual cups are great to go and makes for quick easy clean up. Highly recommend - and the noise I hear talked about.. I don't think it's any different than my new black and decker blender. Which is now history since purchasing this ninja.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdieK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
6/30/2016

Customer review by Wojo

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Wojo
by Wojo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had this Ninja Pro for one week and have used it several times. Very good quality and an overall awesome buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have
6/28/2016

Customer review by Zominda

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Zominda
by Zominda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its exactly what I needed. I've used it to puréed and chopped food. I've had fun making different type of smoothies. i put it through the test of making nut butter. So far I've made coconut, hazelnut (Nutella) and almond. I even made coconut milk.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zominda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Decision in Blender History
8/29/2015

Customer review by Shia

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Shia
by Shia

I had a nutri bullet prior to this Ninja system. I was on the whole liquid diet fad and although it did work, the engine in the bullet burnt out one day while I was using it. It was having trouble breaking up ice cubes and frozen yogurt. Anyways, I looked into this, did my research and watched comparison videos on YouTube and this seemed to be my best option. Well, needless to say, it was. This kitchen system is fantastic. Not only does it supply me with the proper blades and cup proportion for my shakes but there's the extra added bonus of the mixer and the pitcher for multiple servings. This bad boy has a lot of power too..I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"I love my NINJA" I say that every morning !
12/10/2015

Customer review by love2garden22

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by love2garden22
by love2garden22
Top 500 contributor

We bought and returned three smaller blenders, none could handle our morning smoothie routine. Finally we decided to spend the bucks and get the 3 in 1 Mega Kitchen System because my food processor was on it's last legs too. Well, it's perfect ! I put in one pound of carrots, one banana, 1/2 bag of fresh cranberries, flaxseed, parsley, 1/2 bag of spinach, handful of frozen strawberries and filtered water to bring it up to the 8 1/2 cup mark. I start off slow and then move to crush speed. In no time we've got two lovely smoothies that keep us full most of the morning. The bonus is when I want to use the processor, chopper or cup blenders, I have everything in a basket under the counter. It's and easy switch out and I'm chopping onions. Oh and our old family recipe that calls for potato dumplings is a breeze now ! Honestly it was hard for us to spend the money, but now I'm so glad I did. We purchased the four year warranty to go with it, seemed like a bargain. There are several youtubes out there on this as a product review, I watched most of them so I'd know how to handle it when it came in the mail. I was a little scared of it at first, but no more, it's a breeze. Apparently Ninja bought out my old processor company the EuroPro Quad Blade, and kept the same type of blade system, only much better. My next step is trying the single cup out for salad dressings.....

Was this review helpful? (58) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love2garden22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Great Item
4/9/2016

Customer review by DylansDawgs

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by DylansDawgs
by DylansDawgs

the blades are very sharp. It takes care of your needs in a few seconds

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DylansDawgs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good
7/28/2016

Customer review by Diva

4.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Diva
by Diva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this Mega kitchen system. It is very powerful and quick. I have used all the cups, but the 'to go cups' and the biggest cup is the most useful for me. I have not used it to make the dough yet. I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poms
7/1/2016

Customer review by Poms

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Poms
by Poms
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
How fun is THIS???
11/29/2015

Customer review by kmiller1561

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by kmiller1561
by kmiller1561

The Ninja kitchen center came packaged very well, with all the parts accessible and ready to put together and use. I made cookies using the food processor bowl and dough blade. That was so quick and easy! Clean up was a breeze, too! I also have used the bullet jars for take along smoothies. The only thing that I'm concerned about is the plastic blender pitcher and bowls. However, my old blender pitcher was plastic and made it just fine for the past 20 years! I am impressed with the 2 HP, 1500watt motor, it seems heavy duty enough for daily use, and then some. It also has "lock-down" suction cup feet so it won't shake its way around the counter.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmiller1561
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lids has big mouth a whole, can't be covered
7/23/2016

Customer review by Mpg6

1.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Mpg6
by Mpg6

I just got my blender last night i was so disappointed that the lids has a big hole in it to put straws and drink from but no way to cover it. I even tried to buy better lids but can't find them. I have to return the entire package because of a lid! Ugh... upsidedown pic deceiving!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mpg6
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ninja 3 in 1 1500 watt Kitchen System Professional
7/24/2016

Customer review by Lorip

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Lorip
by Lorip
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This machine is everything they said it was and more. Smoothies are a snap and easy to make and take in the Ninja to go cups making for an easy breakfast on the go. Smoothies were smooth without fiber grit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Value
6/24/2016

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Steve
by Steve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the most powerful bases at 1500 watts and ability to extract, blend and process. Excellent product for much less than manufacturer direct.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome power!
12/11/2015

Customer review by jeffolsen

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by jeffolsen
by jeffolsen

This machine is awesome! It replaces a mixer, a food processor and a blender. In testing it, I blended ice fine enough to make snowballs. It was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeffolsen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ninja Product
2/2/2016

Customer review by Honina

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Honina
by Honina

We as a family love the way this ninja works. We make tons of smoothies and it's fast, efficient and easy to clean up. Blades are super sharp so it crushes n cuts so clean n precise. We love our ninja!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ninja
6/14/2016

Customer review by ENnn

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by ENnn
by ENnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love my ninja. I use it a lot for smoothies and making cookie dough. It blends the ingredients well and quick. It's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ENnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it! loveit! use it every day!
2/16/2016

Customer review by fluffy

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by fluffy
by fluffy

I found this to be a very good product, it does exactly what it suppose to do loud noise and all! would recommend it to everybody..just love it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fluffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chopping Away
5/3/2015

Customer review by OneHappyMama46

4.0 stars 5/3/2015 by OneHappyMama46
by OneHappyMama46

I found the Ninja to be the best all around blending system I've used so far. Short of the extremely pricey Vitamix. I use the food processor attachment even more than the blender. It does a good job chopping ice for party drinks. Makes fantastic salsa and dips. If you make filling for ravioli or pies this is a great tool to have. The blender is great at smoothies unless you have a lot of seeds in your fruit. The only drawback for me was that it left a lot of seeds in there but the skin from the fruits and veggies were blended smooth. I love making banana mango smoothies in my Ninja.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneHappyMama46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We're very happy with the Ninja
7/21/2014

Customer review by NavyMomSuz

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by NavyMomSuz
by NavyMomSuz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My favorite part is the single serving cups with it's own special blade. My husbands is the dough mixer. It's so easy to use and easy to clean up! This was a replacement for a 10 year old blender on it's last legs, a two year old juicer that took up more room then we had on the counter, and messy to clean up. Because of that, the last year it basically sat on the counter, taking up space. I also gave away my food processor that I haven't used in decades, but held on to 'just because'. Yes I would buy again, and the easy ship to store was free shipping. I had attempted to order this directly from the Ninja Kitchen website, but it wasn't working properly. They were offering a special, but after about 20 tries i ended up having to call up to place an order, which was a come on to try to sell me about an extra $100.00 worth of unnecessary pieces. The $179.80 special somehow turned into $256.00 plus... before this and that.. I ended up telling them not to bother and to cancel the order, then came over to Walmart and purchased it in minutes. So yes, I would recommend this product, as well as purchasing it through Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (30) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NavyMomSuz
Bayonne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Is so great
10/23/2013

Customer review by 1notsohappy

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by 1notsohappy
by 1notsohappy

I bought one of these...It is so great...I wasnt sure if I would really use it enough to get my moneys worth...but OMG I have used it so much..I love it. It does everything... , and YES it does crush Ice into snow..I have made snow cones...Ice cream , ice coffee you name it...so fun..and vegies are so smooth..we drink vegie drinks two or three times a week.. well worth my money.

Was this review helpful? (256) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1notsohappy
jacksonville fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nija 3-in- Mega Kitchen System Pro
12/11/2015

Customer review by Nita

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Nita
by Nita

It works great . I needed to chop up a whole onion. It was done in less than a minute with no tears. I mixed up muffins in a snap and pureed my homemade tomato soup in the blender. I have made hummus. I really like this system. It has made fixing things so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews