Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
better than I expected!
3/31/2014

Customer review by choosensisters

5.0 stars by choosensisters

Love the XD!...I originally bought the nabi 2 for my 4yr....but he out grew it in a couple of months....so I gave it to my two yr old...who out grew the Jr....and bought the XD for my 4yr old ....he loves it and so do I....my only disappointment is the XD doesn't have a bumper or case!...i was fearful that he would drop so I ended up purchasing the Kurio 10s case and it fit perfectly!.... So now I'm happy

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
choosensisters
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet for kids
2/24/2014

Customer review by cmdavi1

5.0 stars by cmdavi1

This is the 3rd Nabi that I have bought, and my grandkids just love them. I bought Walmarts service plans with each, and they have been a life saver. The tablets are very durable, but kids can always find a way to break something, so I recommend getting the service plans.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmdavi1
Aberdeen,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recommend for child use
11/21/2013

Customer review by NBDPE

4.0 stars by NBDPE

I bought this tablet for my 7yr and he loves it. I would buy another if I could afford the cost. It plays youtube videos great as well as Netflix. The only downside is; it freezes after being charged (if on). You have to turn it off and back on to get it to work; other than that I love the child and mommy mode.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NBDPE
Godfrey, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best kids tablet on the market
4/9/2014

Customer review by Brreginald

5.0 stars by Brreginald

This isn't my child's first tablet, and she choose this one herself. The performance was as I expected, for the price was acceptable. This is a very nice tablet, and it has a large enough screen for her to watch her movies!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brreginald
North Little Rock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nabi XD
11/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is my 3rd Nabi I purchased. The 1st two were Nabi 2's and they are great up until my daughter attempted to watch a Netflex movie while taking a bath. No, the Nabi 2 is not water proof and my daughter found this out the hard way. I vowed I would not buy her another tablet. But she saved her birthday money and allowance and had enough money to purchase the Nabi XD. So as a proud parent I purchased the device for her. Unfortunately, I have to send the device back after 1 week for I was unable to toggle over to the Nabi Child OS and the WIFI just stopped working altogether. After 3 system wipes/refresh back to basic factor standards, I still could not establish a WIFI connection nor fall over to the Nabi Child OS.

Was this review helpful? (14) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Bowie,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this tablet for older children
11/18/2013

Customer review by MomofGGAAB

5.0 stars by MomofGGAAB

This is a great device for older kids who want a more adult looking tablet. My children love it! It's great to add the Amazon appstore and install Netflix... perfect size for watching their favorite videos. We love the iheart radio that comes on it and they have a lot of fun with the preinstalled apps as well!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomofGGAAB
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's nice. however. .
9/13/2014

Customer review by 777Shadow

3.0 stars by 777Shadow

My child (6 years) uses this product. It's difficult to review something that I don't use on a regular basis. However, i will say this: there's no nabi mode or child safe browser. Which means your child can go online and gain access to adult materials and apps. In order to solve these issues, I had to download three apps (one cost 2.00). I love their facebook customer support page. I usually get an answer within 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
777Shadow
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lot of bang for your buck
1/5/2015

Customer review by MsMeekz

5.0 stars by MsMeekz

My 6th grader loves his new tablet. Everyday he discovers a new feature, his favorite is the movie maker app. In my opinion it is a very smart purchase for any tween in need of a fully functional tablet

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsMeekz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCT FOR KIDS
9/19/2014

Customer review by KAYLOL

3.0 stars by KAYLOL

Good product for kids, but non availability of replacement of screen services makes the product useless if the screen is cracked, i'm having one with a broken screen now and it is useless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KAYLOL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tablet - missing some items
12/18/2014

Customer review by 8219

3.0 stars by 8219

This tablet was great for the price. Good screen clarity and performance. Be aware - Nabi has stopped shipping the XD with the Nabi child mode and Mommy mode. Their documentation still includes the two modes, but the product doesn't. Also it is difficult to find a sturdy case that fits this tablet. This tablet was for my 8 year old Granddaughter. Since it doesn't have the child safe software I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
8219
Would recommend to a friend? No
great
1/12/2015

Customer review by mdriver09

5.0 stars by mdriver09

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mdriver09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/26/2014

Customer review by Softbigsxy

5.0 stars by Softbigsxy

Love it serves its purpose for me and my 6 year old

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Softbigsxy
Trenton nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kid love it
12/16/2014

Customer review by Andymr

5.0 stars by Andymr

Great intertaiment to my 6 years old son. He loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Andymr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
XL nabi
1/10/2015

Customer review by Kns4

5.0 stars by Kns4

This is a nice tablet. If you have younger children this tablet does not have parental controls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kns4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even my 3 year old picked it up quickly.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Loubouluv

5.0 stars by Loubouluv

Turn on and ready! Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loubouluv
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nabi xd
1/4/2015

Customer review by IGIVEUPONANICKNAME

4.0 stars by IGIVEUPONANICKNAME

Grandson loves this, I just wish they had more items for a carry case. Had to get another brand and it does not fit all that great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IGIVEUPONANICKNAME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
1/15/2015

Customer review by hebe06

4.0 stars by hebe06

This is a great tablet that even adults in home want to use instead. Comfortable in hands and weight. Keeps a charge better than any tablet I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hebe06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good For Kids and Adults
2/5/2015

Customer review by Jake

3.0 stars by Jake

It is very easy to use. Good graphics. The only problem is that it sometimes freezes and you have to hard reboot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Surprise!!!!! Nabi XD
12/27/2013

Customer review by ThierryD

5.0 stars by ThierryD

Not as much as the product but also the service. I got what I wanted, when I needed it with no thus and no delays. Thanks Walmart for the service, the only company that would ship my item to Puerto Rico. My daughter as expected loves the tablet. Thierry

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThierryD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves her tablet
12/27/2013

Customer review by ssbpetgroom

5.0 stars by ssbpetgroom

Delivered to store on time. Looks like a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ssbpetgroom
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews