Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1364 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1364 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1364 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
972
4 stars
235
3 stars
49
2 stars
34
1 stars
74
1-20 of 1363 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1363 total reviews
1-20 of 1363 reviews
GOOD BUY
1/15/2014

Customer review by ladydoll232002

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by ladydoll232002
by ladydoll232002
Top 100 contributor

January 13, 2014 date purchased. Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy S3 White, is the best Cellphone to get. Excellent signal for at&t and Verizon and T-mobile too! It has all the features you want. I love that I can just talk this phone instead of typing in the keypad to send a text messages. GPS is excellent service never lose signal with this phone. $45 Unlimited Nationwide Talk, Text, Data and 411 And if I want International Calling just buy the $60 card then I can enjoy talking to my family in Philippines everyday. I like this phone much better than iPhone 5S it's about the same features. My old phone was also No Contract paying $50.00 a month Unlimited Talk & Text plus Web but I can only check email, can't open other websites not even Facebook. I'm very happy & content that I choose this product it has everything I need. I've done all my research before I purchased this phone. Great deal, great Cellphone to have!!! Pictures are beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1863) (268)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladydoll232002
Saint Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
verizon towers but very slow. Old Lg was faster
3/4/2015

Customer review by jrbjojo

2.0 stars 3/4/2015 by jrbjojo
by jrbjojo

I wanted to upgrade my 3 year old Straight talk LG that also ran off Verizon towers it was small, touch wasn't responsive anymore. Bought the S3 Everyone loves their Verizon and AT&T S3's so I spent the 279.00 at Walmart, I hate this phone. It is slow no apps downloaded yet constantly has internet problems. Disabled the bloatware it still is slow. Got fed up and bought a AT&T note 2 and a sim. That is exactly how the S3 should be. I don't watch videos, download anything. So beware. My $40.00 LG was better, Faster with 7 apps running. Putting the S3 with a life proof case on craigslist. I actually hate this phone. It's not worth the price! I have 3 straight talk accounts. One 5c works great, a Verizon gzone 3g they both blow this phone away. Byop is the best option with Straight talk. My first cheap phone with them was awesome but the S3 is a horrible phone. The note shouldn't be faster AT&T is behind Verizon here so this phone is just sad!

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrbjojo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worthy of the hype
2/12/2014

Customer review by flieger85

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by flieger85
by flieger85

We've lived with the S3 for a few months now and haven't noticed too many scratches on the back, which is impressive considering we haven't been using a case. Indeed, as predicted Samsung's choice of finishes – glossy white and faux brushed metallic blue wear what scratches they do have reasonably well. A new glossy black version is soon to become available too, though, so we'll have to wait and see how that one holds up.

Was this review helpful? (228) (170)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flieger85
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Samsung Galaxy 3 Straight Talk
4/5/2014

Customer review by venus3182000

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by venus3182000
by venus3182000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I ordered these phones, they were delivered within a couple days site to store.We are enjoying them so far.They have many of the features of an iPhone such as front camera,suri type voice app, 16gs of internal mem & can hold up tp 64g sd card.Web surfing is very fast & you can watch videos on YouTube without choppyness.It also helps if you have a wifi connection.The rear camera quality is nice quality 8mp, flash.The screen is large & the images appear very sharp & clear.The phone has many other features that will take us awhile to figure out :) We also purchased phone cases as Walmart that have an external battery & screen protector. The phone is slippery & large in the hand although slim so a case is definately needed.I subtracted a star because the call quality is less than our old Straight Talk smart phones.I think these run on the At&t network instead of Verizon. Also I think the price is a bit high considering they have already come out with the Galaxy S5. A

Was this review helpful? (866) (110)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
venus3182000
MIDWEST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
There's a reason it's so popular
6/3/2014

Customer review by Chazzanman

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Chazzanman
by Chazzanman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far very few complaints. This is my first smartphone, so I'm still easily impressed, kind of like a caveman seeing fire for the first time. But I've talked to people who have had other smartphones, and they love the S3. I haven't really downloaded any apps to speak of yet, but the Netflix app works great on this phone. I work far from the city, and I still have a good signal, even better than with my previous Straight Talk "dumb" phone. The camera takes great pics, and I love the swipe to screenshot feature; very slick. I know this phone is capable of so much more than I'm doing with it, but I'll learn it eventually. Oh, and great battery life, as long as you're not running a bunch of apps all the time. Only red flag that's come up so far is that a little over a week after I had it, it freaked out a couple of times and froze up, so I had to take the battery out and restart it. I don't know if it was just a fluke or what, but if it doesn't happen again I'll have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (578) (95)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chazzanman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Goodbye Verizon!
1/21/2014

Customer review by Trekker2014

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Trekker2014
by Trekker2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our first attempt at ordering these phones was not successful. We tried to order two bundles that contained a phone, a case and a $50 gift card. We paid for rush shipping, the gift cards made it on time. Nothing else did. In fact the balance of our order was stuck in some sort of processing limbo. After a few customer service calls, the original order was cancelled and a new one was entered. This order shipped on time. Here is my experience activating and impressions of the Galaxy S3 after one week of use: 1-Call Straight Talk to have your phone activated if your porting over a existing phone number, it's much easier then doing it online. The activation process only took around a half hour, very fast!! 2- Make sure to research and make sure that the phone you are purchasing uses Verizon towers, other posts on here help with that. With that being said, I love this phone, and Straight Talk! Same quality as Verizon service, half the price! As long as your not a data hog, 2g is plenty per month.

Was this review helpful? (683) (136)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trekker2014
Perry Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It only lasted for a little more than 2 years
2/2/2016

Customer review by Freckles1949

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Freckles1949
by Freckles1949

I owned this phone for just 2 years and two months. I should have seen the end coming about 3 months ago when I noticed the battery beginning to overheat. Instead, I just replaced the battery and everything seemed fine. Yesterday, I got up and used the phone to check the weather and shortly after that it breathed it's last breath. This was confirmed after nearly an hour working with tech support in an effort to resuscitate it. Maybe I'm old fashioned but I expect things that initially cost me $300+ to last much longer than just 2 years. It seems that the way it is with technology laden devices these days. They are not even designed to outlive their own obsolescence.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freckles1949
Would recommend to a friend? No
StraightTalk version won't upgrade OS
1/16/2014

Customer review by PurpleCrone

3.0 stars 1/16/2014 by PurpleCrone
by PurpleCrone

I spent a couple of hours online attempting to update the OS (Mine is the Verizon version; it came with Android 4.1.2 when I purchased it from WalMart 2 weeks ago; the updated version for this phone is 4.3). Unable to get the phone to update its OS, I called Straight Talk, who blamed the lack of update on the manufacturer. I called the manufacturer (Samsung), who said StraightTalk is responsible to enable updates. Called StraightTalk AGAIN, talked to a manager who also blamed the inability to update on Samsung. After some 30+ minutes, he FINALLY told me that because of some system modifications on the phone (memory modified, as I understand, by StraightTalk) the OS is stuck at 4.1.2 "for now." He gave me no estimate of when/if the Operating System would be updated. Although, this was not a "Bring Your Own Phone" device, through my experience I learned that if you want to use a BYOP with StraightTalk, best you CALL THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE with the serial number FIRST.

Was this review helpful? (213) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PurpleCrone
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two months and it completely died
1/28/2016

Customer review by cinnamongirl5358

1.0 stars 1/28/2016 by cinnamongirl5358
by cinnamongirl5358

I ordered this phone just before Christmas when it was on sale. A month and a half later I was calling my Son, it rang twice and went blank. Never came back at all. Lost everything I had on the phone. While it worked I did enjoy the phone. Called Straight Talk said they would send me a return label...never happened. Did a return online and it stated I could take back to store for instant refund. Didn't happen...said it was over 15 days so could not process a return. So I am downloading a return receipt to ship it back to Walmart. I will update when everything is taken care of. But like I stated, nice phone wihile it worked a few weeks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/30/2016

Good morning, cinnamongirl5358. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Please send an email to StraightTalkBV@StraightTalk.com in order for us to assist you with your issue.

cinnamongirl5358
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good phone but unreliable receiving text messaging
8/5/2014

Customer review by unhappyanddisappointed2

2.0 stars 8/5/2014 by unhappyanddisappointed2
by unhappyanddisappointed2

This is a great phone let me start out with that, it has all the bells and whistles you'd want except for....It cant do basic things like you know receive all text messages sent to it which is kind of a problem. Especially texts from iphones or group text some never make it to the phone and some do and it says click download button to download. The little time lapse circle will spin for a minute or two and then you will get a failure to download text notification which is helpful. I've checked the Straight Talk forums about this issue and this problem is rampant. Straight Talk is out right unwilling to discuss this problem publicly. Someone will post this issue and they say yada yada yada this is ST so and so Im sorry you're having this problem I sent you a private message to help resolve this issue. Do some research before buying maybe Straight Talk will eventually resolve this issue some time soon I guess I will see. Check this out for yourself https://straighttalkwirelessforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=6795&t=1263846

Was this review helpful? (301) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappyanddisappointed2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Most amazing phone ever!
2/12/2014

Customer review by violasmith

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by violasmith
by violasmith

I love this phone so much. It has so many awesome features that it would take me all day to describe them. The camera takes amazing pictures and videos. The only bad thing I could possibly say is that it says it comes with a 4gb SD card and it didn't have it with it. HOWEVER, I did get a 100 gift card as advertised in the special deal, so I can hardly complain. lol I like how it asks and converts my videos i take from my computer and put on the phone. My old phone I had to download a special app to watch avi files, this phone uses wmv but like I said, it converts them for you. I bought one for me and one for my husband, which was quite the price tag so I was afraid but I don't like iPhones and the reviews on this phone were great. They were all right. It was worth every single penny. Oh quick fun hint. Use the voice assistant and ask her weird and crazy things. I asked her "What do you think of my son?" and she said "I think he is adorable" hahahaha! too much fun, especially when you're bored and have some time to kill.

Was this review helpful? (312) (50)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
violasmith
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like Nike says, JUST DO IT!
12/10/2013

Customer review by BigTfromNC

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by BigTfromNC
by BigTfromNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Went from Virgin Mobile which uses the Sprint network to this Verizon tower using monster! I NEVER loose signal. My wife has a Iphone 4 and (shhhhh) soon as a Christmas present an Iphone 5, but I like this S3 better. Too many bells and whistles to cover here. The 'gesture' operations are neat. I took about 20 camera shots in rapid fire before I realized what I was doing..lol Dog looked very worried at all that noise coming from my hand? Huge screen means the battery burns down fairly fast, but after a 12.5 hour day of light use still had plenty of juice. I see that Samsung has released an upgraded battery of 3000 mah (30% more power) that you can find online. But for me, typical light user, the installed one is fine. Very light, very responsive, and tons of on board memory (16 gb). Picked up a class 10, 64 gb microsd to go with it. In my opinion, this is the best bang for the buck on the no contract market today. Just look for S968C in the product code.

Was this review helpful? (530) (103)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigTfromNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic!
3/23/2014

Customer review by beckadawn

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by beckadawn
by beckadawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have never been so satisfied with a smartphone before. I have had a few Samsung smartphones through Verizon and U.S. Cellular and they always had problems. I constantly received replacement phones for the same issues. This is my second StraightTalk phone (my first was a Samsung Galaxy Proclaim) and I only upgraded because I wanted a faster processor and updated android os. I am not sure why but for some reason it seems like these prepaid phones are of much better quality than those through the large cellular companies. The S3 is quite fast and I am able to download and use all the apps I had dreamed of having before, without any trouble. The rear camera takes amazing pictures. The front camera takes lower quality pictures but I never had one before so it is still nice to have. Battery life is better than my previous smartphones. I will be sticking with this phone as long as possible and will definitely continue to be a fan of the Galaxy S series.

Was this review helpful? (367) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beckadawn
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Screen
1/15/2014

Customer review by oldbiker

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by oldbiker
by oldbiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the big screen, dwarfs my former 4s phone. Bought it to replace a phone with Verizon where I was paying too much for too little calling features. Now I am saving $21.00 a month and getting more for my money. I bought it as it uses Verizon cell towers for transmitting. The S voice seems to work ok. Used it to make appointments on my phone calendar. Do not know if it will remind me or not as it does not have a place to make reminders as it did on my old phone. I bought an Otterbox Defender case for the phone to protect it which it does very nicely. Used Bluetooth feature to pair with my VW in car connect and with my HPe-print remote printer. Still getting used to using it and its features. It comes loaded with lots of useful apps. It was easy to set up with Straight Talk by following directions and I selected to have automatic billing for the $45.00 a month charges to my credit card. All in all I am happy to be saving money and getting more for my $s.

Was this review helpful? (296) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldbiker
Cloquet, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful with a few limitations
9/21/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832
Top 10 contributor

This is a really powerful phone and I am sure everyone has talked about all the great things it can do. Let me just go over the limitations first since that is a shorter list and maybe more helpful to a would-be smartphone buyer. 1. Cannot run anything that requires FLASH. So you won't be able to watch Amazon Prime videos for instance, which require flash. This by far is the biggest gripe I think most Android users have. Netflix, and YouTube will work just fine. 2. I personally wish that it had a better camera. 8mp is ok but all the newer cameras do much better than this. Sometimes I think the camera can be sluggish. 3. Battery life is generally good unless you have wifi or mobile data on then it just sucks it down quickly. Perhaps this is common among most cell phones though. Why should you get this phone over another? Larger easily readable screen, Multi-window if you are into that, loads of customizations, and this thing is really surprisingly durable. I have dropped it more times than I care to admit and it hasn't cracked or become damaged.

Was this review helpful? (1643) (187)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
Disappointed
9/20/2014

Customer review by Average2

1.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Average2
by Average2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I upgraded from the Galaxy S2, which was a great phone, to the S3. I was very disappointed, the S3 is much slower, has poor battery life and has very poor signal strength. The main reason I upgraded was because my S2 battery life was getting bad, I had been using it for about 2 years (I should have bought a new battery). I noticed an immediate difference in the performance on the S3, it's much slower. My S3 battery life was worse than what I had, I noticed after the first week, I was charging it daily and I don't spend much time on my phone, my S2 would last sometimes 4 days when it was new. Finally, the most frustrating thing about the phone is the signal strength. The phone rarely gets more than 2 bars. I never had so many dead spots with my S2 and that's with the same provider so I know the issue is with the phone. I have to go outside to use it when I'm at work, that never happened with my S2. What's the point of having a phone if you can't use it. I might just reactivate my S2, sometimes newer isn't always better.

Was this review helpful? (226) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Average2
Southeast Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent phone and service
2/18/2014

Customer review by RichieRich03

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by RichieRich03
by RichieRich03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

Have been using this phone a few weeks now. My wife kinda forced me to replace my old smartphone with this one. At first I was hesitant but now I am happy I did. This phone works great, clear and large screen, easy to use, plenty of bells and whistles and goes our over the Verizon network. What pay Verizon prices for service when you can pay Straight Talk $45.00 per month? With the difference in service price the phone will pay for itself in a few months. Battery holds up great and has a long life to it. By the end of the day I only use 25% of the battery life so plenty of reserve. I keep all my appointments on the calendar which is so easy to use. I can set the alarm one time (many different hours) and it will work all week. Just wish the alarm was louder but I am sure I am just missing some setting to increase the volume. For me I purchased a belt holder case which makes it easier to carry than in my pocket. I also purchased a blue cover which makes the slippery phone easier to hold onto (okay, I drop things,lol). Would say this phone is a strong buy!

Was this review helpful? (58) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RichieRich03
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
OLD Android OS, can't update
11/3/2015

Customer review by bfayek

2.0 stars 11/3/2015 by bfayek
by bfayek

Nothing against straight talk, because I have been a straight talk customer for years. But, their phones do not come with an ability to update software like the phones you get from a mainline carrier. My phone is okay, but you don't get any of the latest features of Android. Pay close attention to the "good" phones like the latest Galaxy S series phones, take note of the Android OS version. Most of the time it is far behind what they have out now. For example, we are now on Android 6.0 Marshmallow. This particular Galaxy S3 is still operating on Android Jellybean, 4.1.2 Just a recommendation, I am in the market for a new one because the one I purchased a little over a year ago has some sort of problem with charging, the port must be broken. I am going to buy one of the "lesser" model phones, but it is at least running on a more current OS.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bfayek
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Smart phone for price
12/18/2013

Customer review by Falcon007

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Falcon007
by Falcon007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased phone on Black Friday sale on line to get features I was looking for in a smart phone. Nice voice recognition, have to learn to speak slower and more clear, but works great. Swipe is also a time saving feature. 3G is fast enough for me at this time. Like the larger screen over compared I4 and I5 phones. Recommend buying a phone protector with screen protector. When purchased on line, quite a savings through site to store option. I am a beginner with smart phones, wanted Jelly Bean operating system, phone, messaging, maps, etc at fingertips for work. Other phones with smaller screens can be tedious when typing, this one works fine at either direction. Verizon towers/service through straight talk or AT & T are only options considered. This one is Verizon by Samsung. Like Samsung and Verizon combo and recommend. Still learning new functions as time allows, lots of options available. Good luck with your search.

Was this review helpful? (97) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Falcon007
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great phone for Straight Talk customers!
11/30/2013

Customer review by danarog

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by danarog
by danarog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got it in white. SO many more features than my LG Optimus Q I had before with Straight Talk. Prefer Verizon towers to Sprint too... better coverage and reception. Small complaints.. no ring tone option for "classic bell"... just annoying jazzy ones. And I DO miss my slide open Qwerty keyboard with actual buttons to press for texting. I don't have big fingers, but I swear, I can't type a typo-free text using this darn touch screen! Otherwise, a great phone! Easy to set up and navigate. Plenty of apps and screens. Good sound and reception. Easy to transfer my music and photos from my PC and set up email and Facebook. The free case that came with it looks good, but barely sticks up past the fragile glass phone face. We'll see if it protects when I drop the phone ;) Also has "OK" battery life... charge it once a day. Camera is great too. Nice to have a flash. Not a great bargain at $450 (including tax), but I guess to get it free, you have to buy through a non- Straight Talk carrier and pay a LOT more per month, not just $45. Guess it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (119) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danarog
Lookout Mtn., TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1363 total reviews
1-20 of 1363 reviews