Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1415 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1008
4 stars
240
3 stars
51
2 stars
38
1 stars
78
1-20 of 1414 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1414 total reviews
1-20 of 1414 reviews
verizon towers but very slow. Old Lg was faster
3/4/2015

Customer review by jrbjojo

2.0 stars 3/4/2015 by jrbjojo
by jrbjojo

I wanted to upgrade my 3 year old Straight talk LG that also ran off Verizon towers it was small, touch wasn't responsive anymore. Bought the S3 Everyone loves their Verizon and AT&T S3's so I spent the 279.00 at Walmart, I hate this phone. It is slow no apps downloaded yet constantly has internet problems. Disabled the bloatware it still is slow. Got fed up and bought a AT&T note 2 and a sim. That is exactly how the S3 should be. I don't watch videos, download anything. So beware. My $40.00 LG was better, Faster with 7 apps running. Putting the S3 with a life proof case on craigslist. I actually hate this phone. It's not worth the price! I have 3 straight talk accounts. One 5c works great, a Verizon gzone 3g they both blow this phone away. Byop is the best option with Straight talk. My first cheap phone with them was awesome but the S3 is a horrible phone. The note shouldn't be faster AT&T is behind Verizon here so this phone is just sad!

Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrbjojo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Samsung Galaxy 3 Straight Talk
4/5/2014

Customer review by venus3182000

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by venus3182000
by venus3182000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I ordered these phones, they were delivered within a couple days site to store.We are enjoying them so far.They have many of the features of an iPhone such as front camera,suri type voice app, 16gs of internal mem & can hold up tp 64g sd card.Web surfing is very fast & you can watch videos on YouTube without choppyness.It also helps if you have a wifi connection.The rear camera quality is nice quality 8mp, flash.The screen is large & the images appear very sharp & clear.The phone has many other features that will take us awhile to figure out :) We also purchased phone cases as Walmart that have an external battery & screen protector. The phone is slippery & large in the hand although slim so a case is definately needed.I subtracted a star because the call quality is less than our old Straight Talk smart phones.I think these run on the At&t network instead of Verizon. Also I think the price is a bit high considering they have already come out with the Galaxy S5. A

Was this review helpful? (877) (112)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
venus3182000
MIDWEST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
There's a reason it's so popular
6/3/2014

Customer review by Chazzanman

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Chazzanman
by Chazzanman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far very few complaints. This is my first smartphone, so I'm still easily impressed, kind of like a caveman seeing fire for the first time. But I've talked to people who have had other smartphones, and they love the S3. I haven't really downloaded any apps to speak of yet, but the Netflix app works great on this phone. I work far from the city, and I still have a good signal, even better than with my previous Straight Talk "dumb" phone. The camera takes great pics, and I love the swipe to screenshot feature; very slick. I know this phone is capable of so much more than I'm doing with it, but I'll learn it eventually. Oh, and great battery life, as long as you're not running a bunch of apps all the time. Only red flag that's come up so far is that a little over a week after I had it, it freaked out a couple of times and froze up, so I had to take the battery out and restart it. I don't know if it was just a fluke or what, but if it doesn't happen again I'll have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (584) (98)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chazzanman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Screen
1/15/2014

Customer review by oldbiker

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by oldbiker
by oldbiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the big screen, dwarfs my former 4s phone. Bought it to replace a phone with Verizon where I was paying too much for too little calling features. Now I am saving $21.00 a month and getting more for my money. I bought it as it uses Verizon cell towers for transmitting. The S voice seems to work ok. Used it to make appointments on my phone calendar. Do not know if it will remind me or not as it does not have a place to make reminders as it did on my old phone. I bought an Otterbox Defender case for the phone to protect it which it does very nicely. Used Bluetooth feature to pair with my VW in car connect and with my HPe-print remote printer. Still getting used to using it and its features. It comes loaded with lots of useful apps. It was easy to set up with Straight Talk by following directions and I selected to have automatic billing for the $45.00 a month charges to my credit card. All in all I am happy to be saving money and getting more for my $s.

Was this review helpful? (297) (60)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldbiker
Cloquet, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful with a few limitations
9/21/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832
Top 10 contributor

This is a really powerful phone and I am sure everyone has talked about all the great things it can do. Let me just go over the limitations first since that is a shorter list and maybe more helpful to a would-be smartphone buyer. 1. Cannot run anything that requires FLASH. So you won't be able to watch Amazon Prime videos for instance, which require flash. This by far is the biggest gripe I think most Android users have. Netflix, and YouTube will work just fine. 2. I personally wish that it had a better camera. 8mp is ok but all the newer cameras do much better than this. Sometimes I think the camera can be sluggish. 3. Battery life is generally good unless you have wifi or mobile data on then it just sucks it down quickly. Perhaps this is common among most cell phones though. Why should you get this phone over another? Larger easily readable screen, Multi-window if you are into that, loads of customizations, and this thing is really surprisingly durable. I have dropped it more times than I care to admit and it hasn't cracked or become damaged.

Was this review helpful? (1646) (188)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Top 10 contributor
Excellent phone and service
2/18/2014

Customer review by RichieRich03

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by RichieRich03
by RichieRich03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

Have been using this phone a few weeks now. My wife kinda forced me to replace my old smartphone with this one. At first I was hesitant but now I am happy I did. This phone works great, clear and large screen, easy to use, plenty of bells and whistles and goes our over the Verizon network. What pay Verizon prices for service when you can pay Straight Talk $45.00 per month? With the difference in service price the phone will pay for itself in a few months. Battery holds up great and has a long life to it. By the end of the day I only use 25% of the battery life so plenty of reserve. I keep all my appointments on the calendar which is so easy to use. I can set the alarm one time (many different hours) and it will work all week. Just wish the alarm was louder but I am sure I am just missing some setting to increase the volume. For me I purchased a belt holder case which makes it easier to carry than in my pocket. I also purchased a blue cover which makes the slippery phone easier to hold onto (okay, I drop things,lol). Would say this phone is a strong buy!

Was this review helpful? (59) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RichieRich03
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Awesome phone!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Landofdirtandrocks

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Landofdirtandrocks
by Landofdirtandrocks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been with Straight Talk for almost a year, I recently upgraded to a Samsung Galaxy S3 and I don't regret it one bit....this phone is awesome for a simple cell phone user. My daughter got this one before me and I fell in love...I had to have it for myself. My daughter lives off the cellphone, unlike myself, but the responsiveness, easy of use, and large screen are worth the few bucks more. I live out in the wilderness and I have had no problems with connections. I tell all my friends and I encourage all to get a phone like this one. I used to have a cell phone from all the big cell phone companies and their ridiculous plans....I was so frustrated, it led me to be a Straight Talk user.....I am hooked and I plan to stay with Straight Talk for a very long time. Straight Talk fits all my needs and more......

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Landofdirtandrocks
Susanville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD BUY
1/15/2014

Customer review by ladydoll232002

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by ladydoll232002
by ladydoll232002
Top 250 contributor

January 13, 2014 date purchased. Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy S3 White, is the best Cellphone to get. Excellent signal for at&t and Verizon and T-mobile too! It has all the features you want. I love that I can just talk this phone instead of typing in the keypad to send a text messages. GPS is excellent service never lose signal with this phone. $45 Unlimited Nationwide Talk, Text, Data and 411 And if I want International Calling just buy the $60 card then I can enjoy talking to my family in Philippines everyday. I like this phone much better than iPhone 5S it's about the same features. My old phone was also No Contract paying $50.00 a month Unlimited Talk & Text plus Web but I can only check email, can't open other websites not even Facebook. I'm very happy & content that I choose this product it has everything I need. I've done all my research before I purchased this phone. Great deal, great Cellphone to have!!! Pictures are beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1884) (268)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladydoll232002
Saint Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Top 250 contributor
Can't get a signal, can't use WiFi calling
3/7/2014

Customer review by OutdoorLass

1.0 stars 3/7/2014 by OutdoorLass
by OutdoorLass

I have had this phone for a couple weeks now. I cannot get a signal above 1 bar, and Straight Talk support says you cannot use WiFi calling on their phones. WHY NOT??? Stupid. Even in the downtown area of a major city, I rarely had more than two bars, and the WiFi was iffy. Support finally said they will send a replacement phone. If it is any better then I will update this review, but for now I am stuck with a phone I cannot use and will be without a phone for about 2 weeks while I ship it back for replacement. Yes I saved money over buying it at another store, and after hearing good reviews about Straight Talk service from a friend I thought I would save money monthly too, but so far I have nothing but regret. Also, FYI, Samsung doesn't even have this model available for registration on their website, and when I called them, they said it is manufactured for TracFone, and I would have to call Straight Talk with any issues. No support at all from Samsung on this phone other than the phone number for Straight Talk. *sigh* What a waste of time and money so far.

Was this review helpful? (49) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OutdoorLass
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Never had a problem with Straight Talk
12/16/2013

Customer review by Soolongs

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Soolongs
by Soolongs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had multiple straight talk phones and their service has always worked fine for me. This Galaxy s3 has been the nicest phone to date. Verizon service is perfect where I live and that coupled with this very nice phone makes for a great package. After activating my phone it would not receive text messages with a picture attached ( mms ) so I set up an account on the Straight Talk forum. I chatted online with a rep. She could not help but sent me a 1-800- number and within 10 minutes the problem was fixed. The service works perfect now and the phone is much nicer than the galaxy s II that it replaced. I purchased an extra battery and charger from Samsung direct for $50.00. I never have to plug in my phone. Just replace the battery with a freshly charged one and I never have to be attached to a cord. 3g service is plenty fast. If your not a data hog and want good affordable service Straight Talk works just great. If you are a person that thinks the world owes you something this may not be the service for you. The Phone however works great and I am once again happy. :-) This was a Cyber Monday special and shipping took 13 days but what do you expect..... its Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soolongs
Mankato MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets My Expectations
7/28/2014

Customer review by AZWoodie

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by AZWoodie
by AZWoodie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wanting to upgrade my phone for awhile now and this is the one I have had my eye on. I am so happy with it! Love the easy to read display. It has front and back facing cameras with auto focus and flash. If you already know how to work a smart phone, this is very easy to adapt to. If this is your first one, it is still very easy to learn since it has all kinds of "tip screens" that will walk you through the features. The phone function is very good, to! I can hear easily and seem to be easily heard by others. We live in a region that has very spotty reception but I have had no problem since switching to this phone. I had no problem moving my contacts from the old phone to the new one with Google sync. You can add your own SD card (not supplied) to store your music and photos on. I added external speakers to play some music for a group and it was outstanding. I have only had the phone a couple of weeks and am still finding out all the things it will do. I am so very pleased with this phone and would recommend it to anyone! In fact, my mom got one too, and we got her up and running in no time.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZWoodie
Pima, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product- Poor cell coverage for my area.
1/23/2014

Customer review by spryr1

3.0 stars 1/23/2014 by spryr1
by spryr1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had high hopes for this phone, as I have carried a tracphone for several years with good success. (It was originally not supposed to work at my location; I registered it in another town and usually get 2 to 3 bars for reception.) The S3 is supposed to work at my zip code so I allowed Straight Talk to register it at their preferred location (another town); could not make calls from inside my house and had to stand outside to register the phone. 3G would come on sporadically, much less than 1 Mbps, comparable to the old dial-up. I then found a location of a Verizon cell tower, drove by it while doing speed tests on 3G. By the time I was 4 miles away from the tower, speed was back to less than 1 Mbps! Since I don't want to be tied to my in-house wireless connection, (which worked great), I reluctantly returned the phone, as I understand Straight Talk takes several days to attempt a location change to register another number. It may have worked better if registered at the same location as my old phone, but my return window was closing.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spryr1
Howard, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Verizion network phone
12/11/2013

Customer review by robert1234l

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by robert1234l
by robert1234l
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had Straight Talk service for the last year using a Samsung S2 that used the AT&T network. This S3 uses Verizon network. I can tell a huge difference in data speed and coverage. I am very pleased. Be careful to get the carrier you prefer when you order because Walmart carries two Samsung S3 phones, one that uses the Sprint network (blue #S960L) and one that uses the Verizon network (white #STSAS968CWTPWP). I purchased the ladder and couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (96) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robert1234l
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Southwest Missouri
2/5/2014

Customer review by MR2NR

4.0 stars 2/5/2014 by MR2NR
by MR2NR

I got this phone for my wife as our Verizon bill was approaching 100$ a month for the same service. It has worked great on Verizon CDMA towers in our area (Southwest Missouri) true it is 3G and not 4GLTE compatible but you will not notice it! The coverage and battery life is the main two things I care about!!! The initial price was steep but we will make it up in four months easily. Just make sure you get the white s3 s968c. Stop paying for Verizon!!! Stop letting them hold a brick over your head with a contract!!! This is the way to go!!! As soon as my contract is up Ill be switching to this phone/carrier as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MR2NR
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
I received a Lemon
9/10/2014

Customer review by Dave2inNY

1.0 stars 9/10/2014 by Dave2inNY
by Dave2inNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's the 'luck of the draw' I guess. Millions of these Galaxy S3 phones in circulation. I got one with an apparent factory defect. I've been messing around for a day and a half with tech support and running to Walmart and back. I finally got Smart-Talk to agree to send a replacement. I'm told that in 3-5 days, I will receive a return authorization and kit to mail the phone back. I'm told that it will take another 7-10 days to receive the replacement. Meanwhile, I'm stuck without a phone. And my monthly service that I paid for in advance is ticking away. Maybe I should have stayed with AT&T. My first experience with Walmart and Smart-talk has been a Big Disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave2inNY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Straight Talk DOES NOT provide updates to the OS!!
8/16/2014

Customer review by JeremieW

1.0 stars 8/16/2014 by JeremieW
by JeremieW

Stuck at Android 4.1. I bought this to test apps on, as my main phone is an iPhone 5S. I assumed it would be able to be updated to the latest version of Android as ALL OTHER S3's are, but Straight Talk does not ever release updates to their phone's operating systems, EVEN THOUGH SAMSUNG HAS PROVIDED THE UPDATE already, the carrier (Straight Talk) only needs to make it available to their phones. Unacceptable. This is the LAST phone I buy from Straight Talk.

Was this review helpful? (62) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeremieW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Phone-Terrible Customer Service!
5/8/2014

Customer review by Lisbeth1

2.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Lisbeth1
by Lisbeth1

First let me say that the actual phone (Samsung Galaxy S3) is a fantastic phone and exceeded my expectations for a pre-paid device. What has ultimately lead me to leave this review however is the Straight Talk customer service. This is unfortunate because Wal-Mart does a wonderful job helping their customers and providing them support. My experience with Straight Talk cost me the following: Lost minutes, lost phone number, and lost time...an hour to be exact. They read from a script and when they are faced with an issue they don't know how to resolve they just read the script back to you over and over again. When I asked for a manager I was told I would be put on hold (I wasn't) and then the rep said that there was another number I could call, but it was the same customer service number. I wouldn't go back to Straight Talk for the now very little savings they provide simply because of the customer service. The other issue is the warranty. If you buy a $99 warranty you will receive the cost of the phone plus tax on a Wal-Mart gift card, that much is fair. What isn't fair is that in order to process your claim you have to pay an additional $50. Essentially, you get back $50 less than what you paid for the phone...So, if you go back to buy another phone you have to buy the new phone, buy another warranty b/c it's a different device and then hope that you don't have an accident. If you do have an accident it'll cost you another $50 to send the phone in. That's far more expensive than any carrier out there. Great Job Samsung Great Job Wal-Mart Team Terrible Job Straight Talk

Was this review helpful? (65) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisbeth1
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!
8/17/2014

Customer review by kaosp93134

1.0 stars 8/17/2014 by kaosp93134
by kaosp93134

Purchased the Samsung Galaxy S3 from Straight Talk web site. Had the phone for two weeks, when I called Straight Talk customer service because my phone was telling me I had NO mobile service. The customer service rep told me to turn my phone off and then make sure I had WiFi and turn the phone back on. Did what I was told. It happen again. Called Straight talk customer service again. After 4 hrs and talking to 12 different people, the problem is that Straight Talk sold me a phone that runs off of "Sprint" towers. The closest Sprint tower is in NH. Now because I am over thirty days of owning the phone that they sold me incorrectly, they are not willing to help me by taking the phone back and sending me a phone that works in my area. I have been a Straight Talk user for a very long time. No pleased at all. This is their mistake!!! I was told by Wal-Mart Associates in the Bangor, ME area that the straight talk phones they sell all run off of Verzion network. As a person that has worked in retail most of my life- I feel Straight Talk should take care of their customers, especially when it was their mistake. If the customer service person the first time had taken the time to trouble shot the problem I could have sent the phone back for a full refund. No I am out a lot of money and a phone that has very spotty coverage.

Was this review helpful? (81) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaosp93134
Would recommend to a friend? No
Straight Talk's Galaxy S3 it's not for everyone
7/26/2014

Customer review by TheRSpot

1.0 stars 7/26/2014 by TheRSpot
by TheRSpot

I bought this phone because I Love Samsung products, features, and support. Samsung as a company releases OTA updates (Phone Upgrades) to nearly all of their flagship lines for several years after release. Samsung also has a large number of third party developers that create custom firmwares for their phones. These third party firmwares offer users all sorts of flavors of android. This gives users the ability to customize their phones to have the look, feel, and features of their own choosing. Well... I was sure in for a surprise. The Samsung Galaxy S3 is capable of 4G LTE connectivity. I knew b4 purchasing this phone that it was disabled, and only 3G was operable, but I still didn't give it a second thought. What a mistake... What I found out is that the hardware of the phone was modified in a way that third party firmwares Would Not be compatible with this version of the Samsung Galaxy S3. That said. This phone isn't all bad. It is very functional for being a stripped down S3. For someone who wants a good dependable phone this thing is Great! Pros/Cons: (Low*)<(High*****) Battery: **** (Great battery life with stock apps). Features: *** (Includes most of Samsung's great features). Performance:*** (This model is a few years old, but can still hold it's own). Service Coverage: ***** (This phone uses Verizon's network offering great nationwide coverage). Support: * (Straight Talk DOES NOT offer updates on this phone once so ever, leaving you with an older build of the Android OS, and several broken features because of the lack there of). I hope this review is helpful, and informative for those who are looking to purchase this phone. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (169) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRSpot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/9/2014

Customer review by valval97456

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by valval97456
by valval97456
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Changed over from ZTE Majesty. No comparison. Love the phone. Great wifi, fast, very nice screen size, holds a charge well, charges quickly, and I love svoice. No cons that I can think of.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valval97456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1414 total reviews
1-20 of 1414 reviews