Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Garment reck
12/17/2013

Customer review by Sammer303

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Sammer303
by Sammer303

I bought 2 of these after the rt side of my walk-in closet collapsed... It was a quick fix to hang clothes until the closet can be repaired.....They were easy to put together & are VERY sturdy!I would recommend these to all......

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammer303
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy clothing rack
6/6/2014

Customer review by OnlyBuyBargains

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by OnlyBuyBargains
by OnlyBuyBargains

This was definitely worth a bit more money. It is solid and steady. It holds a lot of clothing and does not buckle or bend.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlyBuyBargains
Round Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice rack
4/22/2014

Customer review by lewischerie

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by lewischerie
by lewischerie

I was very pleased when I got my rack, I bought it to use to dry my clothes on and to my surpise it held more than I thought it would hold. also its very easy to fold down when you want to put it away .

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewischerie
schenectady, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking chrome rack that assembles quickly
6/30/2014

Customer review by ptilson9

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by ptilson9
by ptilson9

My wife asked me to buy this clothes rack and she couldn't be happier. It's strong enough to use as an indoor clothesline. Even some things that she's hung on there soaking wet, so that they could drip dry. It snapped together very easily in about 5 minutes, and it has adjustable height on it, as well as 2 slide out extensions on both ends. The wheels on it allow it to move about freely, or you can lock 2 of the wheels in place for more stability.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ptilson9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only had for a 6 days, it appear worth it.
1/22/2014

Customer review by BunnyRab

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by BunnyRab
by BunnyRab

So far, Great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyRab
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT! !
7/23/2014

Customer review by JetMaker

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by JetMaker
by JetMaker

I purchased this rack online after I purchased a piece of junk rack in the Walmart store. This rack is sturdy and looks very professional. I love this rack so much I'm going to purchase another one for my winter clothes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JetMaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I was expecting
8/6/2014

Customer review by aleia155

4.0 stars 8/6/2014 by aleia155
by aleia155

This rack is very study and didn't threaten to collapse even when I filled it with clothes and dresses. I have it on the shortest setting (my room wont fit longer), which is actually pretty long, so I can't say about the stability of the extensions but they looked good when I pullled them out briefly. It is put together with just locking buttons and holes, which is very convenient. Rolls well and I like the wheels. The only thing I don't like is the price. A few years ago my roommate claims to have gotten one of a similar price to this one with two having bars and top and bottom storage racks, so I'm disappointed I could only find this rack in this price range. On the plus side though, the space between the bottom bars is perfect for putting shoes in (on the floor of course), so at least there is that.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleia155
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/10/2014

Customer review by tiggytig

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by tiggytig
by tiggytig

Great product. Was very easy to set up. Excellent durability. Was exactly what i hoped for :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggytig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple to Put Together!
10/12/2014

Customer review by Critchy

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Critchy
by Critchy

The thing does what it is supposed to do. It seems nice and sturdy. Rolls well. Is plenty big enough and was a snap to put together! Literally, you just snap a few tubes together and it is done! I did it by myself looking at the instructions. One thing though about the instructions is that it showed a step to connect a part of it that was already connected! Could have figured the assembly out without the instructions! I love when that happens! Also, don't pay for shipping because I took the free route and got in the same time as I would have gotten it for fast delivery! I may have lucked out but I was told it would be delivered in 7 to 10 days and ended up getting it in 3!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Critchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for clothes!
6/21/2014

Customer review by Lily66

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Lily66
by Lily66

Great product, durable & I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Clothes Rack for backup
10/6/2014

Customer review by lydlone

4.0 stars 10/6/2014 by lydlone
by lydlone

It was easy to assemble. It was somewhat wobbly while I was hanging my clothes, I had to hold on to it. Once I hung all my clothes, it's sturdy, not wobbly, I like it alot. I would recommend it as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lydlone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product but not too collapsible
1/30/2015

Customer review by Pamela

4.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

If you're looking for a sturdy garment rack that will last for years, this is a good choice for you. However, although it technically is collapsible, it takes some doing to achieve that. What makes it difficult to collapse is also what makes it so sturdy because it has so many points where you have to push the buttons to release each spot. It is really sturdy, doesn't wobble, etc., and the large wheels are great. If you want it up most of the time or have room to move it when you're not using it, this would work fine and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Honey can do clothing rack
8/4/2014

Customer review by Romoz

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Romoz
by Romoz

Good durable product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romoz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to assemple
8/4/2014

Customer review by JMCNJ

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by JMCNJ
by JMCNJ

Easy to assemble and holds a great deal. What a bargain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMCNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality and sturdy
8/6/2014

Customer review by Dukito

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Dukito
by Dukito

Great quality and sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dukito
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong durable clothes rack.
10/7/2014

Customer review by GHMaine

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by GHMaine
by GHMaine

Excellent clothes rack !! We actually just took delivery on our second Honey-Can-Do Garment Rack. We liked the first one so much - we ordered a second one for storage of our off season clothing in the basement. Strong, durable, and easy to put together. For me, it was worth it to pay a little extra to insure a good product. Good for Walmart to carry this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHMaine
Old Town, Me.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
10/10/2014

Customer review by Chitownil

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Chitownil
by Chitownil

Very sturdy and totally worth buying it handled a lot of clothes. Love that it's foldable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chitownil
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what I needed !
2/2/2015

Customer review by sherry

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by sherry
by sherry

I live in a very small studio NYC, even smaller closets.This was easy to put together, and help me to really "see" what clothes I have. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good merchandise
1/20/2015

Customer review by SonyPhiladelphia

4.0 stars 1/20/2015 by SonyPhiladelphia
by SonyPhiladelphia

Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonyPhiladelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well.
6/5/2015

Customer review by Mike

1.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Does what I want it to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews