Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10990 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10990 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10990 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9017
4 stars
1701
3 stars
192
2 stars
37
1 stars
43
1-20 of 10989 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10989 total reviews
1-20 of 10989 reviews
My cats' second favorite food
7/22/2014

Customer review by gimmeabreak4

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by gimmeabreak4
by gimmeabreak4

I have 10 cats now, and they'd eat me out of house and home, but WalMart ships to my home for free with a $50 order, so why drive 40+ miles to the store and back??? Prices are the same, but no driving!! And gas isn't cheap, you know! Also, the store is often out of the bigger bags, but online never is!! Their other favorite is "Purina Cat Chow Complete". Why do I have 10 cats?? Because the local farmers shoot them when their numbers get too big...I'm the closest no-kill shelter, if they make it here! I worm them, and have them spayed and neutered at my horrible expense, and bring them inside every single night to keep the predators from having them for supper. I also have a rescued Doberman dog. God has kept me alive for 73 years with few problems, so I'm just paying Him back by caring for some of his smaller creatures. SPAY AND NEUTER YOUR PETS...IT'S THE HUMANE THING TO DO! Better for everyone involved.

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gimmeabreak4
Cumberland, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TWO HAPPY CATS
3/30/2014

Customer review by Sherry325

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by Sherry325
by Sherry325

I have always purchased Purina products for my dogs. I just recently decided I wanted a kitty. As it turned out I ended up with 2. They LOVE their food. I got this as an add on to their canned food. It's turned out that the canned food is an add on to this. It is keeping them at an optimal weight and they have tons of energy (of course what kitten doesn't). Plus I LOVE having it delivered and not having to schlep bags of pet food from the grocery store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherry325
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats Love It
8/4/2014

Customer review by Shake1228

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Shake1228
by Shake1228

I've been buying this catfood for years. The only food my cats will eat. I've even tried the most expensive brands but they just sniff it and walk away. Now that I live rural the delivery option is perfect. Best part is NO HAIRBALLS!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shake1228
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the cats like it.
8/26/2014

Customer review by Mainer99

4.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Mainer99
by Mainer99

Cats like it and that is all that matters. It seems to be a good value. I like that I can get it delivered to my home. The walmart is a long drive away and I'd rather not drive so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mainer99
Milbridge Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cats love it
8/8/2014

Customer review by HarAhd

4.0 stars 8/8/2014 by HarAhd
by HarAhd

a good buy for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarAhd
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the product
8/15/2014

Customer review by Davidl69

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Davidl69
by Davidl69

Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davidl69
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 4 cats seem to like it.
8/12/2014

Customer review by Happyface71

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Happyface71
by Happyface71

I donate allot of cat food to a local animal shelter and I find Walmart prices to be competitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyface71
Gary, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the cost.....
5/1/2014

Customer review by amazingracerescue

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by amazingracerescue
by amazingracerescue

20 cats, they eat it, they grow, they thrive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amazingracerescue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love it
7/1/2014

Customer review by NRater

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by NRater
by NRater

Good value for the price. I feel confident with the quality of the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRater
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love Indoor Cat chow.
2/17/2014

Customer review by Realgirl5

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Realgirl5
by Realgirl5

My cats love Indoor Cat Chow. It's also better for them than other dry foods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realgirl5
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Been Using this fir Years, No Complaints
3/9/2015

Customer review by okeubanks

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by okeubanks
by okeubanks

The cats have enjoyed this cat food for years. I've fed it to my many cats, past, present and in the future! My cats are healthy and happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okeubanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats like it
5/19/2014

Customer review by ghosty191

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by ghosty191
by ghosty191

All of my 8 cats like this food. I mainly bought it for one of the older ones, who likes to remain hidden throughout the day, so water and food is available in the room she hides in. She was having trouble eating the "X" shaped dry foods, and this smaller round shape seems to help a lot. Of course the other cats also like it, so I have to replenish it often too. I believe the price is too high to warrant buying this for all of the cats. I do like, though, that the food is now available in a larger size. 22 pounds instead of the 16 pound size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghosty191
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 20 cats dinner
1/27/2015

Customer review by Weiner81

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Weiner81
by Weiner81

It was so easy to order from Wal-Mart.com. At this time of the year when traveling can be hard it is easy to get the food and things I need for my fur babies! Thank you Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weiner81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feedn4
5/12/2015

Customer review by wojj

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by wojj
by wojj

Good value Cats like it They DONT throw it up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wojj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy
5/29/2015

Customer review by sunshine

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by sunshine
by sunshine

my cats love this food they say yummy and meowwwwwwwwwwwwww

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Food
6/6/2015

Customer review by roundman01

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by roundman01
by roundman01

Cats love it,and the size lasts over a month for 2 cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roundman01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love this food.......
6/26/2014

Customer review by Southernoak

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Southernoak
by Southernoak

Great product, my cat really love this food. It also comes with a hairball prevention that really works. The package arrived in lightning speed. Thanks WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southernoak
southernoak, Southeastern USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Cat Food
4/22/2014

Customer review by Lucky7294

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Lucky7294
by Lucky7294

My cats love it-Small Bites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucky7294
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Internet Ordering Saves The Day!
1/23/2015

Customer review by DianeEQ

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by DianeEQ
by DianeEQ

My seven inside cats never tire of this dry food and I have been feeding it to them for years now. They love it and let me know when their bowl is empty. Walmart is the only outlet that I know of that sells this Indoor Cat Food. I buy five bags at a time and was getting low, but I couldn't get to Walmart due to a long term Pacific Coast Highway road closure. So, I decided to check ordering over the Internet and was delighted to find that I could order this item and have it delivered to my residence. All bags arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianeEQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally SATISFIED!
2/19/2015

Customer review by Pinkette

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Pinkette
by Pinkette

My cats truly like this chow. They are healthier in appearance and have never had any hairball problems sense eating this chow. They really are happier and I will not ever need to look for another chow for them. I am more than pleased with the results of this formula. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10989 total reviews
1-20 of 10989 reviews