Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great book, late delivery
7/14/2014

Customer review by mommyboop

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by mommyboop
by mommyboop

This book is great! I would highly recommend for any mine-craft enthusiast. I would NOT recommend paying for expedited shipping. Twice now, I've paid for this service and this book even came late.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyboop
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
12/20/2014

Customer review by Namlot

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Namlot
by Namlot

Even tho this was a little late, it was worth the wat. Grandson will love it. I was surprised at the quality, very nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Namlot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Time Waster!
12/26/2014

Customer review by kbrookz

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by kbrookz
by kbrookz

Over the holiday break, our Minecraft account saw a bit more traffic than usual. This handy guide is definitely helping to keep it interesting!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbrookz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for any Minecraft Beginners.
1/7/2014

Customer review by flam8

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by flam8
by flam8

I like to keep this private.

Was this review helpful? (11) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flam8
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
minecraft
3/15/2014

Customer review by RJBJRJAJ

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by RJBJRJAJ
by RJBJRJAJ

For my 12 year old son

Was this review helpful? (5) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJBJRJAJ
NEAR HAMBURG, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oops!
1/8/2015

Customer review by Brrrrnana

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Brrrrnana
by Brrrrnana

I purchased this book for my grandson for Christmas. (Hes Minecraft crazy.) I was pleased with the overall quality of the item.I ended up having to return it to a Walmart store though...his Dad had gotten a whole set of Minecraft books and this one was included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brrrrnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mindcraft hardcover books
5/31/2015

Customer review by jenkri2

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by jenkri2
by jenkri2

I purchased this as part of a set for my grandsons birthday and he loves it! It has lots of helpful information for him to fully understand his game and how to get things for it. Delivery was on time and in great condition. A nice hardbound book and very fairly priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenkri2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My grandson loves mindcraft
12/30/2014

Customer review by Ehal

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Ehal
by Ehal

Delivery and product was excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ehal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids loved it
1/28/2015

Customer review by Cariefaith

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Cariefaith
by Cariefaith

Kids got best of both worlds. They loved reading the book and thought it was entertaining. And I felt like the were at least learning to read better instead of a gaming screen in from of them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cariefaith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes