Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My daughter loves playing with both these figures
1/2/2014

Customer review by TTsDad

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by TTsDad
by TTsDad

Hours of fun with both of these characters. Stack the two discs together for different powers and scenes in their world.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTsDad
Clayton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So happy I found it, BUT...
1/5/2014

Customer review by JoviGirl123

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by JoviGirl123
by JoviGirl123

With Frozen being so popular, this was hard to find. Ordered it online and paid for overnight shipping to guarantee I'd have it by Christmas. FedEx dropped the ball and it was not delivered on time. I WILL be getting a refund for my shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoviGirl123
NOT the North Pole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to the video game world
1/19/2014

Customer review by Blinky46ny

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Blinky46ny
by Blinky46ny

My grandkids absolutely love the infinity addition to their xbox360's. My granddaughter was thrilled to get the Frozen pack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blinky46ny
Newstead, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PRODUCT ITSELF WAS GREAT!
12/27/2013

Customer review by PAPIOFSHIRLEY

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by PAPIOFSHIRLEY
by PAPIOFSHIRLEY

THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR THE HOLIDAY! IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE PACK WAS OFFERED FOR $10.00 LESS IN THE WALMART AN OTHER STORE ADS, THAN WHAT I PAID FOR IT A COUPLE OF DAYS EARLIER. I ALSO WANTED THE RAPUNZEL CHARACTER WHICH NEVER MADE IT TO ANY OF THE WALMART STORES IN THIS AREA.A DEPARTMENT MANAGER TOLD US HE NEVER EVER SAW THE ITEM SINCE IT WAS ADVERTISED.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAPIOFSHIRLEY
SHIRLEY, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as described....
1/21/2014

Customer review by BabyJo2882

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by BabyJo2882
by BabyJo2882

Our daughter loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyJo2882
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter Loves It!
2/17/2015

Customer review by BELIZR

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by BELIZR
by BELIZR

I bought this item for my daughter, who loves Frozen, and she plays with it just about every day. The only thing that bugged me was these were only for Toy Box mode and not the Play Set mode. Other than that, I would definitely recommend these to anyone! She can still play Elsa or Anna as long as she has one figure who does have a Play Set mode.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BELIZR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes