Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
My daughter loves playing with both these figures
1/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hours of fun with both of these characters. Stack the two discs together for different powers and scenes in their world.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So happy I found it, BUT...
1/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
With Frozen being so popular, this was hard to find. Ordered it online and paid for overnight shipping to guarantee I'd have it by Christmas. FedEx dropped the ball and it was not delivered on time. I WILL be getting a refund for my shipping costs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Daughter Loves It!
2/17/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this item for my daughter, who loves Frozen, and she plays with it just about every day. The only thing that bugged me was these were only for Toy Box mode and not the Play Set mode. Other than that, I would definitely recommend these to anyone! She can still play Elsa or Anna as long as she has one figure who does have a Play Set mode.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great addition to the video game world
1/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My grandkids absolutely love the infinity addition to their xbox360's. My granddaughter was thrilled to get the Frozen pack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PRODUCT ITSELF WAS GREAT!
12/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR THE HOLIDAY! IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE PACK WAS OFFERED FOR $10.00 LESS IN THE WALMART AN OTHER STORE ADS, THAN WHAT I PAID FOR IT A COUPLE OF DAYS EARLIER. I ALSO WANTED THE RAPUNZEL CHARACTER WHICH NEVER MADE IT TO ANY OF THE WALMART STORES IN THIS AREA.A DEPARTMENT MANAGER TOLD US HE NEVER EVER SAW THE ITEM SINCE IT WAS ADVERTISED.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very pleased!
9/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Delivery was prompt and my daughter is so pleased with product. Thank you so much
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My baby loved it
10/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My baby loved it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just as described....
1/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our daughter loves it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641774, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-