Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 30 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
I love this chair!!
1/5/2014

Customer review by Primachica

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Primachica
by Primachica

I bought this chair for my 13 year old and he loves it. It's great quality. The seat is comfortable and the sounds is good. I would definitely recommend buying this if you're looking for a gaming chair for a teen or an adult. I'm buying another for my oldest son.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Primachica
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our son loves this chair!
2/8/2014

Customer review by Douglaseric

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Douglaseric
by Douglaseric

We bought this for our 15 year old son who wanted a larger more comfortable office style chair. He plays games on his computer at his desk. He loves the look, and the Bluetooth speaker pairs with his computer or his phone or his ipad. He really loved it. You do have to put the chair together and it's easier if you have two people but once we did it came together very sturdy and nice. Great chair for a young person for the money. Note the scale of the chair is more for a younger person ..the back might be a little short for a larger adult. Our son is 5'8" and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Douglaseric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent chair for gaming
3/26/2014

Customer review by Suprehombre

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Suprehombre
by Suprehombre

This chair has great ergonomics for extended gaming. Depending on how you want to utilize the feature, there are speakers in the head rest which is a signature of X Rocker products. It does work with Blutooth devices for audio, but includes a media cord for 3.5mm for a wired connection. The chair has a small amount of lean that can be adjusted by a spring dial underneath the seat itself. There is also and adjustable height lever underneath as well. All in all this is a great chair for gaming sessions that also has external features built in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suprehombre
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chair
1/2/2014

Customer review by CLO2099

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by CLO2099
by CLO2099

Everything was perfect about my order, even got it a day early! the only complaint I have about the product that I did not expect was the plug in cable is lacking a quick release.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLO2099
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
1/19/2014

Customer review by CJRice

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by CJRice
by CJRice

It's an AWESOME chair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJRice
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
1/4/2014

Customer review by Dixie1256

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Dixie1256
by Dixie1256

Got this chair for my son, he loves it. great quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixie1256
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice chair;)
4/30/2014

Customer review by Carrieacat

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Carrieacat
by Carrieacat

My husband bought this for me and I love it! I had no problems hooking up the Bluetooth feature it was extremely easy. I can go into my kitchen and use my nook to play music through the chair which is really neat. I have a white walls with white and blue tiles in my sunroom and this chair just exceeds my expectations on how well it looks. I really wouldn't recommend a larger then 200 lb person since my husband is around 190 and 6 foot tall and he fits quite comfortably but I think any lager than that you would probably not be comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carrieacat
St.Augustine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
This chair is the BOMB!
12/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The chair is plush and all the bells and whistles are great! The only thing I would wish for is a better quality base. Its a cheap plastic and I fear won't last long. But, since we've only had it for a week......we shall see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something maybe wrong with manufacture of product
10/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

comfortable for wife loves hers but she weighs less than me I weigh 265 and the chairs rated capacity is incorrect as it pops and cushion is now flat. so this will be the shortest lifespan of any chair I have ever owned..maybe will last 3 months then will have to be reupholstered by local shop. chair was made very cheap and is not recommended for heavy gaming and not for around pets as the marks show up easier than you would think. but the peeling on main surface started this week and going real fast. the pop comes from the connection to the gas cylinder and the chair. if you weigh more than 180 lbs do not buy this chair. long time Walmart customer but I will buy next chair elsewhere as this was huge amount of money for 3 months and now uncomfortable chair. sound is ok...wires for connection to pc are very short and get in the way. would be better if battery powered on sound. not sure what to do at this point I guess nothing as what can I do?

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
only one major complaint.
9/18/2014

Customer review by BlackRainbow

1.0 stars 9/18/2014 by BlackRainbow
by BlackRainbow

unlike a regular office chair, the backrest is angled at a horribly uncomfortable 89 degrees from the seat. great if you like to sit up perfectly strait all the time but not if you want to sit back, relax and watch a movie on your computer. The materials used and construction was what I expected. It should also be noted that the power input for the chair is on the front right corner on the seat of the chair and it will accept +5V power from a usb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackRainbow
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great chair for any type of computer use
3/13/2014

Customer review by blbem

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by blbem
by blbem

Great chair

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blbem
Seneca SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
X rocker office chair
4/7/2014

Customer review by Kellybabe75

3.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Kellybabe75
by Kellybabe75

Chair is ok but blue tooth sound doesn't work. Take us 40 minutes to put it together so I decided to keep it because I don't want to waste 40 more minutes to take it off and to much work to send it back. I wish there is the way that someone from Walmart come over my place to fix the blue toot, that would be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellybabe75
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge waste of money.
12/28/2013

Customer review by ndanc

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by ndanc
by ndanc

This is my 2nd XRocker chair and I must say i am as unhappy with this 1 as with the 1st. The 1st had a wireless hookup and the wireless transmitter was garbage.Worked when it wanted to and didnt work on most of the products it supposed to work with.Called customer support and they worked with me to get transmitter to work and they never got it working and told me i had to go wired. Problem with wired is the connections are close to legs on side so when i got up, i banged the wires and snapped them inside the holes and then they were no good. This product,because i read its bluetooth , i specifically called the company to make sure BLUETOOTH was right and they verified it in fact was bluetooth . Well the bluetooth wont work with my windows 7 computer. cannot find a driver. Also im only 5`10 and this chair is the most uncomfortable i have ever owned. the headrest is shoulderblade high and bulges way out from the back rest . therefore it puts strain on neck and head causing headaches. the backrest of the chair would benefit from adjustable angles so youre not leaning forward using it. the volume and sound is good . This also cannot be used with a cell phone.It plays the call but the caller cannot hear you either thru the phone or chair because i assume the chair doesnt have a mic. Works excellent on my tablet though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndanc
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Horribly uncomfortable but looks nice
3/16/2014

Customer review by ASimpleReview

1.0 stars 3/16/2014 by ASimpleReview
by ASimpleReview

I am a big guy about 6'6" and I got this thinking it would be a nice change from what I had. UM NO. Not even close. The chair feels as though you are going to slide out of it. Not sure if it is a design flaw but it feels awkward and is destroying my back. Have pillows and other stuff in it to make it more comfortable. The volume is useless and the other problems with the sound are just numerous. It works when it wants is the bottom line on that. Very uncomfortable chair. I had my daughter sit in it and she said the same thing. It feels as if it is (just in the seat part) leaning forward. It does not feel level at all. Constantly have to lean back to make it somewhat tolerable. Colossal waste of money and time. My back says I will never buy another product from them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASimpleReview
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good chair
1/1/2015

Customer review by FaR2

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by FaR2
by FaR2

Was a gift. Easy to assemble and nephew loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaR2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kids love this chair
1/3/2015

Customer review by dmp2280

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by dmp2280
by dmp2280

my 3 teenage boys love this chair, they like that they can listen to the music on their phones thru the chair and it sounds great. while i was worried about it being white i must say it cleans up pretty easily. the day we got it my four year old threw up on it and it was thankfully very easy to clean up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmp2280
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun chair
1/6/2015

Customer review by Tbird81

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Tbird81
by Tbird81

My son put this chair together and he just loves it. It is really nice. Sounds great, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbird81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice video game chair
1/24/2014

Customer review by Riversofblood

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Riversofblood
by Riversofblood

Had for 2 weeks...everything I expected. Cheapest price also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riversofblood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chair
4/3/2014

Customer review by ZZWillams

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by ZZWillams
by ZZWillams

Love the chair...easy to put together took 10 minutes. Great for listening to videos!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZZWillams
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nephew loves it!
11/15/2014

Customer review by Nicechairjax

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by Nicechairjax
by Nicechairjax

Nice chair for price. My nephew loves it! Set up did not come with directions but wasnt to hard to figure out. Hooked up with blue tooth to iphone 4s with no issues. Hooked up with xbox with cord.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicechairjax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews