Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 49 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Great Toy Organizer
11/24/2013

Customer review by SabriaP

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by SabriaP
by SabriaP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves her new bin. It was easy to put together. Everything looks just like the picture. The only thing I didn't like that it was much smaller then what I had hoped for. But over I would recommend it to everyone that wants one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SabriaP
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bubble guppies
6/22/2014

Customer review by Kimbella619

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Kimbella619
by Kimbella619
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daugther loves it! So do I ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimbella619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's okay for someone that doesn't have many toys.
12/18/2013

Customer review by GmaPattie

2.0 stars 12/18/2013 by GmaPattie
by GmaPattie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's okay! Smaller that I thought it would be, holds enough toys for being at Gma's home. No backboard for the bottom drawer, so I have it up against a wall, so the bottom isn't pushed out. My Granddaugthers are almost 2, and they both love "Bubble Guppies" so they were thrilled to see Gma has "Bubble Guppies" items for them. Easy for the girls to reach for their toys, which is nice. Would not recommend to someone that wanted this as a toy organizer bin, who has little ones that have a lot (tons) of toys. I would recommend they look into an actual Toy Box! One of my daughters purchased the "Princess Disney" toy bin like this...I'm looking forward to see what she thinks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GmaPattie
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute! Just what I wanted.
7/28/2014

Customer review by Rlacy3788

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Rlacy3788
by Rlacy3788
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is on the smaller size, but it holds more toys than it looks. I actually like how small it is because my daughter is a climber and I don't worry about her falling off of it too much. Plus, it is sturdy and has been able to withhold her weight on it. She also loves Bubble Guppies so it suits her great. She does take all the bins off of it but it is easy for her to get to her toys and I fully expected her to so this. It's like a whole other toy to her. Good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rlacy3788
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute
6/10/2014

Customer review by DogDayzofSummer

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DogDayzofSummer
by DogDayzofSummer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My almost 2 yr old just loves her Bubble Guppies toy organizer. It's very colorful and cheerful. It brings fun to the room. It's a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but still gets the job done. Helps me to get her to help me put her toys away at the end of a long and playful day:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DogDayzofSummer
Kingman, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy Organizer
12/4/2013

Customer review by AdrienneR

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by AdrienneR
by AdrienneR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2, they are easy to assemble, and hold a lot of toys. It has really helped me organize my daughter's toys. I am ordering another on for the foot of the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdrienneR
Asheville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
7/29/2014

Customer review by arev86

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by arev86
by arev86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Bubble Guppies Organizer holds lots of our daughter's toys which is exactly what we had hoped for. All but one of the drawers are easy for her to pull out and put back in herself since she is only two. They are just her height and the size of the unit makes it a perfect fit in the corner of our living room right next to her Bubble Guppies Chest. The only thing that we do not like is that the bottom drawer is not on any kind of shelf, it just sits on the floor. We thought that was pretty stupid. So if you have carpet like we do, it makes pulling the bottom drawer out and pushing it back in a bit hard. Our daughter is not able to pull out the bottom drawer yet so she just has to ask for help whenever she wants to play with the balls that are located in the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arev86
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly how it's described.
12/11/2013

Customer review by BrumbleBee

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by BrumbleBee
by BrumbleBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This isn't a large organizer, but it's still fits a surprising amount of toys. The colors are vibrant and it's very cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrumbleBee
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the price
5/6/2014

Customer review by sanaiasmom

4.0 stars 5/6/2014 by sanaiasmom
by sanaiasmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was expecting it to be a little bigger, but it holds alot, im using it as a mini dresser and storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sanaiasmom
lake charles, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a small space
7/14/2014

Customer review by JadesMom13

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by JadesMom13
by JadesMom13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kinda small but it does the job and my daughter loves it. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JadesMom13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My young children love it.
12/18/2013

Customer review by Sam9401

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Sam9401
by Sam9401

Looks just like photo! Just the bins are a little smaller than shown , but I was expecting something with lower quality for the price. When I put it together the quality was very good. It was also easy to assemble. I am very happy with my purchase. I bought the bubble guppy one. Some of them do not have extra fabric holding the bins where there maybe a problem with the bins falling down in. The one I purchased in fact had the extra fabric to hold them. Good Value especially when you can get them on sale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sam9401
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meets expectations
1/9/2014

Customer review by mamalw3

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by mamalw3
by mamalw3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was able to see a store model before buying this for my daughter, so I knew how big and sturdy it would be. I am very happy for the price we paid, if I wanted a larger sturdier toy organizer I would have paid for that. This is the perfect size for blocks and little random toys. The big bin can accommodate the larger toys as well. I love how many options they offer for cartoon designs for the kids to choose from. If you're looking for something that is simple and easy for the kids this is it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamalw3
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute!
1/9/2015

Customer review by HzNva

4.0 stars 1/9/2015 by HzNva
by HzNva

The item looks just like it's pictured on the site. It's very cute and I would say it's worth the $25 I paid for it. We did have some issues with the screws being too soft and stripping out every time we tried to tighten them even a little. We ended up having to drill out the holes and use different screws. That was kind of a pain but over all I'd say if you can get it for this price, go ahead and for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HzNva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
would not buy again
12/19/2014

Customer review by allversionsofmynamewastak

3.0 stars 12/19/2014 by allversionsofmynamewastak
by allversionsofmynamewastak

although this toy bin is very cute i would never have bought it if i had seen it in person. it went together pretty easily even though one of the dowels was very crooked. it is not a very strong frame so if your little one is rough on things this might not work well for you. I do not expect this to hold up very long with my two year old grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allversionsofmynamewastak
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Far So Good
2/14/2015

Customer review by LyricsMommy7913

4.0 stars 2/14/2015 by LyricsMommy7913
by LyricsMommy7913

My 2 year old loves Bubble Guppies, and the organizer goes perfect with the sheet set that I also ordered from Walmart. Just keeping my fingers crossed it doesn't collapse cause my daughter keeps climbing on it (she's taller than the organizer). Hopefully it last us about a year. But so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LyricsMommy7913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small but efficient storage.
1/22/2014

Customer review by 44momma44

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by 44momma44
by 44momma44

Storage unit appears small, but is the perfect size for a toddler and holds a surprising amount of toys. It is easy to put together; took my husband and me about 5 minutes. Colors are very bright and the materials are a better quality than I was expecting. A bargain for the price ($30). I would highly recommend for any Bubble Guppies lover out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
44momma44
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute for my 2 year old
1/25/2015

Customer review by Danismom

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Danismom
by Danismom

When I first started putting this together I was worried it would be too small. but it fit all her toys and matched her flip out sofa perfectly. I'm not sure it would last past next yr when she'll have more toys. I may just get another when the time comes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small Toy Organizer
1/14/2015

Customer review by Willette

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Willette
by Willette

It is the perfect size to keep in our living room. Seems to hold a fair amount of toys and is sturdy enough for the purpose it serves. It went together very easily and my little girl "helped" some. She loves bubble guppies and this was perfect for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Storage Bin
1/24/2015

Customer review by Mil757

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Mil757
by Mil757

This is the perfect size for my 2 year old daughter's room. Very easy to assemble. It is about 3 feet tall. The bottom bin is very large and can hold a lot of toys. Easy for your child to get toys and easy to put them up too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mil757
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bubble guppies
4/29/2015

Customer review by bubbleguppiesbin

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by bubbleguppiesbin
by bubbleguppiesbin

My daughter loves this item, it makes picking up her toys fun for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bubbleguppiesbin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews