Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just What I've Been Looking For
11/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've had this product for about a week and I love it. It fits my hair dryer and straightener perfectly and gives me more space on my countertop in my bathroom. My favorite part about this product is right out of the box it is ready to go with no assembly necessary. I'm not a fan of following complicated instructions, so this was a BIG PLUS! I also feel that it's a lot safer after using my hair dryer or straightener putting it in here than just leaving it on the counter, I know it's safely stored. If you're looking for a product that will clear up the clutter on your counter this is perfect for you! I would totally recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Useful, MANY Uses & NO WALL MOUNTING! A+
7/31/2014

Customer review by NvrLetMeDown

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by NvrLetMeDown
by NvrLetMeDown

I was a little hesitant at first to make this purchase because I thought $30 was a little steep for something seemingly so simple but although I would have assumed this item would be more appropriately priced in the $15-20ish range, the many PROS make it worth the money! PROS: *It's very durable, the photo makes it seem like it would easily bend if it got too top heavy (2 big hair dryers for example) but it's very sturdy. *Not only is this item great for it's intended purpose of holding flat irons/blow dryers, it's great for holding other items as well. I use it in my room where I only use my flat iron so the biggest hole was still available so I use it for my brush(es). *Air venting holes are a very responsible, safe part of the craftsmanship for obvious steam/heat ventilation. *The rubber clip on pieces for the bottom are GREAT! This item sits on an expensive piece of furniture so I'm glad I don't have to worry it will scuff my dresser. *In my opinion the BIGGEST PRO of all & the determining factor when purchasing it is the fact that there's NO WALL MOUNTING! Therefore, no extra assembly, holes in your walls, etc. Overall, definitely a great product and I plan to buy a second for my blow dryers I keep in my bathroom. I've included a photo for extra reference which also shows that it's got a silver finish rather than the light pinkish finish in the product photo (perhaps it's my screen resolution). I hope this review has been helpful :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NvrLetMeDown
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
9/28/2014

Customer review by artexgirl

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by artexgirl
by artexgirl

I was really unsure of the two reviews I had read, however they were proven to be true!! I am a hairdresser and wasn't sure it would be strong enough to hold my blow dryer (professional dryers tend to be heavier) but it works GREAT! Extremely satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artexgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
table top holder for my hair dryer
6/4/2015

Customer review by KathyB

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by KathyB
by KathyB

This is perfect to keep my hair dryer off the floor or just laying around. It's like a professional salon holder for my blow dryer & curling iron! Great invention! Highly recommend this product to everyone! Satisfied customer! Great price point too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for dorms and home!
8/22/2015

Customer review by Collegemom

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Collegemom
by Collegemom

I will much feel safer now that my daughter has an auto shut off iron AND this heat resistant Cool Care holder. This product has the best reviews all over the Internet. It's a must have for everyone, especially dorm students! I'm sharing this on the parents pod through the college!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Collegemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes