Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 91 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Great Way to Start the Day!
11/14/2013

Customer review by sparkle

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by sparkle
by sparkle

I love that the compact design takes up little of my valuable counter space in the kitchen, while the water tank has a 14 ounce capacity. It has a permanent, reusable filter basket that is dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. It comes with a ceramic BELLA coffee mug. It has an adjustable drip tray that is able to fit a variety of cup/mug sizes. It has a pause and serve function. I can use it to make coffee, tea, and even hot water (perfect for oatmeal or Ramen Noodles). And this one scoop-one cup coffeemaker comes in 4 different colors.

sparkle
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was great, until it stopped working.
12/15/2015

Customer review by Sweetness47

1.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Sweetness47
by Sweetness47

I bought this coffee pot several months ago and it worked great. It was perfect for the one cup of coffee, until it stopped working. I can't get a replacement because t paoid cash and don't gave a receipt for it.....what a bummer!

Sweetness47
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
morning bliss
11/23/2013

Customer review by Marigold

4.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Marigold
by Marigold

I'm happy every time I look at my new coffee maker. The one scoop saves me from throwing away coffee because I'm able to make just enough. Important in these days of saving/simplifying. And the color (red) goes well with my kitchen. The size freed up serious space on my counter. And the product is reasonable. The brand i was going to go for was 3x the amount!!. Gratzi Bella, Gratzi!!

Marigold
Levittown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purple Single Serve Coffee Pot is my New Friend
12/22/2013

Customer review by AlienAi

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by AlienAi
by AlienAi

Bought with a Christmas GC for myself and Ai am so happy with it! Love the flashy purple design, the space saving size, and the fact the cup holder is adjustable to fit the mug of the day. It came with its own ceramic mug as well. So easy to use, and pleasing to look at. I am telling my friends about this item for sure!

AlienAi
Redding, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First One Broke after 1 cup
12/18/2013

Customer review by decafnot

3.0 stars 12/18/2013 by decafnot
by decafnot

bought one that lasted thru 1 cup of coffee, returned it to Target for an exchange.. Second Works well ...one complaint is a BIG complaint; no automatic shut-off which is silly because if you forget to shut it off you can more than likely burn-out the element.. a foolish omission from Bella as far as I am concerned..

decafnot
Palm Beach Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Bella coffee maker!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Lillian

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Lillian
by Lillian

I've always said the first cup of coffee is the best. I'm really enjoying my Bella one cup coffeemaker!  It brews so quick, and the coffee is delicious!  I couldn't justify spending $120.00+++, for a single cup brewer. My Bella is the answer to my prayers. Thank you!!!

Lillian
Holmen WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bella!!
12/15/2013

Customer review by lizzymommy90

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by lizzymommy90
by lizzymommy90

I bought this because my husband sold our Kurig, and I love how it works. Perfect for just me its a tad bit slower than the Kurig was. Love the color, and it makes as just as tasty coffee as the Kurig for a fraction of the price! Thank You Bella!

lizzymommy90
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bella!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Colleen

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Colleen
by Colleen

Just bought this today, but have wanted one for awhile. Perfect for a mid-afternoon cup of coffee while taking a break and watching Judge Judy or playing games. I used 2 scoops...it is a good-sized mug and I like my coffee strong.

Colleen
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL BELLA
11/14/2013

Customer review by RonnieBee

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by RonnieBee
by RonnieBee

Love, love, love!! This is one of the best single cup brewers ive ever hsd. Ive tried 6 of them. Bella's brand single cup coffeemaker is quick to brew and I love that it comes with a ceramic mug.

RonnieBee
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/14/2013

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Jean
by Jean

I love it! I received my Single Brew Coffee Maker today and couldn't wait to try it out! It is perfect! Just right for ME! I love the cup - everything about this coffee maker makes me happy!

Jean
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/13/2014

Customer review by Chubby

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Chubby
by Chubby

I'm the only one in my household who drinks coffee so this single cup coffee maker is perfect ! It's quick and easy and no wasting half a pot off coffee.

Chubby
Springfield Oh.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great One cup coffe maker
1/21/2014

Customer review by jdel56

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by jdel56
by jdel56

I love this coffee maker, I've had no problems with it since I am the only one in the family that drinks coffee it ideal for me, thanks

jdel56
McAllen, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasted for a cup of coffee.
1/8/2014

Customer review by Joe_Yinzer

1.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Joe_Yinzer
by Joe_Yinzer

I got this as a Christmas and was looking forward to using it. It lasted for 3 cups of coffee before it stopped working.

Joe_Yinzer
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/30/2013

Customer review by PiebaldDachshundMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by PiebaldDachshundMom
by PiebaldDachshundMom

Recieved for Christmas and love it but I problem you give the measurment for 5oz not the 14 oz

PiebaldDachshundMom
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect to make a single cup of coffee.
11/15/2013

Customer review by ezpete

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by ezpete
by ezpete
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this coffee maker. Perfect for making a single cup of coffee. Comes with a ceramic coffee cup. Platform can be raised for shorter cups. Coffee comes out nice and hot. Takes 1 minute to make. Has a removable easy to clean basket to put the coffee in. Very good product. My store didn't have it. Ordered it from Walmart.com with Site to Store pickup. Paid no shipping.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ezpete
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this 1 cup coffee maker i the BEST
11/13/2013

Customer review by shabella

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by shabella
by shabella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with this product it is so convenient to use and so easy to clean up I am so happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shabella
philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I absolutely love my one cup coffee maker!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Animal3

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Animal3
by Animal3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's so nice to be able to have a cup of coffee to take with me to work in the morning. My regular coffee maker makes 12 cups; my son and I both have 1 cup at home, then he fills his traveler's mug and takes a thermos, so there is never any for me to take in a traveler's mug. Now I can because of my Bella 1-cup coffee maker. It's easy to use, it doesn't take up much space on my counter, it brews the coffee quickly, and the red color is so bright and cheery. I would recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Animal3
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adds as splash of color to my kitchen.
11/15/2013

Customer review by Oma4Ret9

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Oma4Ret9
by Oma4Ret9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it! Easy to use, takes little space, and cleanup is much easier than my old coffee pot. Perfect size for one person. The included mug is handy too. It's great paired with the toaster. I don't have to steep my tea anymore either.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oma4Ret9
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good single cup coffee maker
11/19/2013

Customer review by Amazonjunkie

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Amazonjunkie
by Amazonjunkie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This coffee maker is almost exactly what I wanted. The only thing wrong with it is that it doesn't keep the coffee from getting cold if you don't drink it right away, but that's a minor inconvenience. Other than that, it's GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amazonjunkie
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Things to consider
12/2/2013

Customer review by Susan760

2.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Susan760
by Susan760

The Bella one cup coffee brewer did an average job of making a cup of coffee. My main concern is that the on/off button does not automatically turn off and it remains hot after you take your cup away. The manufacturer recommends unplugging it after use, which is a pain if you have to plug it in before using, then unplug after for safety. The plastic construction is not very robust and I imagine this unit could fail in the future. The ceramic cup is not insulated, so you do have to drink the coffee right away or it goes cold quickly. I think the Black & Decker one cup is a better product: has automatic turn off and an insulated cup you can take in the car with you.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan760
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews