Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42444 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42444 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42444 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34829
4 stars
6945
3 stars
523
2 stars
106
1 stars
41
1-20 of 42444 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42444 total reviews
1-20 of 42444 reviews
Dry baby
6/17/2014

Customer review by Carmelbaby

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Carmelbaby
by Carmelbaby

I only use pampers as they keep my daughter dry. The indicator is wonderful as it helps me keep track of my daughter wetness. With me changing her at the right times it minimizes rashes. I will be using pampers until she can no more. Dryness makes for a happy baby.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carmelbaby
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best diaper out there!
4/9/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

This is my favorite diaper ever! Not only do I love the smell of baby but I love the wetness indicator, it makes things so much easier. I never have blow outs these fit so perfect around my baby and let me say that i'm guilty of leaving my baby with his diaper at night for long and it never leaks! It is so absorbent.

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our favorite diapers
12/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are what the hospital started us on and we love them. At our baby shower we were given many other brands, but we love these the best. They seem to absorb the best. They are not the best for dryness, but overall they far exceed the others, so we stick with these.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softness you can count on
10/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

As a mom of 3 I have seen every explosion, blow out, wet leaky diaper that a mom can, but I have beat the odds by buying Pampers for my babies and it keeps everything locked in until I unleash it.

An anonymous customer
LOVE The Swaddlers
4/30/2014

Customer review by GavinsMommy14

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by GavinsMommy14
by GavinsMommy14

We tried other brands and nothing compared to Pampers Swaddlers! My son loves to play on his play gym but with other brands it would turn into a poopy mess but not with the Swaddlers!

GavinsMommy14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers
5/17/2014

Customer review by paro123

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by paro123
by paro123

it's been amazing diapers for baby ...it's really works great for long time..i would strongly recommended to friends

paro123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SD
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Color-changing wetness indicator Unique Absorb Away Liner pulls wetness and mess away from baby's skin

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review
4/22/2014

Customer review by lslusher2

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by lslusher2
by lslusher2

Worked real well in smaller sizes, not as absorbent on larger sizes.

lslusher2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy mommy that uses great quality as usual
12/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

all but all good products from pampers company my kids used them happy camper

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent absorbency
4/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it fits perfectly and never leaks. Love the indicators too!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HR Manager
12/7/2013

Customer review by Lrlaycock

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Lrlaycock
by Lrlaycock

we use only pampers products for our 14 month old twins. we love it.

Lrlaycock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pamper swaddlers size 1
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pamper swaddlers size 1 diapers are good and keep baby dry

An anonymous customer
Only the Best for Baby
7/14/2016

Customer review by Aimee

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Aimee
by Aimee

As a brand new mom, there is a constant barrage of advice coming my way. Some of it I take, and some of it I just let go in one ear and out the other. Using Pampers Swaddlers was never up for debate. Sure, I could get some cheapie brand, but you get what you pay for. Besides, my precious little one will be spending a lot of time in these diapers, so I only want the best for her. I can't find one complaint about these diapers and I plan on using only Pampers.

Aimee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Favorite Diaper Ever
7/13/2016

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley

These are my favorite diapers ever! I have 4 children and I've tried every kind of diaper there is - all different varieties of brand names, grocery store brands, big box store brands, "eco-friendly" brands, "all natural" brands & even a variety of cloth diapers. After having children in diapers non-stop for almost 8 years, I can honestly say that nothing beats the simplicity, softness, leak protection, and ease of Swaddlers. No diaper is perfect, but in my experience, these come pretty close.

Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good Diapers
7/13/2016

Customer review by Croixa

4.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Croixa
by Croixa

These diapers are great for newborn babies. Our hospital even gave a package to us to bring her home with. I will say that as your baby grows, the fit may not match recommendations on the box. My baby is 16 lbs now and in size 4, a size up, simply for her overnights. My baby nurses and then sleeps 10-11 hrs straight in a fresh diaper. Only the size up held enough liquid for her to sleep the whole night without a change. Total game changer once you have your nights back!

Croixa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Swaddlers
7/15/2016

Customer review by Niru

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Niru
by Niru

I came to know about the swaddlers from one of my friends. She was using it for her baby after delivery. The wetness indicator feature is very good as it indicates the wet diaper keeping the baby dry without rashes and nil from infections. I too started using it after delivering my baby and he is a happy baby. He feels dry and is good on sensitive skin. I would surely recommend it to my friends and family.

Niru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Doesn't sag
7/11/2016

Customer review by Kristin

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Kristin
by Kristin

These absorb a ton, and don't sag. That's my favorite part about swaddlers. They don't keep my baby as dry against the skin as I'd like though. Only reason for 4 stars. If I don't ALWAYS put a diaper rash cream/balm on, thy begin to let moisture really settle in between my boys legs and he gets redness. Of course I've never let him go past a little red before letting him be naked and clean for a couple hours and then put some balm on and a fresh diaper. I always put on his booty balm to be safe.

Kristin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Reliable Diaper
7/14/2016

Customer review by Kandra

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Kandra
by Kandra

I had been using store brand diapers until my baby started wetting the bed EVERY night. A friend recommended I try using the next size up and switch to Swaddlers as they are so absorbent. I made the switch and I was delighted to find a dry crib every morning thereafter. 10-12 hours is no problem for the Swaddlers. They do cost much more than the store brand, but I know that they will keep the crib dry.

Kandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
I love these diapers
7/11/2016

Customer review by Kembry

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Kembry
by Kembry

I've tried many brands of diapers (Huggies, Luvs, Honest Co., Up and Up) and none compare to Swaddlers. I love the netting material in the diaper that allows the fluids to be absorbed and the chunks to not get in the way. My main problem with the other brands were the chunks got in the way of the fluid getting absorbed, thus running out the side/back of the diaper. Very frustrating with a newborn who has to be changed every 3 hours or less. I highly recommend to all moms!

Kembry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Happy New Mom
7/12/2016

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Heather
by Heather

Because my baby girl is very long and lean it was hard to find diapers that fit her right. After many brands and many blowouts we found that pampers swaddlers were perfect! They are soft, form fitting, and have a wetness indicator that makes it easier to catch a wet diaper before someone gets fussy! I'm very happy with this product and I don't mind that I have to pay a little extra for them because you definitely get what you pay for!

Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 42444 total reviews
1-20 of 42444 reviews