Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14483 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14483 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14483 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12034
4 stars
2219
3 stars
173
2 stars
40
1 stars
17
1-20 of 14483 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 14483 total reviews
1-20 of 14483 reviews
Swaddlers are the Best!
6/11/2014

Customer review by NissiB

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by NissiB
by NissiB

I don't use anything but Pampers on my children. The Swaddlers are the best. No leaks...not too tight...my infant son is so happy when he wears these...even when a diaper change is needed, he's not real fussy...huge box is a bargain too... Shipping was quick!

Was this review helpful? (24) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NissiB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My First Walmart Online Order
7/14/2014

Customer review by PurpleBirches

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by PurpleBirches
by PurpleBirches

We live a great distance from our granddaughter and her wonderful husband. They now have 10 month old identical twin boys and they use lots of diapers. We like to help out a little and we're so far away, we can't do babysitting or something on that order. We thought probably the best thing we can do for them is contribute to the diaper expense. Walmart online was the answer and it took only a few minutes to have them purchased and shipped and they received them in just a few days. We didn't have to worry about any of the details such as shipping. Just great and we will be using this convenient service again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleBirches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great! No leaks
6/11/2014

Customer review by AttorneysRock

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by AttorneysRock
by AttorneysRock

I have used these for my daughter since the hospital introduced us to them at her birth. She is size 5 now and I have never had a leak or blowout. Works really well for girls! Blue line wetness indicator is best invention ever!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AttorneysRock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just like any other diapers on the market
3/27/2014

Customer review by Pistachioeater

3.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Pistachioeater
by Pistachioeater

These diapers by Pampers are so commercialized that I thought they would be much much better than what we have been buying. But to our amazement, they are absolutely not that spectacular. First they have less in a box than Luvs, and are much more expensive than Luvs. I would not buy them again because we find Luvs diapers more economical, better fitting and in comparison just as good if not better. These pampers fit well just like the others, hold moisture just like the others. They are nothing to be excited about. They are not bad at all but why pay much more for something you can get more of for less. In final words it is up to the buyer which diapers you will purchase, they all get thrown out the same and they all do the same job. The trick is to keep your baby dry, so change the diapers often, no matter which type of diaper you use.

Was this review helpful? (13) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pistachioeater
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Swaddlers are better than Baby Dry
6/2/2014

Customer review by APNmomma

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by APNmomma
by APNmomma

I have been cloth diapering my 5 month old son since birth and he recently developed a rash so I bought sposies to try and get rid of it. I bought Pampers Swaddlers, Baby Dry and store brand of CVS. By far Swaddlers out performed the other two, they smell nice and fit my chubby baby well, even around his thick thighs. He also stayed dry for six hours while he slept. I believe coupling these diapers and switching to Pampers Sensitive wiped helped his rash go away. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APNmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diapers sent as a gift-a Request on a Baby registr
2/17/2015

Customer review by Joni

3.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Joni
by Joni

I assume the recipient of the diapers knew what she was asking for on her baby gift registry . I have rec'd. a thank you from her ~ So - obviously this is not a review :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I only use pampers on my child!!
8/16/2014

Customer review by Jd1217

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Jd1217
by Jd1217

Pampers are great especially if your child sleeps through the night!! all other brands leak or start breaking!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jd1217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent service and product
9/6/2014

Customer review by TET68

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by TET68
by TET68

Excellent product my great grandson thanks you if he could talk. As for me ordering and pickup at the local Walmart made it easy. This is my 5th purchase and it won't be my last until my great grandson grows out of them. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TET68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ORDERED ONLINE AND PICKED UP AT THE STORE
5/19/2014

Customer review by Lainey1234

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Lainey1234
by Lainey1234

READY AS PROMISED, GOOD VALUE

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lainey1234
Clayton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT DIAPERS AT A GREAT PRICE!
5/5/2014

Customer review by dcrunner04

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by dcrunner04
by dcrunner04

Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcrunner04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent baby product
6/17/2014

Customer review by JMDionne

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by JMDionne
by JMDionne

Savings & excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMDionne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diapers
6/23/2014

Customer review by Busystayathomemama

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Busystayathomemama
by Busystayathomemama

They came so fast I was do surprised!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busystayathomemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great diapers
8/6/2014

Customer review by bookiebob

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by bookiebob
by bookiebob

Fast shipping, exceptional value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookiebob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too soggy
1/23/2015

Customer review by caroloyn

3.0 stars 1/23/2015 by caroloyn
by caroloyn

These diapers go to fast they stay wet on the bottom

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caroloyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
don't like these..
7/28/2014

Customer review by choomy27

1.0 stars 7/28/2014 by choomy27
by choomy27

I put these on my baby registry because of the reviews. The liner in the diapers sticks to my babies butt. I prefer Huggies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choomy27
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like this product and service.
6/23/2014

Customer review by tatfio

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by tatfio
by tatfio

I like this product and service. Was delivered very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatfio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I bought 2 boxes to get free shipping
1/12/2015

Customer review by Squealingpet

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Squealingpet
by Squealingpet

The diapers came about less than a week later with the free shipping since I ordered 2 boxes. Since it is winter time and it gets really cold here, it helps to not have to leave the house with the baby. It's way too cold for him! We like being able to order from the comfort of our home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squealingpet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Woop woot
11/3/2014

Customer review by TracyUSAF86

4.0 stars 11/3/2014 by TracyUSAF86
by TracyUSAF86

I would probably give these a 5 star, but as for now they are in a closet and that's where they are staying for several months. I hear that Swaddlers are the best and have super amazing qualities, but honestly I have no idea as I'm a first time mom and unless you have children then you can't change another person's baby when babysitting or else the parents think you are some kind of a child predator or something, because what normal person would willingly change a diaper. The last experience I really had with diapers was approx. 19 years ago with my younger brother and I was 8 years old, so I can't really say one way or the other what brand I'd prefer. Giving this a rating of 3 on value because I've only researched 3 brands of diapers and it seems on average with the other brands. Giving a 5 on expectations because I expected a giant box of diapers, and unless the box is filled with spiders then it's everything I expect it to be. I mean its not like I bought these to do anything with other than keep poop in anyway, so they pretty much probably meet every expectation I could have for these diapers at this point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TracyUSAF86
Danville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
8/3/2014

Customer review by GoWalmartforvalue

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by GoWalmartforvalue
by GoWalmartforvalue

When purchasing just know the size will be appropriate for a while. Great value Will continue to purchase in bulk for value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoWalmartforvalue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diapers
1/11/2015

Customer review by Yumaflower

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Yumaflower
by Yumaflower

Pampers have always been #1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yumaflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 14483 total reviews
1-20 of 14483 reviews