Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4051 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

4051 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

4051 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3420
4 stars
559
3 stars
59
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-20 of 4051 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4051 total reviews
1-20 of 4051 reviews
Only diapers that didn't cause a rash
7/5/2014

Customer review by jyotibaby

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by jyotibaby
by jyotibaby

We were so glad to have this product available. In the first couple of years, our baby's skin was so sensitive that the friction caused by other diapers would give her a rash. This one never did. I rated the fit only 4 stars, but we had fit problems with lots of diapers probably because our baby was on the small side. Absorbency for urine was great, but we frequently had "Poo-splosions" from watery diarrhea. Not fun. This might be due to the fit problem. Just wish these diapers costed us less.

jyotibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SSD
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Color-changing wetness indicator Unique Absorb Away Liner®

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used from hospital to size 4!
2/14/2013

Customer review by Rayynn

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Rayynn
by Rayynn

I really loved the Swaddlers diapers. I'm pregnant again and plan to use them all over again. As a new mom, the wetness indicator came in handy when it came to changing my newborn's diapers. That way, you little one isn't sitting in a soggy diaper. I think that alone helped to prevent diaper changes. Moving on to daycare when I went back to work-- I believe our daycare appreciated our choice in diapers. The fit is wonderful. Other styles of diapers always resulted in explosive #2a and leaks-- resulting in lots of excess laundry. The inside is soft. When my son uses these, the moisture is whisked away. It's not like other diapers where the urine is contained, but he's sitting in a fluffy wet puff that needs to be wiped and dried. Overall.. love these. I really wish the wetness indicator went through all sizes. It still came in handy at size 3 and 4. I was really sad to see it go. I love the sensitive pampers line. We used for one year solid. No rashes thus far.

Rayynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
10/27/2013

Customer review by Baukearam

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Baukearam
by Baukearam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have been using this sensitive type . Works really well. It holds urine much more than even the baby dry . Also it does not fell wet like the others. This means less diaper-rashes

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baukearam
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely LOVE these diapers!
12/6/2013

Customer review by RMritch721

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by RMritch721
by RMritch721

I've tried all kinds of different diapers out on my son, and these are by far the best. Our little ones pretty much live in diapers up until a certain age, so quality is very important. Just as you would want to be in good, comfortable underwear, your little darling deserves the best comfort too. These fit so nicely, giving the bottom full coverage--whereas other diapers are too narrow for the behind which makes for a lot of leakage. They also have great coverage length-wise, so there are never blowouts out of the top/back. They fasten very comfortably around the waist, while other diapers just don't seem to feel right when you fasten them. The absorbency is fantastic, and I love the wetness indicator--it's nice because you're not wasting a diaper for just a tiny tinkle! My son has sensitive skin, and these are perfect for him-very gentle and soft on his little bottom. These are honestly the best diapers, nothing else compares...period :)

RMritch721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the Higher Pricetag
10/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have been using Pampers Sensitive almost exclusively for our oldest since she was born and we have been very happy with their absorbancy and softness. The wetness indicator is also a nice touch. Recently, we introduced Huggies Little Movers Slip Ons to our daughter for daytime use in an effort to get her used to the concept of pants so we could start potty training her soon. However, we found that the Huggies simply could not contain the wetness, especially while on long trips -- we ended up with wet carseats (yuck!) on a recent road trip. With the Huggies, I definitely need to keep checking my daughter's diaper every 2 hours or so. I would never use the Huggies overnight. Thankfully, we have always been able to rely on Pampers Sensitive diapers for overnight use. They are super absorbant and keep everything in! Fit has always been good and we've never had a problem with leaks or diaper rash. I wish Pampers would make these diapers available up to Size 5 for older toddlers who have not yet completely transitioned to potty training.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these Diapers
10/31/2012

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Cathy
by Cathy

I love theses diapers!!! I am a new mom and knew nothing about diapers. I asked around and the Pampers brand keep coming up. So I gave them a try and loved them. I also used huggies, but had immediately leaks and I returned to the Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers and Wipes. I love the wetness indicator on diapers sizes 1-3. I wish they would continue that for the larger sizes as my 5 month old is already wearing a size 4. The only issues I had with these were the fit for my son. I would have to go up a size even thought the size indicated he should be able to fit in them for his weight. If I did not go up a size he would have leaks. But once I went up a size I had no issues. My son has sensitive skin and lotions and soaps would break him out in a rash, but I never had an issue with this diaper. I only wish they would offer more coupons for them like the other competitors do. Would highly recommend this product!!!!

Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The ONLY diapers we will buy!!!
4/8/2014

Customer review by Margaretaustinsmom

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Margaretaustinsmom
by Margaretaustinsmom

Pampers Swaddlers are BY FAR the softest, most cloth-like diapers we have found. They're super cute too, with adorable little baby animals on the front (just in one spot in the center though, so not overbearing like some if the other brands we've tried#. In fact, a friend gave up some extra diapers that her daughter had outgrown from another brand #will remain nameless... But begins with an H!#. I feel terrible, but we never used them except for one occasion when we ran out of our pampers #so we had no choice!!#. I knew as soon as I first touched them that we wouldn't like them... They felt like rough, cheap paper towels!!! I didn't realize how spoiled we are with the Swaddlers until I had this experience, but I can say that we'll never change brands! I only with they came in larger than size 5 #which are new and can be really tough to find), as our son is HUGE for his age and I'm afraid he'll grow out of them!!!!

Margaretaustinsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great alternative to cloth
6/13/2014

Customer review by rollerskate

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by rollerskate
by rollerskate

These diapers are awesome for babies with sensitive skin and make a great alternative to cloth diapers. Both of my sons tend to be prone to horribly bad rashes when wearing disposable diapers, and I found with the first one that Swaddlers worked great for being on the go (I used cloth at home), and with this one I've been trying out using Swaddlers exclusively and it's working out great so far with him now being a month old and never having had a single rash except for when the hospital was using Huggies on him. I really love the addition of the wetness indicator since my oldest was wearing them. It works very well and instead of just indicating that they're wet you can actually tell how much like a meter with the way it's designed. While they're not quite as absorbent as Huggies, they are absorbent enough to last through the night with only one or two changes depending on how heavy your baby wets.

rollerskate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will never buy these again!
3/29/2014

Customer review by smarrero24

2.0 stars 3/29/2014 by smarrero24
by smarrero24

I bought these products because I figured that if the regular swaddlers were good then these had to be great, but I was completely wrong. First of all they are pricier than the regular swaddlers so I bought the biggest box I could so the price per diaper would be the smallest, but when I started using them I wished I had not done this. They do not seem to fit my little girl well at all. Also the wetness indicator must have not been working because when I checked when we were out and also on another day when we were out it said she was dry. On both of these occasions only a short while later I had to completely change her outfit on top of her bedding and her car seat cover. I feel like I completely wasted my money, because I have all these diapers that absorb almost nothing and on top of that her skin doesn't look like it was changed at all. This product was completely frustrating.

Comment from - 4/1/2014

Thanks for your review. We're so sorry to hear that your first experience with Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive turned out this way. Since it sounds like this package didn't perform as expected, we'd like to learn more and offer some help. Please give us a call at 1-800-785-4472.

smarrero24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive was all I used for my little guy
11/21/2013

Customer review by mars825

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by mars825
by mars825

We had a great experience with Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Diapers for our baby boy. We used only these diapers for as long as we could (up until potty training!). Our son didn't have specific skin issues, but I liked the idea that it would be gentle on the skin. Pampers came out with larger sizes just as we needed them. So, we were lucky. The wetness indicator was a big bonus as you could tell if there was a diaper change needed without having to open the diaper. I think this lead to less time on the changing table and then not as many issues when we had to change him. We also liked that he didn't sound like he had a plastic diaper on when he moved. The diaper is more cloth-like but with good absorbancy properties. We had very little issues with diaper rash. Our little guy is mostly potty trained at 3 years old now, but still wears an Easy Up at bed time just in case....

mars825
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highest quality diaper there is!
4/18/2014

Customer review by lata7

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by lata7
by lata7

I am the biggest believer in Pampers Sensitive (and regular swaddlers). These diapers are a must have. Our daughter no longer gets diaper rash since we switched to these diapers and she even sleeps for up to six hours in them! These diapers are so soft compared to many diapers that feel plasticy. Just like the swaddlers, there is a soft woven layer between the baby's bottom and the super absorbent layer. The urine indicator stripe is the most useful feature. I only wish it went completely up the back (it stops about an inch from the waistband). I'm not sure if there really is any difference between the regular swaddlers and sensitive diapers, but I continue to only buy sensitive just in case. We received a lot of diapers from family and friends, so I've tried a lot of diapers and no diaper seems to come close to the quality of Pampers swaddlers and sensitive diapers.

lata7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What we look for every time
10/11/2013

Customer review by amlynn

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by amlynn
by amlynn

The only disposable diaper that did not give our daughter a rash. We tried several to see what the differences were. She even broke out if she wore a reusable diaper without us alternating with Swaddlers Sensitive throughout the day. I'm glad someone gave us a pack of these diapers at our baby shower, or DD's poor little bum would have suffered for longer! What I also like: ~The wetness indicator! Checking the line is more pleasant than the "sniff test" and doesn't involve the hassle that random guessing does. ~The tabs are easy to pull out and secure on a wiggly baby. ~Great fit for a lean baby. We've learned to go by the minimum rather than the maximum on the sizing guide to avoid blow-outs. ~They smell better than most diapers. We accidentally discovered that they are comparable to Swaddlers Blankie Soft, but the Sensitive line is easier to find in stores.

amlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good particularly for younger babies
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've used Pampers Swaddlers Sensitive Sizes NB through 2 (after which I started using regular Swaddlers and Cruisers) and found them to be well-suited to my baby boy from birth through 3 months. They are soft, smell reasonably nice, and have in general, kept everything inside the diaper. As my baby started getting more active, I started experimenting with other types of Pampers. The main reason was due to the occasional diaper blowout (going up the back), which may have been due to sizing. I would suggest: when in doubt, size up! I also do have to mention that the wetness indicator has been helpful, but not to be completely relied on. Sometimes, the indicator line was only half an inch, but the diaper was quite heavy/wet inside. Like I said, it can be helpful though. Those couple issues aside, Swaddlers Sensitive served my baby well for the first three months.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good but mistakes wetness
10/6/2013

Customer review by goldiethanks

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by goldiethanks
by goldiethanks

This product is very nice. I used to use both Huggies and Pampers when my boy was just born because I didn't know which one is better for many prospects like sensitivity, absorbency, etc. After few months trying on my little one, I decided to use Pampers/Swaddle only because (1)much better indication of #1 & 2. (2)better fit to my baby's body. Huggies licked urine many * many times and messed bed sheets and clothes, it made me so much upset and annoying basically (3)absorbency is excellent : it never licked but absorbed all the mess so quickly while Huggies one licked, it means to me Huggies takes longer time to absorb his urine so that it licked meanwhile. my boy has sensitive skin so that I had to wash his butt whenever he goes pooh but Pampers released me from that hassle.. overall speaking, I like pampers swaddle and am willing to use continuously.

goldiethanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love but Need Bigger Sizes
4/13/2016

Customer review by whipple14316

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by whipple14316
by whipple14316

I love these diapers, but I don't understand why they only go up to a size 4. They fit really well; we never worry about leaks or blowouts; they are soft; and unlike other diapers, they don't cause any skin irritation. Now that we need a bigger size, though, we seem to be out of luck. I tried regular swaddlers again but my daughter broke out with a rash, so we still need the sensitive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

whipple14316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best For Our Daughter
3/23/2016

Customer review by keithsgirl

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by keithsgirl
by keithsgirl

We started off with the pampers swaddlers as we wanted the best for our baby! We were glad to see that is what our hospital offered as well. Well needless to say after the cases we originally purchased were gone we decided to go other routes and try different brands. To our dismay all and I mean all other brands did not hold up to the standards of the swaddlers. We ran into leaking issues, tabs tearing off issues, skin issues, to name the most concerning issues! We went back to swaddlers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

keithsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Swaddlers Sensitive diapers
4/10/2014

Customer review by lyalovich

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by lyalovich
by lyalovich

These diapers are perfect for infants and older babies. During the first few months after my daughter was born, she would have only a small amount of urine output each time she went wee wee. Because of this, It wasn't always easy to tell when she had a wet diaper. The wetness indicator was a the only way I was able to determine when it was time to change her diaper. It probably saved her from getting diaper rash on numerous occasions. The Swaddlers Sensitive diapers are also very soft. When my daughter got a little older, I continued to use the Swaddlers because she would gently carress the diaper as she was nodding off to sleep and it seemed to soothe her. Most of all, I was delighted at the fact that I didn't have a single incident with these diapers leaking through. They are incredibly absorbent. I am very pleased with this product. :)

lyalovich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
4/11/2016

Customer review by Zehr6

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Zehr6
by Zehr6

The only thing possibly better than Pamper Swaddlers is Pampers Sensitive. The great qualities of the Swaddlers without all the extras. My girls have sensitive skin and these were one of the few diapers we were able to use without getting a rash. The only con is that my local stores seemed to stop carrying them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Zehr6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC OPTION
4/12/2016

Customer review by teambauman

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by teambauman
by teambauman

We always use Pampers. We tried the sensitive swaddlers and were very pleased with the protection and softness. We realized we didn't need the sensitive option, so we decided to stay with the regular swaddlers to save a few dollars. But these are all great products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

teambauman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4051 total reviews
1-20 of 4051 reviews