Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Perfect for covering mistakes
4/17/2014

Customer review by Startingoverat60

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Startingoverat60
by Startingoverat60

I made valances for my living room but I made a mistake and had to either cover the mistake or throw the valances out and make new ones. Well, I decided to cover the mistake and they look great. Great product and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Startingoverat60
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the fabric rolls
12/8/2013

Customer review by Shahadah

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Shahadah
by Shahadah

They are amazing. You can use them for a bunch of different projects. There is nothing I don't like about them

Shahadah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
This product is perfect for crafts!
12/29/2013

Customer review by izze

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by izze
by izze

This product is so great for art projects to have fun with. I use it all the time. It is so helpful and is fun to use. My friends and I use the fabric tape to make awesome crafts for decor and other helpful uses. I recommend anyone who loves art that is fun and safe. It is amazing!

izze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!!
1/17/2014

Customer review by KIM326

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by KIM326
by KIM326

MY KIDS LOVE THIS AND ALWAYS USE IT!! THEY USE IT FOR MANY PROJECTS!!!

KIM326
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
AWESOME
1/26/2014

Customer review by qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbn

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbn
by qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbn

I love this product so much because my duck tape dresses are realistic now

qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbn
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Light weight and easy to use!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Yvonne

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Yvonne
by Yvonne

I was making a wreath for my daughter. I felt like making the wreath by the directions would make it pretty heavy and messy. The directions had me gluing paper to clothes pins. I found the duck fabric! It was awesome! So easy to handle and very light weight. No glue! Just measuring, cutting, peeling and sticking. The project turned out beautiful! I am looking for more and suggesting it to all my crafting friends!

Yvonne
Greenville, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great
12/1/2013

Customer review by Batman

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Batman
by Batman

Great quality, easy to use, very useful. I love it, and when I use it, can't stop.

Batman
Parker, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Great Addition to the Family
2/19/2014

Customer review by Fuzzymel

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Fuzzymel
by Fuzzymel

I'm astounded with the Creativity of the Duck Brand! This is such an amazing addition, great for the "Stuck on Prom" contest, much more comfortable that regular duct tape. For avid crafters this is a MUST BUY!!!!!

Fuzzymel
Melbourne, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Fabric duct tape is AWESOME
2/22/2014

Customer review by Roselei

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Roselei
by Roselei

I really like using the fabric duct tape, it easily cuts and is easy to apply to almost any surface.

Roselei
Parker, KS 66072, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Fabric tape
8/20/2013

Customer review by Sandy54

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Sandy54
by Sandy54

I think fabric tape will go excellent with duck brand duct tape that i use for my crafts. I use the duct tape almost on a daily bases. I would like a roll of the fabric tape to try with my duck brand duct tape.

Sandy54
Bernard, IA 52032, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
This is GREAT!!
12/4/2013

Customer review by Ruby

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Ruby
by Ruby

I would really like to reccommend this item to everybody. It is very easy to use and the finished products come out really nice. I love all of the patterns! I really love duct tape!!

Ruby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/7/2013

Customer review by trinkits

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by trinkits
by trinkits

My daughter loves this and makes great crafts with it!

trinkits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Jessicap

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Jessicap
by Jessicap

My kids love it! they can make so many crafts for their room! east to work with and great color!

Jessicap
yates center
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Great!
12/7/2013

Customer review by rogoff21

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by rogoff21
by rogoff21

easy to use and really nice! This tape is also easy to cut and makes everything look better.

rogoff21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Daily
It is great
12/8/2013

Customer review by CHARCHAR

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by CHARCHAR
by CHARCHAR

I love that their is tremendous stickiness to the tape.

CHARCHAR
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Loves the yellow!
3/19/2014

Customer review by teel0

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by teel0
by teel0

I have a son who loves yellow so getting him this to do craft with his sisters really helped now he goes excitedly and doesn't see it as a girls only thing!

teel0
La Vergne, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Multi Stripe
5/6/2014

Customer review by EngineerMom

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by EngineerMom
by EngineerMom

Do be aware that there's a lot of variation in the pattern, you may not get the exact color combo you see in the example. The multi stripe is striking and unique - I used it around tea lights and it looked great!

EngineerMom
Newcastle, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful, just needs more length
3/26/2014

Customer review by Marie61

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Marie61
by Marie61

I love this product. It's amazingly functional and adds zest to any project. I only wish more came on the roll.

Marie61
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
it has good features
7/4/2014

Customer review by bookworm18

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by bookworm18
by bookworm18

its nice it has good features and its a cute way to make things like bows and wallets

bookworm18
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great product!!!!
7/2/2014

Customer review by Ducttaper339

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Ducttaper339
by Ducttaper339

These tapes feel just like fabric and are perfect for making pillows, wallets, and much more!!! I definitely recommend buying this product!!!

Ducttaper339
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews