Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3117 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3117 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
1622
4 stars
708
3 stars
329
2 stars
227
1 stars
231
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3117 total reviews
Better than Pampers Cruisers and I'll tell you why
1/14/2014

Customer review by ItIsWh4tItIs

5.0 stars by ItIsWh4tItIs

My son is just to active for Luvs which was my go to diaper. But after he started walking the Luvs caused chafing. Pampers was always my second choice and Huggies was last on the list. But let me tell you, these diapers are WAY better than Pampers Cruisers. They are stretchy on the sides which for my little one is great. The pull up style makes it a tad bit harder for them to pull the tabs and take it off as well. Not only is it a better diaper it's more for your dollar. Who doesn't love saving money?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ItIsWh4tItIs
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
2/3/2014

Customer review by Mom4life15

5.0 stars by Mom4life15

I started using these diapers after my daughter was always taking off her other ones. I found these to be much easier to put on her and much harder for her to take off. I also find that my daughter doesnt leak through these diapers like she does with other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom4life15
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thank goodness for these!
10/14/2013

Customer review by jennyphillimore

5.0 stars by jennyphillimore

At 12 months our daughter started saying Potty, i was not ready for pull-ups but did not want to continue strapping diapers on her. So we chose to try these slip on Huggies! We loved them, and they never leaked through. She felt like she was in more control because she could learn how to pull them up on her own and we didn't have to worry about them not fitting right. The adjustable band worked fantastically because she is so skinny we had to make them smaller but they stayed on great. I would say you should try them! We are transitioning into pull ups and it was an awesome product to use! Go try them for yourself you will be impressed!

jennyphillimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I just love this product !!!
12/6/2013

Customer review by YusufIsmael

5.0 stars by YusufIsmael

slip -on diaper pants works better that pull ups, I just Love it !!

YusufIsmael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transition from diapers
12/21/2013

Customer review by jjlasecki

5.0 stars by jjlasecki

These were great when my daughter was first starting to potty train. She was not ready for pull ups, and these allowed me to easily take them off if she showed interest in trying to go in the potty.

jjlasecki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!
12/21/2013

Customer review by mrsseepaul1

5.0 stars by mrsseepaul1

best huggies diapers i've used! great for 1/2 year child!

mrsseepaul1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, love, love
3/2/2014

Customer review by Kellyfairbanks

5.0 stars by Kellyfairbanks

I love this diaper because I can still change it while my 2 sons are wearing their pants. I can slip it off with the tabs on each side. Compared to the Pampers brand in which you have to undress them waist down to change the diaper. Huggies has a better pull up concept.

Kellyfairbanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
4/16/2014

Customer review by Magapoye

5.0 stars by Magapoye

They fit nicely and they not leak. The best diapper

Magapoye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great nightime diapers
4/17/2014

Customer review by rebeccah23

5.0 stars by rebeccah23

these diapers hold up well at night before boys train and during, hope to see more with huggies creativeness

rebeccah23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy, Fast, Safe, The best for less
12/1/2013

Customer review by marcus2503

5.0 stars by marcus2503

We both of my kids I've always used slip on diapers they are the best, and the easiest way to keep your kids dry and safe

marcus2503
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this diaper
12/1/2013

Customer review by MargieF77

5.0 stars by MargieF77

This diaper is great, especially for my squirmy one year old. They are so easy to put on because you just pull them up like pants. And when it's time to take off you don't have to pull them down, you just tear off the tabs on the side and they come off like a traditional diaper, no mess! No leaks!

MargieF77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit
12/1/2013

Customer review by jessmike521

5.0 stars by jessmike521

These fit well to the body and are easy for my daughter to pull up herself. Nice they open at side as we'll for easy cleaning of a messy diaper.

jessmike521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Slip Ons
9/28/2013

Customer review by samyrahsmommy

5.0 stars by samyrahsmommy

The slip on diaper is more comfortable for my daughter who isn't quite ready to make the change. Even tho she doesn't use the potty every time, the slip on gives me the chance to familiarize her with potty routine and Independence. I won't buy any other diapers.

samyrahsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ME and my husband love these diapers
3/29/2014

Customer review by christy488

5.0 stars by christy488

they are the best diapers they pull up like pull up then when there done they come off like diapers!! love them the only diapers we buy!!! and we tryed them all.

christy488
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Diapers
4/12/2014

Customer review by RunninAroundX2

5.0 stars by RunninAroundX2

I love these diapers. They are not leaky. I only use Huggies products.

RunninAroundX2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you Huggies!!!
1/4/2014

Customer review by SamF

5.0 stars by SamF

I have two kids and both of them have used these. They love to move around and squirm during diaper changes. These are so fast to slip on and still work great as a diaper. Thanks again Huggies for making diaper changes easier :)

SamF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit, comfortable, hold up well!
1/11/2014

Customer review by aalberson

5.0 stars by aalberson

We love these diapers. I use them for my one year old and my two year old daughter at night. The do not leave pressure marks like other diapers, are not saggy on the rear, or too tall in the back. They hold liquid and "the other" very well. The tabs are sturdy and do not rip. We love them!

aalberson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!!
1/11/2014

Customer review by Anner8311

5.0 stars by Anner8311

Before you all changed the design this was pretty much exactly like the Pull-Ups (with the double Velcro). When the design changed I started looking at other brands and Pampers Easy Ups are the worst because they are not reusable...the Velcro makes reuse more desirable for myself and my daughter. She has a sensitive rear so it's hard to find products that do not irritate but the Slip-Ons are wonderful all around! They don't leak and you get more for your money compared to the Pull-Ups packages, the design is the best not only for protection but for use during changing.

Anner8311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE
5/17/2014

Customer review by lololobesyou

5.0 stars by lololobesyou

I STARTED USING THESE WHILE POTTY TRAINING MY SON. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN ATTACH AND DETACH AND REATTACH THESE AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WOULD LIKE. THEY ARE ALSO MUCH EASIER TO DISPOSE OF WITH THE STICKY REACHABLE SIDES. MY SON NEVER LEAKED OUT OF THESE AND ALWAYS SEEMED VERY COMFORTABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE.

lololobesyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love them
1/24/2014

Customer review by sbuffa

5.0 stars by sbuffa

I used these with my 2 year old but started when he was 15months...get him used to the idea of pulling up his diaper in training for underwear. We love them. They don't leak, and are great for bedtime. I plan on using them for my 7 month old as well.

sbuffa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3117 total reviews