Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 1.4 out of 5

1.5 stars

9 reviews | 1.4 out of 5

1.5 stars

9 reviews | 1.4 out of 5

11%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-9 of 9 total reviews
11%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not Worth The Time
2/6/2014

Customer review by JaeMae

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by JaeMae
by JaeMae

Straight to the point. It didn't give me directions on how to turn it on. It gave me directions for everything but, that. I had to figure it out on my own (you have to press all 4 buttons at 1 time). It started to count steps when I moved my arm around (no real movement needed). I could just sit there and wave my arm around and it would track. The instructions were pretty simple. But, executing it wasn't. I pressed the button so many times to get it to switch modes. It was just basically a waste of time. I returned it the next day.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaeMae
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy!
5/1/2014

Customer review by Darkale

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Darkale
by Darkale

Great product. Worked the way it's advertised. It did take me a few minutes of online research to figure out how to turn it on. Once I had it configured, it has kept up with my activities. I would give it five stars if I could find simple instructions on how to check "calories burned" history!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't like it
8/17/2014

Customer review by Emjay19

2.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Emjay19
by Emjay19

It didn't track the number of steps correctly. It was returned and we purchased a different one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emjay19
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
4/28/2014

Customer review by ames07

1.0 stars 4/28/2014 by ames07
by ames07

just purchased the item and it will not even turn on. Instructions don't even tell you how to turn it on so I went to the website and it was just as useless!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ames07
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I wanted at all! :(
9/23/2014

Customer review by Absterrr

1.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Absterrr
by Absterrr

I purchased this product yesterday. Honestly I really wanted a good step counter and this one seemed like it would be much better than the ones that go on your waist. I typically wear dresses to work, so I thought this would be ideal. Sadly, I will be returning this to Walmart today. First of all, the instructions for this item are not helpful at all! It says I have already walked 3000 steps today and I work in an office and sit all day. I know I have not walked this much with it only being 9:45 am. Also it keeps adding numbers to yesterdays count. I do not know how to restart it. This is a bit frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Absterrr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't even go there...
9/16/2014

Customer review by Twinkletoes13

1.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Twinkletoes13
by Twinkletoes13

I purchased this item yesterday and the less than 12 hours I had it on the numbers were way off. By mid day it had me at almost 9,000 steps for the day and I know I haven't been anywhere near that active. All I have to do is sit down and wave my arm for it to count steps. I also felt like it was counting steps when my arm wasn't even moving. If you want an accurate account of your activity levels, this is not the device for you. Also, there are no instructions for how to turn it on. Somehow through my button mashing I was able to get it to turn on. I will be returning it today because I need something that is going to work.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinkletoes13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of money
8/10/2014

Customer review by DML59

1.0 stars 8/10/2014 by DML59
by DML59

I got this today and it is very nearly impossible to figure out. With virtually no instructions you are suppose to know how to program this thing. Also when you go to to the site there is no help at all. It advertised a free app, but where is it? No directions. It is def going back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DML59
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Doesnt work!
7/16/2014

Customer review by Casey011

1.0 stars 7/16/2014 by Casey011
by Casey011

THis is my second watch, returned the first one becasue like other reviews I could not turn it on. THen it is not accurate, I have a desk job and it says I walked 2400 steps,( I havent walked even 1000:) today at 94% of my activity level...I wish! but not true..that is why I need an accurate watch, to lose weight. will return tomorrow and get my $$$ back:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Casey011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does not work
7/11/2014

Customer review by Ch3rBear

1.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Ch3rBear
by Ch3rBear

I purchased this product yesterday. It would not turn on. Gave the directions and watch to my teenager and she could not get it to work. So I will take it back to walmart today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ch3rBear
Tallahassee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female