Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1025 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

1025 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

1025 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
417
4 stars
283
3 stars
67
2 stars
44
1 stars
214
1-20 of 1025 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1025 total reviews
1-20 of 1025 reviews
Great buy
1/8/2014

Customer review by CHlCKENBUTT

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by CHlCKENBUTT
by CHlCKENBUTT

My 10 year old son got this for himself with a gift card he received for Christmas. We decided on this 7 inch hp over the (larger) 8 inch nextbook for the same price. I went ahead and purchased the protection plan (covers it broken screen, having things spilled into it, etc.) which I see as a must in a house with three kids. I also purchased a couple screen protectors and a case that has a usb keyboard built into it on the cheap on ebay. It looks good, and works very well, plus the battery life is a lot better than I had expected.

Was this review helpful? (407) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHlCKENBUTT
Jefferson City, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value Tablet
12/1/2013

Customer review by TotalGeek

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by TotalGeek
by TotalGeek

This tablet was impressive for $89. Good processor, battery life, volume, and overall build quality. The screen could have used some improvement as the resolution makes things look a little grainy. The colors are a little washed out as well, but again this price is pretty remarkable. Check out a video review here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlV7kCBmcgM

Was this review helpful? (299) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TotalGeek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing deal for an Amazing tablet!
12/6/2013

Customer review by me226

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by me226
by me226

This tablet is AMAZING I have not had it long, but normally by now I'm ready to returned the cheap tablets I decided to try... So far I've been able to Dow load every app I want. This thing hasn't froze, it shut down easily... types smoothly, and I haven't had any lag at all.... my only issue was setting up my wireless.... it wouldn't take the code.. . But I pushed the button on the side and it took that... I would definitely recommend this tablet to all friends and family, and strangers! The tablet does not feel "cheap".... and it looks nice! However I will be getting a case and a stylus because I'm a clutz with larger fingers.... however I typed this entire thing with the virtual keyboard on this tablet! It is for sure a GREAT buy! I'd buy another if I had the money!

Was this review helpful? (145) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me226
Coal Township, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly impressed by this product
12/17/2013

Customer review by Tmeka

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Tmeka
by Tmeka

My children had been in need of tablet. I saw this online and after reading several reviews I decided to try it. I bought 2 for my 9 and 7 years children for their Christmas gift. Though they've not seen then yet. It's was the fastest electronics I'd ever set up. The Internet is very fast. The only cons is the camera. It has only the front and no back. I read it before I purchased but hey, for that price it didn't matter to me and the children don't care about the picture. Their interest is the game. I like the fact that you don't need to use your credit card before you can download applications. They already had pre installed apps. If you are looking for a tablet and not ready to spend too much then, this is the right one. I love it. I'm actually using it to write this review. I had never written any review before but I decided to do this one because I'm very impressed by the product. HP thanks for making it possible for my children to own this nice tablet.

Was this review helpful? (134) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tmeka
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!!!
11/29/2013

Customer review by AmyF33

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by AmyF33
by AmyF33

When I saw that a HP tablet existed, I nearly cried. I love HP, like seriously. I've never worked on an other PC, its been HP from jump. I had been contemplating getting a tablet most recently. I am circle slash i pad, anti i-anything, phone, touch, pad, you get the picture. Never really liked them because of their restrictions, and everywhere you turn, someone has one. I have a HP laptop that recently started feeling heavy and ancient, so I started my hunt for a tablet. This one was a no brainer, came loaded with every Google app you can think of, sleek and small yet functional. Has e-print software already installed, so I can print from my tablet. It weighs less than a pound and easily fits in my purse. I'm a business woman but I also enjoy pleasure so it appeases both sides with youtube, music, videos etc, etc. For the price its a must grab!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (142) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyF33
Culver City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Tablet
12/7/2013

Customer review by RuffledRaven

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by RuffledRaven
by RuffledRaven

The only cons I can find with this are: - there is only a front camera, which is very awkward for photo taking - the camera quality is not very good - you cannot find this tablet model ANYWHERE and so finding accessories for it is difficult - putting things from the computer onto it usually takes a really long time for once it reaches the half-way point of loading, it basically stops. However, the sleek and beautiful design is comfortable and its size is convenient for immediate use and carrying it around versus a laptop. It is quick to respond to your touch and does not lag. I love the amount of space it has because it allows you to have tons of apps and some music, though extra storage is necessary to carry a plethora of it. Also, the graphics are beautiful and organization of things you put on it are simple and easy to remember. Overall, it is totally worth the price and I'd recommend it to anyone wanting to try out a tablet before going to the $400 ones.

Was this review helpful? (157) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuffledRaven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lot better than I thought
12/6/2013

Customer review by TryingToGetTheBestDeals

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by TryingToGetTheBestDeals
by TryingToGetTheBestDeals

I bought 4 of these tablets as a gift for Christmas for my family. I also convinced one of my friends to buy one too. She loves it. The camera isn't the best but with lighting its ok. She Skype's her family in Portugal and Brazil with no problem. I bought this for 89 bucks on black Friday. For the price its a great buy. I'm doing this review on the tablet right now. I will review again once we had more time with the tablets

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryingToGetTheBestDeals
Brockton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
12/5/2013

Customer review by SonicMetalMan

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by SonicMetalMan
by SonicMetalMan

I am not sure where the estimated 5-hour battery life came from, I'm at 16 hours with 66% remaining from the first charge. granted I am only using the tablet as "light duty" currently, only checking emails, weather, skype, web browsing and some light gaming. I am sure heavy gaming will pull on the battery a lot harder but I think even then battery life will be better than 5 hours. Not many negatives to the tablet other than the screen. it is not IPS so the viewing angles are poor. There is also some light bleed from the backlight around the screen bezel. It is most noticeable in low light but otherwise acceptable. The Atom processor is quite speedy for typical use, I found no noticeable lag switching between apps. So far every app I've tested worked on the Intel chip. Don't expect miracles from the built-in cam, it needs lots of light to get decent image quality. A good deal considering the low price.

Was this review helpful? (108) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonicMetalMan
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tablet for the cost!
12/1/2013

Customer review by STS1

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by STS1
by STS1

So I challenged the Black Friday crowd and one of the items I picked up for my self was the $89 HP 7 Tablet. Myself and my family uses all Mac products but I decided since I use my macbook Pro and my iPhone for everything, I would not add another iPad to the house and give this a shot. It works so good I have purchased 2 more for my 12 and 17 year olds! The graphics are just fine and it has been able to handle everything from the internet to streaming videos to playing games. It is very easy to navigate and use. The only downfall I would have to say is the front VGA camera which can take photos or video. I have no reason to use the camera though as I use my phone or computer for things like that. So besides the camera, this tablet is a great deal and you get more than you paid for!!! I highly recommend giving it a shot!

Was this review helpful? (60) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STS1
Norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Plenty Fast, Good for Email, Social Media, Netflix
12/8/2013

Customer review by MicWeb

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by MicWeb
by MicWeb

There are four main resolution levels for Android tablets: 480; - no name bargain basement tablets from dollar shops etc. 600; - low level but workable for everyday chores and video watching - this tablet 720-800; - pretty sharp, HD levels - the original Nexus 7, the current Asus Memo Pad HD 7 1200; - "retina" levels of pixel density, sharper than an e-reader for books, gorgeous videos - the Nexus 7 2013 This HP 7 "Mesquite" tablet, a special Walmart-only item for sales promotion on Black Friday and then for the rest of the Christmas shopping season, as stock allows, is a 1024x600 level screen - low but usable. To put it in perspective, this has the same level resolution as the old 10.1" netbooks (remember those) so in a sense this is a netbook reincarnated as a tablet. It's fine for most videos, ok for social media and email, but not sharp enough for extended reading chores like e-books. Resolution isn't bad, but it's definitely not state of the art and is one level below what most tech writers consider the minimum required. On the other hand, it isn't the abysmal and nearly useless 480p bargain-basement level that even netbooks exceeded. All in all, meets expectations on a solidly built, zippy, $99 tablet. I had one of the sub-$100 Hisense Sero LT tablets that came out mid year with the same resolution. This one is sharper, even though the resolution is the same. This HP is also subjectively much faster, but since I quickly gave the Sero LT away, I can't compare them side by side. Colors are vivid enough for satisfactory video watching. Some detail is lost in nighttime and dark indoor scenes (as it is lost with most monitors). This is a traditional TN screen, same as found on the vast majority of laptops, not a wide viewing angle IPS screen made famous on iPads. So you need to pay attention to the orientation of the screen, or the picture quality will change as you shift the viewing angle. This has a low rez (netbook level) front camera for video calls and no back camera. Sometimes lower res is good - when you have less bandwidth on WiFi, like overseas for example. But you aren't going to say "wow" like on HD Facetime on an Apple (assuming you have fast internet). If you are having a bad hair day, conversely the lower resolution might be a good thing. The "industrial design" of this tablet blows away much more expensive tablets. The "rough matte" white back looks great, the HP logo looks classy, the edges are rounded and squared (the back slopes at the corners, but there are clear front and back design lines). This looks like it cost three times the MSRP, and avoids cheap frills like chrome. It feels rock solid in my hands, and the speaker is very loud and clear. The tablet is AMAZINGLY zippy - scrolling in a browser is smooth, pages on our fast internet open fast. Apps download and open fast. WiFi is solid and fast. Knowing that it is "just" a single core chip I was really surprised. I had heard that a faster single core would beat a slower multi-core - simply because most apps don't really use more than a single core. To recap, this is great for web browsing, email, social media, video watching (caution: probably to save the battery, the maximum brightness is about 3/4 of that on my brighter tablets - plenty for watching in bed, washed out if you read by a sunny window - the first thing you should do when setting this up, is turn the brightness level all the way up). A note on processors and Android versions: 1. This is powered by the Intel Atom "Medfield" system on a chip which was introduced for smartphones (the dividing line between tablets and smartphones is screen resolution and game play). Intel really wants to stake out its fair share of the mobile (tablet/smartphone) market, and Medfield was released about a year ago and recognized as a solid, but not spectacular, entry in mobile. There have been two significant upgrades in Intel's mobil SOC's (systems on a chip) since then: Clovertrail, which is faster etc. and currently offered on the Dell Venue 7 and 8; and Bay Trail, which is currently offered on the Dell "Windows 8.1 desktop" tablet, the Venue Pro 8. Rumormill has it that Intel will push the really classy Bay Trail out to sub $200 Android tablets by the middle of next year. It will run circles around the Medfield chip in this device - easily support all the higher resolutions, and have enough power for mid to high level Android games. But for the time being, having owned the Sero LT with a low level (but dual core) ARM chip, and owing the Asus Memo Pad HD 7 with a quad core hotter ARM chip, this budget tablet holds its own in everyday desktop chores and beats the Sero LT in speed. 2. So the budget (and single core, at that!) chip in this isn't a problem. BUT the tablet is running the Intel instruction set, the classic desktop PC x86 instruction set, not the "condensed," "shortcut" instruction set used by ARM chips that power almost 100% of Android phones and tablets. In order to run Android on Intel x86, the whole operating system had to be re-written by Intel both to work on their chip/instruction set and, more importantly, to take advantage of its extra features. Fortunately, Google reportedly is really interested in seeing Android re-written for x86/Intel, and as a result their engineers reportedly worked closely with Intel to do a first class translation of Android from ARM chips to Intel chips. The net result is that all "built in" Google apps, which have been optimized to run well on Intel as well as ARM, are great. BUT, not all 3rd party apps are optimized, and some won't run at all. I have run the big ones, like FB, and obscure ones, like exercise programs, and most ran - except one video program I like that ran, but couldn't run my video (which was a standard h.264 file). Fortunately there was another free alternative than ran great (Dice Player). Why should you get this "slightly" different (the Intel chip) Android tablet instead of a no-name tablet (like the Hisense Sero LT or similar budget tablets from big retailers - not dollar stores) that runs the better-established ARM instruction set? Simply for the HP quality and experience. And Intel quality chip. Quite frankly this is a MUCH better designed HP budget tablet than even their own, more expensive Slate 7 line, and its amazing that Intel has done such a good job with this mobile system on a chip (because I was disappointed many times by their Atoms on netbooks). I suspect that Google, Intel, and HP collaborated behind the scenes to get this table into the market place this holiday season as a "demonstration" project, to show that Intel is ready for prime-time in the Android world, and not simply to push sales (I can't imagine there is much profit in this). In this case it makes sense, and neither HP nor Intel dropped the ball. A word on Android versions: 4.1 is a good, solid edition of Android. Fans complain that it isn't 4.2, or 4.3, or even the just released 4.4, but 42 and 4.3 were largely fixes for Google's own Nexus devices or to add features for cameras etc. 4.1 is the most stable "every other device" release. 4.4, on the other hand, is really interesting, but mainly because it will allow even lower spec'd devices to run a more current version of Android instead of sticking with the woefully outdated 2.3 Gingerbread. Remember that the 4.1 used in this device, in particular, has been heavily reworked by Intel and Google and isn't an "old" operating system in the same sense that the ARM version of 4.1 is. This is also a VERY "factory original" look and feel Android. No gratuitous bells and whistles. No gilding the lily. No silk purses out of sows' ears. You get the picture. The cleanest version of Android short of a Nexus. Finally, it was nice to see that that full device encryption is an option in the Settings. This is great if you intend to take this on trips and do banking from your hostel or hotel. Right now I would include this in my short list of recommendations to friends, the list that includes the Nexus 7 (2013) for its "retina" level display, the EVGA Tegra Note 7 for its sheer gaming power (but lower resolution, one step down from the Nexus), the Asus Memo Pad HD 7 (Asus makes the Nexus, and the HD 7 is like a budget Nexus), and this HP 7 "Mesquite". Pricing is $229 for the Nexus 2013, $199 for the Tegra Note, $149 for the Memo Pad, and of course $99 for this. Some slight discounts are available on the Nexus and HD 7 but not on the brand new Tegra. This device was $10 off on Black Friday, but seems stable at $99 now.

Was this review helpful? (102) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicWeb
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value and expandable
12/5/2013

Customer review by SWVolusia

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by SWVolusia
by SWVolusia

This is a Christmas gift for my parents so ease of use was important, but more importantly was sound quality. Out of the box you could feel the quality compared to other tablets, it just feels solid. My first test was to load a movie and test the sound level and to my surprise you could actually watch a movie using the built in speaker without a headset. The battery life on standby has done well after 48-hours in compared to another tablet I also considered, but returned. I like the fact that you are able to expand the memory using a micro-SD slot. I was so happy with the performance that I purchased two more units as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWVolusia
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good
12/23/2013

Customer review by ChuckM4355

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by ChuckM4355
by ChuckM4355

I Really Love this Little Table,I Use it Mostly For Bible Study...And Watching Movies..The Battery Life is Short and some times it does responded as fast I would it too.. So far So Good...

Was this review helpful? (90) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChuckM4355
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall good value for solid product.
12/15/2013

Customer review by Deanf

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Deanf
by Deanf

I know this is a lower end product in the HP Slate lineup with reduced processor, memory, display & camera to meet a price point for Wal-Mart. Having said all that it seems to be solidly built and more than adequate for my needs. Everything loads straight from the Google play store and it is powerful enough to run movies from Netflix with no delay and you can add memory via the MicroSD slot. So after a couple of weeks of use I am more than satisfied with the product. Actually I am fairly impressed that, considering this is a lower end unit, it seems to run everything with no problems and is solidly built. Downside? There does not seem to be any covers built specifically for this unit as it has a different layout from the others in the slate family. But a generic 7 inch tablet cover seemed to work just fine. Also the front facing camera is of lower end quality, but who uses a camera on a tablet? Not perfect but I gave it 5 starts considering the price of the unit, feeling solid in your hand and for meeting the needs of most folks at this price point. (e.g. value)

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deanf
Omana NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
12/18/2013

Customer review by superrrrrrrrr

4.0 stars 12/18/2013 by superrrrrrrrr
by superrrrrrrrr

This HP tablet is pretty cool. Its fast for surfing and plying games. I bought it so I could leave my laptop hooked up at my desk and have this for around the house. Its a little slow sometimes and hard to connect to the internet but overall for the price I like it..I have always trusted HP and love their products. The tablet itself is everything I expected and more...it would make a great gift for any age. its like a mini laptop all in one and just the right size to take anywhere you go..as for the bad reviews I guess some people get an item that doesn't work as good as other ones but as for the one that I got ..it works wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet. It does what it says it does and has lots of features for the price...I LOVE IT...don't let the negative reviews keep you from trying it..remember its backed by walmarts return policy..so give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superrrrrrrrr
norman OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Tablet for a Great Price
12/9/2013

Customer review by HPSlate7

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by HPSlate7
by HPSlate7

This is my first experience with a Tablet and I have used HP products in the past so the initial price is what drove me to this unit. This HP Slate 7 is a special build for Walmart and uses an Intel processor to control all of it's functions. I have had this tablet for about a week now and I would recommend this to anybody. You can access all of the google andriod app's, movies and music through the google store which is very easy to use. No credit card is needed to download anything plus you can download the app's for Amazon, Netflix or Hulu + right onto the main screen. It also has a Micro SD slot where you can put an additional 64GB card onto the unit. I was looking at getting an Apple IPAD mini but for this price , This HP tablet was very hard to pass up.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HPSlate7
Somewhere South of Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Such A Cute Little Tablet I Love It
11/30/2013

Customer review by Cool23Girl

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Cool23Girl
by Cool23Girl

I got my nails done and decided to take a look at the tablets they have here in walmart and since it was black friday I tought they might have some on sale witch they didnt when I ask how much was their tablets because I thought the prices would be so high for tablets but when I herd the price I was amazed how great the price was plus when I opened the box it was a cute little thing medium size tablet and works fast on the internet. This is such a cute tablet would be a very awesome christmas gift birthday gift any occasion gift this is one awesome tablet.

Was this review helpful? (340) (235)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cool23Girl
Monticello, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Solid entry level tablet
12/2/2013

Customer review by PennyPinchingBadger

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by PennyPinchingBadger
by PennyPinchingBadger

Bought 2 of these during BF when they first came out. Build quality seems solid. They're fine for web surfing and light/medium gaming. Perfect for the kids since they're only $89. Also, I expect the reliability of the HP to be better than the off-brand tablets (RCA. Hi-sense, etc.) but time will tell. If you're looking for a case the $10 Travel Time case fits well (see link). http://www.walmart.com/ip/Travel-Time-Folio-Tablet-Case-Black/32905638

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyPinchingBadger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tablet, Great Buy, Well Worth It
11/29/2013

Customer review by NavyCaiti

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by NavyCaiti
by NavyCaiti

I've only had my HP for a day, but I haven't had any problems. It's running beautifully and there hasn't been any problems with it. I've been on my tablet for about 2 or so hours today from fully charged and it still has 65%. Since the expected battery life said 4hours, so far it's outdoing expectations. The positioning of the micro SD card, charger, and headphone port is very well thought out and designed, in my opinion. For some reason when we went to go get our RCA tablet the line was super long and everyone was cutting and the reviews I was finding online while in line said, "cheap price for cheap parts". The HP tablet had basically no line and it was only $30 more. Shaving off 45minutes of standing and not wrestling people in line on Black Friday mixed with the experience I have had with mine was well worth it. I also prefer the Intel processor that comes in the HP tablet as well as the fact that it's brand name. I highly suggest this tablet. I've had iPads and Windows tablets, but the HP Tablet with Android is a lot simplier in design and easy to understand. If you've had an android device and liked it, you'll love the HP tablet. The ONLY thing I am unhappy with is that there is no outside camera and the quality of the inside camera could be better, but it's perfect for video calls and Skype. It also doesn't have any parental controls programmed in for kids, but there's probably an app for that. It finds internet connection probably better than my Windows phone or my mom's iPad tablet. Once again, I highly recommend this tablet.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NavyCaiti
Shirley, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my 3 yr old
12/12/2013

Customer review by 2damax09

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by 2damax09
by 2damax09

It's way better then I expected my son is going to love this and he can leave my phone alone

Was this review helpful? (104) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2damax09
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is comparable to IPAD mini for 300.00 less!!!
12/7/2013

Customer review by Daslick1

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Daslick1
by Daslick1

Just charged this tablet with great results. I have both the IPAD mini and bought this one for my grandson, well the internet access are about the same speed. Easy to set up. I was even able to down load free apps without giving my credit card!! That right there is worth the 99.00! It is a bit heavy for a 7 in tablet, but your are getting a lot for you money, so that is the only negative thing I can say. It has good sound, good video and looks classy. Power button easy to push in since it is on the side, but I will just have to get used to it. Nice job HP, might go by another one for my son!Will not be disappointed for the money!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daslick1
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 1025 total reviews
1-20 of 1025 reviews