Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Going to try again..
11/16/2013

Customer review by AlwaysThinkTwice

3.0 stars 11/16/2013 by AlwaysThinkTwice
by AlwaysThinkTwice

I bought this car online. When we opened it, it worked great and the men in my family ages ranging from 2-35 loved it. Out of nowhere on day one, it just stopped working. We figured it needed to charge and kept trying it the next couple days. It would work for about 30 seconds then stop. We ended up bringing it to the store. I am waiting on a new one to come in the mail, we will try again..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysThinkTwice
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very detailed, fun, and fast shipping
11/10/2013

Customer review by DrZoko

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by DrZoko
by DrZoko

I work far from home and saw this in a Walmart. Very detailed in and out. A little pricy for me, but for the level of detail, the least expensive way to drive the new Vette! I ordered one for my son's 13th birthday and used free shipping. It arrived back home in 3 days ( a lot sooner than the estimate) so my wife could wrap it up. The boy loves it and only let one of his friends use it (hesitantly!). Can't wait to get home and take it for a spin myself!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrZoko
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome car, but there is a problem
12/13/2013

Customer review by peaces

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by peaces
by peaces

gorgeous detail, bright headlights, tail lights, interior light, turning signals on the front only (they actually blink on and off when u turn like a real car). unfortunately there are no rear turning signals. speed is ok. not fast but not slow. decent speed. turning is about the same as the pro wolf. turning is wide. fun to drive imo. lithium ion battery + charger included. $52 on walmart.com on a price cut rite now. the box for this has too low a clearance at the top. all the cars are getting scratched at the top from the box. if u order it online it most likely will come scratched even worse than if you found one in a store. both of mine were shipped upside down. decided to keep the better of the two till i can find a perfect one in a walmart. it's not a big deal while driving it. but if u look at it closely the scratches are unpleasant. engine sounds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peaces
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
nice model
11/22/2013

Customer review by vetman00

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by vetman00
by vetman00

wish it came in black, it is a very good model

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetman00
vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So realistic!!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Mastifflvr

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Mastifflvr
by Mastifflvr

Both of my boys LOVE this car-we had to buy two! The LED lights inside the car are so cool! The sound is loud and strong! The size is much bigger in person compared to seeing it online!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mastifflvr
Plainfield, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BIG FUN
12/11/2013

Customer review by SHANE2

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by SHANE2
by SHANE2

RECEIVED GREAT PRODUCT WORKS AS ADVERTISED

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHANE2
KANSAS CITY MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great RC! My 13yr old son loves it!
12/28/2013

Customer review by SMHC99

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by SMHC99
by SMHC99

My son loves RC's. He has a ton of them but this was top on his Christmas list. He was thrilled to find it under the tree on Christmas morning. He has used it both indoors and outdoors and thinks it is terrific. Now all of his friends want one too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMHC99
St Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome boys love it
12/26/2013

Customer review by maillady20636

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by maillady20636
by maillady20636

Awsome car. lights sounds are great... goes fast...wellworth the $$,, to see the joy your childs face.. My 3 yr old granbaby Alan can drive it.... alittle crash into this and that,, but it keeps going... also bought 2 more..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maillady20636
20619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New Bright R/C C7 Vette
12/29/2013

Customer review by Syclehawk

4.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Syclehawk
by Syclehawk

Arrived quickly, saved $20 over a red one at another store. Runs great, and the lights and sound are fantastic. Only problem is the styrofoam packing tends to shed off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syclehawk
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Manufacturer need to get the kinks out.
12/26/2013

Customer review by HOADLEY56

1.0 stars 12/26/2013 by HOADLEY56
by HOADLEY56

This remote car is really cool & actually worked for the first 12 minutes. After recharging the rechargeable battery, we had problems. Something somewhere is catching, making a very noticeable grinding sound. My husband fiddled with it & eventually got it to work for approximately 4-5 minutes & then nothing. My problem now is trying to take it back to Walmart without the packaging. I'm pretty sure getting my money back is a far fetched wish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOADLEY56
Newman Grove, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.